See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


After extensive shopping for wood blinds, Blinds Chalet prices were the best value I found.
Aug 27 2007
After extensive shopping for wood blinds, Blinds Chalet prices were the best value I found. Also, both the quality of my new blinds and the customer service I received was superior.
Linda
Lakewood, CO
The <a href="http://www.blindschalet.com/">blinds</a> arrived much sooner than I expected and when I opened them, they were beautiful and cut exactly to measurements.
Jul 31 2007
The blinds arrived much sooner than I expected and when I opened them, they were beautiful and cut exactly to measurements.
Sandra
Atwater, OH
Good quality and value.
Aug 23 2007
Good quality and value.
Stephen
Chandler, AZ
Ordering on the phone was quick & easy.
Aug 9 2007
Ordering on the phone was quick & easy. But I can't get to my order!
Harbor City Baptist Church
Melbourne, FL
the blinds are very nice took a bit longer on the delivery than we liked.
Aug 30 2007
the blinds are very nice took a bit longer on the delivery than we liked.
paul
surfside beach, SC
I placed an online order but called cust svc to verify how to measure and they were VERY helpful!
Aug 30 2007
I placed an online order but called cust svc to verify how to measure and they were VERY helpful!
Nicole
Frisco, TX
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Aug 20 2007
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Andrea
San Diego, CA
Blinds were received quickly and were great!
Jul 31 2007
Blinds were received quickly and were great!!
Jenny
Ames, IA
<a href="http://www.blindschalet.com/">custom blinds</a> at attractive prices and fast shipping
Jul 31 2007
custom blinds at attractive prices and fast shipping
jennifer
san diego, CA
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Aug 16 2007
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Lisa
Nampa, ID
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating