"The right window coverings makes a huge difference and although you can use who ever you want, you would be crazy not to try Blinds Chalet first! Nobody comes close!"

Nathan "Than" Merrill
Flip this House



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Shopping with Blinds Chalet for the first time was a leap of faith on my part but well worth the jump.
Jun 26 2017
Shopping with Blinds Chalet for the first time was a leap of faith on my part but well worth the jump. Vey helpful speaking to a human who helped me find the exact right product and then getting it within the promised time frame and for half the price of local stores! Very pleased with my purchase and the experience.
SARAH
Weed, CA
We picked Blinds Chalet not knowing anything about this company, they sent samples that we picked out , and was just what we were looking for.
May 25 2017
We picked Blinds Chalet not knowing anything about this company, they sent samples that we picked out , and was just what we were looking for. We measured and remeasured, took a chance and ordered them . We were very happy when they arrived, they work great and were above our expectation . Thanks.
jeffrey
Colonia, NJ
I was very pleased with all aspects of doing business with you.
May 11 2017
I was very pleased with all aspects of doing business with you. The blinds were exactly as represented, sized correctly, produced quickly and easy to install. Could not have expected a better experience.
Howard
Savannah, GA
I would recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone who wants quality blinds at a affordable pricw
Feb 9 2017
I would recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone who wants quality blinds at a affordable pricw
Wendell
Dallas, TX
I am impressed!
Jan 27 2017
I am impressed! I ordered roman shades for my kitchen and nook windows and they are beautiful. The fabric looks and feels like tapestry, installation was very easy, the order process was painless, and delivery was within the 2 1/2 week timeframe. My next purchase from Blinds Chalet will be plantation shutters and I'm confident my expectations will be exceeded.
Cleo
University Place, WA
Excellent quality and received my entire order (13 blinds)before the quoted due date of delivery.
Jan 18 2017
Excellent quality and received my entire order (13 blinds)before the quoted due date of delivery. I have ordered from Blinds Chalet before and have never been disappointed in their quality and customer service is great to work with should a question or issue arise. I will definitely be ordering from them again...actually probably within the month. They were spot on with the measurements that I gave them and they all fit perfectly.
Karen
Oklahoma City, OK
I found your web site through Yahoo after looking first at a local hardware chain.
Jan 14 2017
I found your web site through Yahoo after looking first at a local hardware chain. Since I was going to have to order my blinds either way, I decided to first check to see what was available online. I found that you could provide direct to my home and at a far better price. We love our 2" faux wood blinds.
Gary
Mt Holly, NC
This was our first order to Blinds Chalet, and the shade is exactly as ordered and fit into the window perfectly.
Jan 13 2017
This was our first order to Blinds Chalet, and the shade is exactly as ordered and fit into the window perfectly. Everyone I talked with at Blinds Chalet was very courteous, very knowledgable, and extremely helpful. We'll continue to look to Blinds Chalet for future requirements.
SUE
APOPKA, FL
I'm happy with my purchase and recommend Blinds Chalet.
Jan 11 2017
I'm happy with my purchase and recommend Blinds Chalet. I even went back and purchased again and am very satisfied with the products and company.
JANICE
AUBURN, ME
This is my fourth or fifth order from Blinds Chalet.
Jan 8 2017
This is my fourth or fifth order from Blinds Chalet. I ordered my blinds for 11 windows on a Monday evening and ten days later on Wednesday afternoon, they were at my front door. (From CA to FL) I can't get them that fast locally.
Every order was correct. The fit, excellent. The quality is whatever level you decide. I have no problems with my level of quality, which by the way, is not the highest level.
I am puting in another order this week for another 11 windows, knowing that they will be here quickly, correctly and the cost, absolutely unbeatable.
Kudos, Blinds Chalet!
Vivian
Punta Gorda, FL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating