Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds arrived on time.
Jul 25 2016
Blinds arrived on time. All the sizes n colors were correct. Best of all--the locations for the blinds were labeled on the outside of the boxes. Great!!!
Bruce
Mendenhall, MS
We are repeat customers and there is a reason why we came back.
Jul 21 2016
We are repeat customers and there is a reason why we came back. Blinds Chalet is super and our honeycomb shades are perfect. We would never think of buying shades anywhere else.
THANK YOU BLINDS CHALET!!!
Charles A.
Cottonwood, AZ
We ordered day/night roller shades for our motor coach.
Jul 14 2016
We ordered day/night roller shades for our motor coach. The items were made well and fit just as I needed. We love the new, updated look and the better functionality of the duel shades. The order was manufactured in a timely manner and delivered to our door, all as promised. Very happy with our purchase and the customer service we received.
James
Visalia, CA
Prices, service, products & deliveries were exemplary!
Jul 11 2016
Prices, service, products & deliveries were exemplary! The % off & no taxes & no shipping cost drew us in as well as cost & reputation! We are delighted to report our whole home is now covered throughout because of their beautiful products. My hubby is pushing 70 & was easily able to install everyone of the blinds & I will be able to clean them easier too!
Marsha
Elgin, SC
Had a great experience from start to finish.
Jul 10 2016
Had a great experience from start to finish. Outstanding customer service / courteous and patient!!

mike
caldwell, NJ
My cousin ordered blinds from Blinds Chalet and was very happy with them.
Jul 5 2016
My cousin ordered blinds from Blinds Chalet and was very happy with them. Her blinds looked great so when I needed new window coverings, I too went with Blinds Chalet. I have been very pleased with my blinds and the help I received from customer service. We couldn't get the cordless blinds to operate correctly - found out we had mounted the brackets in the wrong place. Love the blinds , will definitely order from Blinds Chalet again.
Patricia
Fresno, CA
Blinds Chalet made ordering simple.
Jun 27 2016
Blinds Chalet made ordering simple. Lots of good choices. My order came faster than they predicted. The instructions were quite understandable and made for easy installation. Plus the price was the best I found.
Patricia
Colorado Springs, CO
The blinds fit perfectly,and look great.
Jun 22 2016
The blinds fit perfectly,and look great. I will definitely use Blind Chalet for my next blind purchase. Thank you.

Linda
Holt, MI
This is the third time I have ordered from Blinds Chalet and I have been thoroughly pleased each time.
Jun 13 2016
This is the third time I have ordered from Blinds Chalet and I have been thoroughly pleased each time. The color choice and style sample was a near perfect match. I had trouble with the ordering process and Customer Service was quite helpful during the process, making certain I everything was just right. My order arrived as expected and installation was quite simple.
Lynn
Frisco, TX
Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet.
Jun 9 2016
Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet. We have gone on to do all windows with Blinds Chalet.
Nancy
Brookings, OR
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.