Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices.
Nov 8 2007
Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices. Great selection.
Jill
Scandia, MN
Going to a store you get what they have.
Nov 8 2007
Going to a store you get what they have. In size and color. Your site lets you give exact measurements and lets you choose the color you want. you have alot of different types too!!
Jeffrey
Hazelgreen, AL
I have been shopping around for the last 2-3 months at least for blinds for my computer room.
Nov 8 2007
I have been shopping around for the last 2-3 months at least for blinds for my computer room. I kept changing my mind on what exactly I wanted in there, until I decided on Faux wood blinds due to the fact that my computer room is facing the east and south and gets a lot of sun during the morning and afternoon. So faux woods will be great beings they don't warp, crack or split with heavy sun and or moisture. I requested samples from blinds chalet and they arrive on the cutest little chain, along with their competitors such as justblinds.com; selectblinds.com; guaranteedblinds.com, and this website offered the lowest price on the 2 1/2" faux wood!! Only about 36 bucks a pc. for 36"x54"L!! Everyone else was charging at least $50 a pc.!! Will let you know how I like them when I recieve them in about 2 wks, and I also loved the FREE SHIPPING!!! :)
ayla
Tiskilwa, IL
Thanks for another perfect transaction.
Nov 8 2007
Thanks for another perfect transaction. I compared your blinds with others at Home Depot and Lowes and they can't hold a candle to the quality of your blinds. We are delighted with the service we received from you. Thanks again
Heather
Murphy, NC
I just want to tell you that you guys ROCK!
Oct 10 2007
I just want to tell you that you guys ROCK!. I just received my shipment. I can't tell you how pleased I am with the quality of your products. You have got a long time customer.

Thanks so much.
Ron
Verona, NJ
I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased with our order.
Oct 8 2007
I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased with our order. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The product, as well as price, couldn't have been better.
HEATHER
AMHERST, NY
I just installed my 2 1/2" faux wood blinds and I have to tell you how pleased I am with them.
Sep 17 2007
I just installed my 2 1/2" faux wood blinds and I have to tell you how pleased I am with them. What a fantastic price for great quality and service!
elaine
Tampa, FL
I received my blinds today and am amazed at how nice they look just in the box and how fast they came.
Sep 12 2007
I received my blinds today and am amazed at how nice they look just in the box and how fast they came. I can not believe you offer free shipping but because you do.... I'll be ordering many more from you soon. THANK YOU! I have not installed them yet but am sure by your other customers reviews there will be no problem. THANKS!
Julie
Renton, WA
Just wanted you to know how happy I am with my order of 3 - 1/2" honeycomb cordless blinds.
Sep 12 2007
Just wanted you to know how happy I am with my order of 3 - 1/2" honeycomb cordless blinds. They are very comparable to what I had and they look very nice installed. I especially liked the price. I will refer any friend looking for window treatments to check our your products. Thanks! Judy
Judy
Hudsonville, MI
I made a mistake on my order and it was after hours and therefore could not call you to change it.
Aug 30 2007
I made a mistake on my order and it was after hours and therefore could not call you to change it. I looked on your web site and and found a chat line where I was able to have a live chat and change the order. It was wonderful.
Amanda
Zachary, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating