Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Good quality and value.
Aug 23 2007
Good quality and value.
Stephen
Chandler, AZ
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost.
Aug 21 2007
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost. Perfect fit! I will be ordering again soon.
Thanks,
Sara
Sara
Puryear, TN
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Aug 20 2007
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Andrea
San Diego, CA
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Aug 16 2007
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Lisa
Nampa, ID
So far so good.
Aug 14 2007
So far so good. Will be able to provide full feedback once order arrives.
Chris
Minneapolis, MN
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Aug 13 2007
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Cheryl
Kalispell, MT
just what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Aug 13 2007
just what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Michael
Arlington, TX
Love the blinds I received.
Aug 11 2007
Love the blinds I received. Didn't need directions, son-in-law installed them with quickly, easily.
Thank you, great value. 100% satisfied, will definitely recommend site.
Patricia M
Agawam, MA
I am a first-time homeowner and never made a purchase like this.
Aug 10 2007
I am a first-time homeowner and never made a purchase like this. Blinds Chalet made it so easy. The website explained how to measure and what the various terms were which helped out a great deal. The blinds, especially the Petra Bamboo blinds were quick and easy to install. I plan to make further purchases from your company. Sincerely, Mrs. Melanie Copeland
Melanie
new bern , NC
From start to finish I recieved excellent customer service.
Aug 10 2007
From start to finish I recieved excellent customer service. The window treatments were great too.
ASIYA
NAPERVILLE, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating