Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I want to thank you so much for the amazing products you sold me.
May 22 2010
I want to thank you so much for the amazing products you sold me. I have never been so happy with my home improvement projects and the discount made it so I can spend money on the other projects and probably end up buying more blinds. Thanks again!
Wyatt
malden, MA
Thank you.
May 21 2010
Thank you. I really loved my last order for my sunroom in my current house, your company really does a great job!!



Lisa
Hurley, SD
I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service.
May 14 2010
I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service. The product samples you provide, the communication, the online ordering, and the whole efficiency from your company is just wonderful.
Lalaine
Ladera Ranch, CA
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds.
May 13 2010
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds. Thanks so much for following up and making sure that the order was right. Your company was a pleasure to deal with.
Laurie
Camarillo, CA
We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order.
May 6 2010
We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order. I am in the process of emailing everyone I know to tell them to use Blind Chalet if they ever need blinds! I will also be writing a review on your website!

To be honest, we were going to use Select Blinds as our first choice. I ordered samples from Blind Chalet and Select Blinds on the same day. The Blind Chalet samples came within 3 days, while after a week the Select Blind samples were still not there. I emailed Select Blinds to see what the deal was, and they emailed back apologizing and said they'd send another set of samples. Well, I STILL have yet to receive those samples and because we needed the blinds fast we went ahead and ordered from Blind Chalet hoping the shipping of our blinds would be just as fast as the shipping of our samples. We ordered on Thursday (4/29) and received the blinds yesterday! Less than a week! And the quality of the product is exactly what we had hoped it would be.

Thanks for the great experience.
Nicholas
Gilbert, AZ
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them.
May 3 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them. It took longer that I planned, but the blinds have been installed and are perfect! They were exactly the measurements I requested and fit correctly.
Elizabeth
Columbus, OH
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service!
Apr 29 2010
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service! This is the second time I have purchased blinds, both time it arrived without flaw and ahead of schedule, thank you again and I will recommend your company to all my friends.
Reno
Glendale, CA
This is a thank you note!
Apr 7 2010
This is a thank you note! The faux wood blinds arrived in 5 days … impressive! Everything was carefully packed and precisely cut to order. I installed the blinds yesterday. We are delighted that they are up for Easter. They look great and fit perfectly. Thank you so much for your quality product, amazing price, and great service!
Dan
Lindale, TX
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!
Apr 4 2010
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!! Thanks again!!
Sharon
Saint Cloud, MN
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 29 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating