Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


This is a thank you note!
Apr 7 2010
This is a thank you note! The faux wood blinds arrived in 5 days … impressive! Everything was carefully packed and precisely cut to order. I installed the blinds yesterday. We are delighted that they are up for Easter. They look great and fit perfectly. Thank you so much for your quality product, amazing price, and great service!
Dan
Lindale, TX
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!
Apr 4 2010
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!! Thanks again!!
Sharon
Saint Cloud, MN
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 29 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 20 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are.
Mar 11 2010
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are. After local shopping with the big home improvement chains, and getting a difficult and frustrating response from their so-called departmental experts, we decided to shop on-line. How, where or why I came across your site is still in question but I am really glad I did. The ordering information was extremely easy to navigate, and the blinds were delivered in one week. The quality is superior to anything else I had found and the price was exceptionally fair. Even though I messed up and did not get all of the blinds on one order, they all showed up in one week. Every blind was perfect, no damage, and all hardware was included. I need to have a blinds chalet loudspeaker to announce how good your company is and how much better the quality is over the large retail chains that sucker you in by the convenience marketing tool. Baloney....my experience with Blinds Chalet was 1000 times easier than with Lowes blinds or Home Depot blinds. I sincerely appreciate the professionalism displayed, the promptness and accuracy of the order process, and the commitment your company has for standing with your customer. My hats off to you. I most definitely will be spreading the news to those that will listen.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Larry
Benton, AR
Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted!
Mar 1 2010
Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted! We can't wait to order more, I placed a order for samples and am waiting for them before making my final order. What a difference the new blinds make in the room, I wish I had found you years ago.
Deborah
Copper Canyon, TX
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!
Jan 28 2010
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!!!! Sooo easy to install (and I'm 67 w/ bad knees) and your prices are unbeatable. In short - I'm thrilled w/ my purchase and will be ordering all my shades from you from now on. THANKS!!!
Patricia
North Wildwood, NJ
I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Jan 27 2010
I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Thelma
Roseburg, OR
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service.
Jan 21 2010
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service. Ordering a product off the internet can be a scary experience but for me it was quite painless. The color samples arrived quickly and were true to the actual blind colors. The blinds arrived quickly and were easy to install. I was missing a valance for one of my blinds and when I contacted Blinds Chalet after 4 months they still sent me out the valance at no charge. When I went to order more blinds, my previous order from 5 months ago was still online so I could match up the same thing I had previously purchased without any guesswork. I would highly recommend Blinds Chalet to my friends and family.
Rachel
Nampa, ID
Just wanted to say thanks.
Jan 20 2010
Just wanted to say thanks. The order was accurate, and the blinds quality was better than I expected. The hardware was sturdy feeling, and hopefully will provide years of use. The blinds are beautiful as well.
Brent
Bountiful, UT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating