See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


GREAT JOB
All 12 blinds arrived in super condition - fit and color was perfect.
Feb 6 2008
GREAT JOB
All 12 blinds arrived in super condition - fit and color was perfect. Thanks to all.
William
Richmond, KY
Thank you so very much!
Jan 30 2008
Thank you so very much! Great service! Packed well and shipped promptly....thanks!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Constance
Raleigh, NC
great internet site - great price - great product.
very happy with the whole experience with blinds chalet!
Jan 25 2008
great internet site - great price - great product.
very happy with the whole experience with blinds chalet!
William
Hughesville, PA
I am very pleased with my initial order and will be ordering blinds for my entire house over the next few months.
Jan 25 2008
I am very pleased with my initial order and will be ordering blinds for my entire house over the next few months.
Keith
Clinton, SC
It has been extremely easy working with the customer service reps.
Jan 25 2008
It has been extremely easy working with the customer service reps.
Hill Investment &
Manhattan, KS
You were extremely fast.
Jan 25 2008
You were extremely fast. I ordered on a Sunday night and the blinds were hanging in my windows on Friday! The are beautiful. My only negative is that the instructions were so small they were very hard to read and the edge of one side was cut too close to see some of the words. But otherwise, this was a great experience.
Teresa
Gladstone, MO
For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time.
Jan 25 2008
For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time. The blinds are the exact measurements I ordered and they look great!
Mary
Roscoe, IL
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Jan 25 2008
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Rad
Auburn, AL
Hello!
Jan 25 2008
Hello! Easy and good prices!! I rated an 8 beacuse I didnt recive a thank you for your order email maybe I missed it? or I checked the wrong box like send no emails if so I was wrong other than that I will be back for more!
brett
los osos, CA
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house)..
Jan 25 2008
Everything is perfect - Fast Shipping - Easy to install and we are enjoying our new blinds (throughout the house).. Thank You
Susan
Rio Vista, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating