Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was very pleased with the blinds.very reasonably priced,size was wright on.
Jul 17 2007
I was very pleased with the blinds.very reasonably priced,size was wright on.
thomas
wichita, KS
The ad photo helped to described the material, communication with store staff was outstanding (quick and to the point).
Jul 17 2007
The ad photo helped to described the material, communication with store staff was outstanding (quick and to the point).
Lisa
Stanton, CA
the blinds all fit great, prompt delivery, we had a problem with one of the tilt mechanisams and one was sent to us.
Jul 17 2007
the blinds all fit great, prompt delivery, we had a problem with one of the tilt mechanisams and one was sent to us. The best part was how all the blinds were labeled as to where they went it was great
Debra
Mobile, AL
I orderd wood blinds from another store and I wasn't satisfied at all.
Jul 17 2007
I orderd wood blinds from another store and I wasn't satisfied at all. I heard of blinds chalet through craigslist....I ordered them and love them 100% and more. They look just beautiful in our home and are priced very well..especially compared to others and I tell everyone about blinds chalet. thanks so much!
Steve
Carver, MN
I had very good luck with your company and had a small problem with the size of my blinds but that was taken care of.
Jul 17 2007
I had very good luck with your company and had a small problem with the size of my blinds but that was taken care of. I enjoy having the online chat with your people so that problems can be taken care of right away.
Eleanor
Fargo, ND
Website was great and easy to understand.
Jul 17 2007
Website was great and easy to understand. I was so impressed with the quality and exactness of fit on my first order, that I order an additional 7 shades for another room. Your packaging and shipping were spot on. I would reccomend your company to anyone!
Grant
Livermore, CA
I have already referred people to your website
Jul 17 2007
I have already referred people to your website
Liz
Louisville, CO
Simple, quick and easy ordering.
Jul 17 2007
Simple, quick and easy ordering. I wanted to change a feature after I ordered my blind so I spoke with an agent - very friendly and helpful. Pricing was not too bad either. I bought the blind for my mom and she is quite happy.
Karen
Covina, CA
Very prompt delivery of order.
Jul 17 2007
Very prompt delivery of order. Price was very reasonable. Updated on order status. Product was exactly what I wanted.
Tricia
Coloma, WI
Our blinds are beautiful!
Jul 17 2007
Our blinds are beautiful! They are well constructed and were easy to install.
Wendy
Lincoln, NE
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating