Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blind samples came so quickly.
Dec 17 2007
The blind samples came so quickly. Customer service was great after I ordered my blinds and changed my mind on color- they promptly changed my order. They were so pleasant to work with. The text chat person was great to help me in my measurements and questions.The blinds were here in 10 days. They look so great in my windows and the quality is so nice! I will be ordering again soon! THANKS!
Lisa
Fort Sumner, NM
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot.
Dec 16 2007
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot. Fast shipping and I received the blinds in perfect condition. I installed the blinds today and my wife and I love them. I will be making more purchases in the future.
Lorenz
Wooster, OH
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday.
Dec 8 2007
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday. Super fast shipping. They look great and we paid LESS THAN HALF of what we got quotes for from Lowes for identical looking blinds. Wonderful, we will use you again and recommend you to anyone in the market for new blinds. Thanks
eric
humble, TX
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied.
Dec 6 2007
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied. I will refer people to you in the future.
Rosalind
Stone Mountain, GA
The ease of ordering was great.
Dec 4 2007
The ease of ordering was great. Only on my first order did I need to ask customer service a question. I have already recommended your website to friends & family.
Amy
Columbus, OH
Found exact sizing for the job I am working on and not having to settle on and inch or two ether way Thanks
Nov 29 2007
Found exact sizing for the job I am working on and not having to settle on and inch or two ether way Thanks
Walter
Panama City, FL
After doing some renovations in my home, I decided it was also time to update the blinds.
Nov 29 2007
After doing some renovations in my home, I decided it was also time to update the blinds. I looked at several home improvement stores and department stores for an odd length in the faux wood blinds for my bay window and had no luck finding what I needed. I decided to check online and came across your website and to my surprise you not only had the size I needed but, the price was very reasonable. I am so pleased with your product that I am in the process of replacing more of my window treatments with your products. Thanks again for being such a convenient place to shop.
Cora
Evans, GA
All I have to say is wow.
Nov 26 2007
All I have to say is wow. You got them to me before I was expecting them, in perfect shape, a lovely job, and they're simply gorgeous. They were a piece of cake to install! Thank you so, so much!
Candace
Plainville, CT
Everything was perfect...This was the way to go..I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and decision to have you make my blinds..thanks!
Nov 26 2007
Everything was perfect...This was the way to go..I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and decision to have you make my blinds..thanks!!! I would definitely recommend you...
marley
columbia, MD
fast delivery and high quality inexpensive product
Nov 26 2007
fast delivery and high quality inexpensive product
david
HOBOKEN, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating