See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not follow my instructions and now they let in too much light at the sides.
Jul 17 2007
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not follow my instructions and now they let in too much light at the sides. We spoke several times and the measurements were not to be adjusted or shortened etc. The quality of the product is good but I am disappointed in the fact that you need to add" inches to fit."
Christie
Yarmouth, ME
I was extremely pleased with the product, the only problem I had was that some of the instructions were illegible and I had to print them in order to install my blinds.
Jul 17 2007
I was extremely pleased with the product, the only problem I had was that some of the instructions were illegible and I had to print them in order to install my blinds. I am still very happy with the product and have gotten several compliments on their appearance.
Tanya
Puyallup, WA
Excellent fit and service!
Jul 17 2007
Excellent fit and service!! I will always use you and refer you
Renee
Sylmar, CA
The prices were reasonable and service was satisfactory
Jul 17 2007
The prices were reasonable and service was satisfactory
Glenda
Merced, CA
I am pleased with the blinds and the fit.
Jul 17 2007
I am pleased with the blinds and the fit. They cut the heat in the West facing windows nicely and I plan to replace several others around the house with the same type and style.
Katherine
Santee, CA
The blinds we received do not provide privacy...they do not close completely enabling someone from the outside to see in.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds we received do not provide privacy...they do not close completely enabling someone from the outside to see in.
David
Cape Coral, FL
Site easy to use, prices good, blinds received quickly
Jul 17 2007
Site easy to use, prices good, blinds received quickly
Bonnie
Las Cruces , NM
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Jul 17 2007
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Christie
Yarmouth, ME
The blinds were the best price, easy ordering system.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were the best price, easy ordering system. Great quality and fast shipping
Candice
Salt Lake City, UT
The samples were great, it made it so much easier to choose the perfect color.
Jul 17 2007
The samples were great, it made it so much easier to choose the perfect color. The blinds were sized perfectly, they went up easiy!!!! I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE AND YOUR SERVICE!!!! I would definitely order from Blind Chalet again.
Celeste
Fanwood, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating