Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


This is my second time ordering it in a couple of years and it was consistent and a high quality product...very satisfied<br>
Dec 3 2015
This is my second time ordering it in a couple of years and it was consistent and a high quality product...very satisfied

Judy
Stuart, FL
I have ordered woven wood shades form Blind Chalet at least five times.
Sep 16 2015
I have ordered woven wood shades form Blind Chalet at least five times. I have purchased for at least ten windows or more. I would not order from anyone else. The quality is amazing and if you order black out you will really be pleased. I have decorated professionally in the past and owned my own company. I can honestly say they are great and easy to install!!



melissa
mansfield, TX
I have to admit that as I began my project to replace my blinds, friends suggested I should have a local retailer come to my home to do the measuring and order my blinds.
Aug 24 2015
I have to admit that as I began my project to replace my blinds, friends suggested I should have a local retailer come to my home to do the measuring and order my blinds. But the cost savings of doing it myself was so significant and the instructions on the Blinds Chalet website seemed so simple that I was determined to give it a try. It's been quite a learning experience and now that all is said and done, I can't honestly say I would try it again. That being said, I'm very pleased with my Blinds Chalet blinds now that they are hung. And the replacement valances are perfect. I've even had compliments from one of the friends who said I shouldn't order online! Shannon, you've been most patient, gracious and accommodating throughout the process and I can't thank you enough for your excellent customer service.
Colin
Beaumont, TX
Have the products in our RV, they look great.
Aug 20 2015
Have the products in our RV, they look great. They work great and do what we wanted. Highly recommend for anyone house, or RV, like us.
Manping
Langhorne, PA
Our blind order is for our Class A Motor home.
Aug 13 2015
Our blind order is for our Class A Motor home. After receiving several conflicting answers to our questions by Camping World, your vendor, United Shades, suggested we call Blinds Chalet. We are so thankful we did. Your consultant, Meghan, walked us through the order, explaining to us all our concerns. And best of all, we saved over $200 on our order vs. Camping World price! We will definitely order from your company again
annie
bellflower, CA
So far so good.
Aug 12 2015
So far so good. I have not received the blinds yet but ordering was easy
Toni Ann
Mount Dora, FL
My customer service representative was “Hannah” and she was very helpful and professional in helping me with my order and working out the details.
Aug 4 2015
My customer service representative was “Hannah” and she was very helpful and professional in helping me with my order and working out the details. Her professional and friendly attitude is the primary reason I would recommend someone order from Blinds Chalet.
Dat
Del City, OK
Absolutely wonderful.
Aug 4 2015
Absolutely wonderful. Your sales rep was helpful, courteous and efficient.
Willis
Quincy , WA
They were helpful in telling me the details of the blinds.
Aug 3 2015
They were helpful in telling me the details of the blinds. Plus giving me an extra discount to help me better afford my purchase which was big for me. I haven't received the order yet, so I cannot comment on the quality, which I hope is excellent. They will be very visible as they will be in my kitchen dining/living room.
Rhonda
Dickinson, ND
I loved the service, but was greatly disappointed in the fact that I had to climb up that shaky old ladder to get those measurements on those high windows!
Jul 31 2015
I loved the service, but was greatly disappointed in the fact that I had to climb up that shaky old ladder to get those measurements on those high windows! (^_^) Oh well, I guess someone had to do it!! Thank you for your help and good products! Robert.
Terry
Fort Cobb , OK
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating