Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today.
Jan 12 2010
I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today. They look absolutely fabulous! The quality is outstanding. Thank you so much for your prompt processing as well as the very thorough packing.
Very seldom can you order in the quantity in which we did & find every item required for installation. Thanks again for your impeccable attention to detail.
Kim
Owensboro, KY
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet.
Dec 31 2009
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet. Everyone who took my calls were very thorough with answers to any and all my questions, and also very, very helpful to me with each step in ordering just what I wanted. I had samples sent to my home so I could get an idea of what different styles looked like and those arrived in a short time helping to speed things along for me. All-n-all things went very smoothly and they were easy to install when they came. I love the way they look on the windows now.
I have given your name and website out to others and will continue to recommend you whenever I get a chance. I love the new blinds and am happy I went with that look for that room, and I am most happy I found your computer address on the website.
Thank you very much
Jean
Duxbury, MA
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company.
Dec 18 2009
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company. They offer fantastic customer service, unlike so many other businesses today.
Jennifer
Whitman, MA
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
Dec 9 2009
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
We are very glad to have them up and in place.

Thank you again for your help - several of you before we placed our order, and then the several times after in helping us figure out what was going on.
Frances
Chevy Chase, MD
I have finally gotten these up and love them!
Nov 24 2009
I have finally gotten these up and love them! I am telling all my friends about your prompt reliable service and your great products!
Love the blinds.
Lenda
Notasulga, AL
Blinds Chalet has been great!
Oct 31 2009
Blinds Chalet has been great!! We were very happy with the quality of the sample we received. We ordered our blinds for the entire house at one time and every piece we received was perfect and installed extremely easily. I am very satisfied with your service and quality product!! I have already recommended Blind Chalet to a few friends in the same need.
Kristin C.
Greenwood, IN
Hello, I installed the blinds and they look great.
Oct 30 2009
Hello, I installed the blinds and they look great. I referred two more customers to you and have or will be ordering blinds for 2 entire houses...and more to come. Thank you.
Dorian
Winnipeg, MA
The blinds arrived in great shape and we installed them yesterday.
Oct 28 2009
The blinds arrived in great shape and we installed them yesterday. They are beautiful and just what we wanted. Y'all did a great job and we thank you!
Donald
Homosassa, FL
The whole process from beginning to end was great.
Oct 26 2009
The whole process from beginning to end was great. We had excellent feedback to our questions from your untiring staff and the prices were the best!
Yogish
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Thank you for doing a great job!
Oct 26 2009
Thank you for doing a great job! This is my second order through Blind Chalet and both times have been efficient and accurate. I appreciate a good company!!
Kendel
Spokane, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating