Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The <a href="http://www.blindschalet.com">Blinds</a> were fine and delivery was very quick.
Apr 3 2007
The Blinds were fine and delivery was very quick.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Elaine
Vancouver, WA
Ordering samples & blinds was fairly easy--there were a lot of options, but that's probably a good thing.
Apr 3 2007
Ordering samples & blinds was fairly easy--there were a lot of options, but that's probably a good thing. It was a little unclear what the differences between the Premier & Express blinds were though. I'm presuming from the blank "shipping" field in the order summary that it hasn't shipped yet.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct Qualityna
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time Deliveryna
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jason F
Bridgeville, PA
I am very happy with the blinds I ordered and pleasantly pleased that I can get such a nice product without spending a fortune.
Mar 30 2007
I am very happy with the blinds I ordered and pleasantly pleased that I can get such a nice product without spending a fortune. Thank you.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Amy
Hillsboro, OR
Thank you so much for your prompt attention on making the change on my order .
Mar 29 2007
Thank you so much for your prompt attention on making the change on my order . Your company is very nice to deal with and I will highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks again.
Cynthia
Northwood, OH
I have 5 rooms and a total of 18 windows that need window treatments.
Mar 29 2007
I have 5 rooms and a total of 18 windows that need window treatments. I started with 3 windows in my kids play room because I wanted to see the actual product before I spent the money for all of the rooms. After ordering, receiving and hanging the first 3, I am confident that I made the right choice to buy through Blinds Chalet. I am impressed with the high quality of the 2 inch stained wood blinds and will absolutely place the rest of my orders with Blinds Chalet.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
TRACI
OGDEN, UT
I was very happy with my order with blinds chalet.
Mar 19 2007
I was very happy with my order with blinds chalet. The first package that arrived did not have the valance and so I emailed customer support which was promptly responded to within the next day and they said that the missing valance would be made and sent out asap. Got the valance within a few days and the blinds fit perfectly and are great!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Edward
Lompoc, CA
I want to let you know how completely satisfied I am with your whole process, the quality of blinds and your price.
Mar 14 2007
I want to let you know how completely satisfied I am with your whole process, the quality of blinds and your price. I will most definitely suggest you to all my friends. I rarely am blown away by a purchase, especially over the internet, but you have succeeded. Thank you for everything! I placed a second order, due to my happiness!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Melissa
San Diego, CA
1.The blinds are hung.
Mar 9 2007
1.The blinds are hung. now a shipping notice?
2.Drywall screws work better.
3.I like your blinds and will tell friends.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
John
Snowflake, AZ
Everything went well and I like my blinds.
Mar 7 2007
Everything went well and I like my blinds.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Martha D
Sylvania, GA
Thank you, I received my blinds yesterday!
Mar 7 2007
Thank you, I received my blinds yesterday! I am very pleased with them. The only thing I would say I wasn't that happy with was the length of time it took to receive them, but not to bad considering shipping was free I guess. Thanks
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Nena
Bristow, VA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating