Sign up for special offers:



"The right window coverings makes a huge difference and although you can use who ever you want, you would be crazy not to try Blinds Chalet first! Nobody comes close!"

Nathan "Than" Merrill
Flip this House



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We just put up the shades and so far we really like them
Sep 26 2020
We just put up the shades and so far we really like them
Linda
New Berlin, WI
Perfect sizing, prompt delivery are my consistent experience with orders from Blinds Chalet.
Aug 5 2019
Perfect sizing, prompt delivery are my consistent experience with orders from Blinds Chalet. Highly recommend for blind needs.
Barbara
Dallas, TX
I stumbled on Blind Chalet and read the reviews and people were happy with their products.
Jul 12 2019
I stumbled on Blind Chalet and read the reviews and people were happy with their products. I decided to follow with my order and all went without a glitch. I gave my specs, the blind arrived quickly, my husband installed it without any issues, and I am a happy customer. Definitely recommending them for your blind needs.
Emy
Rochester, NY
The whole process from measuring, ordering and receiving the cellular shades was very easy and convenient.
Nov 27 2018
The whole process from measuring, ordering and receiving the cellular shades was very easy and convenient. I am happy with the shades. They look really nice. Everything arrived packaged very well. All the necessary installation hardware was included. It took about 3 weeks but that was expected. The shades look great, the order process was easy and they have a great selection. I had a positive experience with blinds chalet.
Jwalin
Azusa, CA
Blinds Chalet is our go to place for blinds.
Jul 11 2018
Blinds Chalet is our go to place for blinds. Great value, perfect fit, prompt delivery and they always look great!
Ronald
Lees Summit, MO
We live in Wisconsin and I was just shopping online to get a rough idea of how much blinds would cost for our main floor.
Apr 15 2018
We live in Wisconsin and I was just shopping online to get a rough idea of how much blinds would cost for our main floor. I was so impressed with Blinds Chalet's prices but of course thought, it's probably too good to be true or their products are lousy. BUT then I read some reviews and decided to place a large order, many different custom sizes too! I spoke with a customer service rep. the day after ordering to adjust one size. She was wonderful! So nice and professional. We are extremely pleased with our blinds and I cannot believe how easy they are to install. Their engineers are geniuses! LOVE THIS COMPANY. We will be ordering more blinds for the rest of our home very soon!!!

Thank you!
Cheryl and Bob
Cheryl
Clinton, WI
I wasn't too sure about ordering blinds online but Blinds Chalet is awesome.
Aug 25 2017
I wasn't too sure about ordering blinds online but Blinds Chalet is awesome. Much better price than the " box " stores or even local companies offer. Great quality and color and so easy to do. I have recommended Blinds Chalet to many friends and family. Absolutely LOVE my blinds !
Karen
North Canton, OH
Very pleased with the quality of tbe blinds!
Aug 16 2017
Very pleased with the quality of tbe blinds! Will keep using Blinds Chalet!!
karen
hobe sound, FL
Shopping with Blinds Chalet for the first time was a leap of faith on my part but well worth the jump.
Jun 26 2017
Shopping with Blinds Chalet for the first time was a leap of faith on my part but well worth the jump. Vey helpful speaking to a human who helped me find the exact right product and then getting it within the promised time frame and for half the price of local stores! Very pleased with my purchase and the experience.
SARAH
Weed, CA
We picked Blinds Chalet not knowing anything about this company, they sent samples that we picked out , and was just what we were looking for.
May 25 2017
We picked Blinds Chalet not knowing anything about this company, they sent samples that we picked out , and was just what we were looking for. We measured and remeasured, took a chance and ordered them . We were very happy when they arrived, they work great and were above our expectation . Thanks.
jeffrey
Colonia, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating

Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer, refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.