Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I am a very satisfied customer.
May 29 2008
I am a very satisfied customer. The ordering process was very simple and I loved my blinds. The only thing I suggest is for the website to have a better "How to Install" guide (pdf) for the regular blinds.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Emily
Austin, TX
Over the passed couple of weeks, I have ordered blinds for my new house.
May 29 2008
Over the passed couple of weeks, I have ordered blinds for my new house. I just wanted to commend you for the ease of online ordering, and how quickly I received them, even the ones that were not "quick ship." My husband and I were very impressed even with the quality of the blinds. A special THANK YOU to all of you at Blinds Chalet.
I will recommend you to everyone.
Tara
Alma, AR
I purchased four 2" Faux Wood Cherry Embossed blinds and I am soooo in love with them!
May 28 2008
I purchased four 2" Faux Wood Cherry Embossed blinds and I am soooo in love with them!! The color is excellent and the quality of the blinds are amazing!! I also received the blinds in a very timely manner! Thanks so much!!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Dominique
Abbeville, MS
We have just installed the cellular shades that we purchased from you on-line and wish to inform you that we are completely satisfied with your product and service.
May 27 2008
We have just installed the cellular shades that we purchased from you on-line and wish to inform you that we are completely satisfied with your product and service. We plan on purchasing more from you in future. The 25% discount and no charge shipping made your product very price competetive with what was available to us locally. The extra wait needed to order and ship from you was worthwhile. Thanks again.
Mr. A.G. Leinweber.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
A. Glen
Calgary, CA
I've ordered shades twice before...12 in all...different colors and sizes, and every one has been received quickly...in good shape and exactly as ordered.
May 27 2008
I've ordered shades twice before...12 in all...different colors and sizes, and every one has been received quickly...in good shape and exactly as ordered. I've spoken to Kat there on several occasions and her advice has been excellent. Keep up providing a great product at a competitive price.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Charles
Skokie, IL
Received both blind orders.
May 24 2008
Received both blind orders. The faux white wood ones were for my daughter-in-law-they are just perfect! My cellular ones are great- and I am very happy with them! Thanks for the hard-to-find sizes, and speedy delivery.
Patricia
La Crescenta, CA
very happy so far easy to install
May 23 2008
very happy so far easy to install
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Patrick W
Grand Junction , CO
The verticals are great,everything fit great and easily installed.I bought the verticals for my livingroom a couple weeks ago and ordered more for our bedroom today.I am very pleased.<br>Thanks so much,<br>Sandi<br>Enterprise,Alabama
May 22 2008
The verticals are great,everything fit great and easily installed.I bought the verticals for my livingroom a couple weeks ago and ordered more for our bedroom today.I am very pleased.
Thanks so much,
Sandi
Enterprise,Alabama
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Sandra
Enterprise, AL
Even though I messed up my order by duplicating it, a very pleasant and helpful customer service rep cancelled my duplicate order.
May 22 2008
Even though I messed up my order by duplicating it, a very pleasant and helpful customer service rep cancelled my duplicate order. My blind arrived in only 2 days, even though it was supposed to take 2 weeks. They fit my window perfectly and look great. And they were by far the lowest price that I was able to find.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jean
League City, TX
We are 100% satisfied with our blinds.
May 22 2008
We are 100% satisfied with our blinds. They look great! We recommended you to friends getting ready to make a purchase.You could increase the size of the print on the instructions. I do not think I could have read them with the Hubble telescope.
Jw
Frankfort, KY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating