Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds Chalet made ordering simple.
Jun 27 2016
Blinds Chalet made ordering simple. Lots of good choices. My order came faster than they predicted. The instructions were quite understandable and made for easy installation. Plus the price was the best I found.
Patricia
Colorado Springs, CO
The blinds fit perfectly,and look great.
Jun 22 2016
The blinds fit perfectly,and look great. I will definitely use Blind Chalet for my next blind purchase. Thank you.

Linda
Holt, MI
This is the third time I have ordered from Blinds Chalet and I have been thoroughly pleased each time.
Jun 13 2016
This is the third time I have ordered from Blinds Chalet and I have been thoroughly pleased each time. The color choice and style sample was a near perfect match. I had trouble with the ordering process and Customer Service was quite helpful during the process, making certain I everything was just right. My order arrived as expected and installation was quite simple.
Lynn
Frisco, TX
Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet.
Jun 9 2016
Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet. We have gone on to do all windows with Blinds Chalet.
Nancy
Brookings, OR
We have ordered about 14 blinds in the last three months.
Very happy.
May 26 2016
We have ordered about 14 blinds in the last three months.
Very happy. Very good customer service and all shipments on time.










Nancy
Brookings, OR
Wasn't sure about what I would get from this company but when the blinds came in they were a perfect fit for our windows.
May 26 2016
Wasn't sure about what I would get from this company but when the blinds came in they were a perfect fit for our windows. Who would have thought our dog would eat our other ones, but now we have a reliable company to order new ones from if this happens again.
Steven
Fort Worth , TX
Just before ordering 2" Faux Wood Blinds from Blinds Chalet, I had purchased 2 blinds from another company and although I was satisfied with the other company's product I was so much happier with these blinds.
May 16 2016
Just before ordering 2" Faux Wood Blinds from Blinds Chalet, I had purchased 2 blinds from another company and although I was satisfied with the other company's product I was so much happier with these blinds. They look so much nicer and instantly improved the appearance of the Windows. I will continue to order from this company and highly recommend it to others!
.Ginger
Helena, MT
I ordered four sets of binds.
May 9 2016
I ordered four sets of binds. One of the sets was made incorrectly. The tilt does not function. However, I called and they said they will be sending me a new, replacement set. I fully expected to receive some pushback or have to go through the hassle of sending the non-functioning blinds back but they happily said they would just send out a new set. I appreciated not having to argue for something I already paid for. Great customer service!
Rebecca
Los Angeles, CA
I was extremely pleased with my purchase at Blinds Chalet.
Apr 6 2016
I was extremely pleased with my purchase at Blinds Chalet. They are exactly what I expected and a prefect fit. The customer service was excellent and they answered all my questions prior to ordering. I followed the instructions when ordering and provided the exact window frame dimensions and did not deduct anything to allow for an easy fit. I was little concerned that they would be too tight, but the manufacturer took off exactly the right amount. The color I ordered was just what I wanted and looks beautiful with our hardwood floors. The only thing I could say is that better hardware would be a plus.
Vanessa
Whitesboro, NY
I just purchased a home and after extensive shopping at various box stores with $$$$ price tags I decided to give on line shopping a try.
Mar 21 2016
I just purchased a home and after extensive shopping at various box stores with $$$$ price tags I decided to give on line shopping a try. Blinds Chalet made it easy! I received samples in the mail within a few days, choose my colors, measured my windows and placed my order using your on line template. The 9 blinds were delivered in a few weeks, were installed in 2 hours with my the help of my daughter and fit perfectly.
Mark
Milford, CT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating