Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I just wanted to say thank you for the Blinds.
Dec 13 2010
I just wanted to say thank you for the Blinds. They are gorgeous in our home. I will be sure to refer friends and family over your way.
Andre
Sunrise, FL
Thank you so much for all your help.
Dec 13 2010
Thank you so much for all your help. My husband put the blind up today and it looks great. I will keep recommending your company to my friends. Have a good holiday :)
tammy
Kokomo, IN
My blinds arrived Monday and we put them up today.
Dec 8 2010
My blinds arrived Monday and we put them up today. They are BEAUTIFUL.
Ora
Louisville, KY
Just a note to say thanks for the great service.
Dec 1 2010
Just a note to say thanks for the great service. The blinds I ordered
arrived in Florida on time for me to take them to Tennessee. They are
installed and each one fits perfectly in its window/door. The color is
beautiful and the workmanship is exemplary.

We're very pleased with ever aspect of this transaction and the product.

Thank you for your attention to detail.
Diana
Archer, FL
Thanks again for the information you provided.
Nov 16 2010
Thanks again for the information you provided. We received the blinds and they are great! Its the first time I had ever ordered blinds of this caliber...
Sherry
Newburgh, NY
Thank you so much for the past product that I ordered from you.
Oct 27 2010
Thank you so much for the past product that I ordered from you. I appreciate all you have done and am pleased with your service.
Kathryn
Eufaula, OK
The blinds are beautiful.
Oct 27 2010
The blinds are beautiful. You did an awesome job...
Ellen
Brooklyn, NY
I just wanted to let you know, the blinds were installed yesterday and look outstanding!
Oct 26 2010
I just wanted to let you know, the blinds were installed yesterday and look outstanding!
Matthew
Goodyear, AZ
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my faux wood blind order.
Oct 14 2010
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my faux wood blind order. they were all installed this weekend and they look awesome. I have recommended your company to several friends , hope they will follow through and do business with your company. I was very happy.
june
DEDHAM, MA
Just wanted to let you know I recieved my other blind and it fits and works perfect.
Oct 14 2010
Just wanted to let you know I recieved my other blind and it fits and works perfect. Thank you so much. I have bought 15 blinds from you and all of my windows have blinds on them now and even though I am out of windows I will definitely tell all my friends about about your blinds and how beautiful they are and very easy to put up. They really help keep the cold out and I appreciate what you did, thank you again.
Evonne
Philipsburg, MT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating