Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


simple and easy.
Apr 10 2008
simple and easy. just click on size of window, easy to copy info when adding additional blinds. wish customer service had longer hours.
Customer ServicenaProduct Qualityna
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time Deliveryna
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Karyn
Raleigh, NC
The blinds arrived right on time, just as you said, two deliveries on April 1.
Apr 7 2008
The blinds arrived right on time, just as you said, two deliveries on April 1. My husband put them up and they look fabulous! I am pleased with your product and your customer service. I especially appreciated that each box of blinds was clearly marked as to the room they were made for. That made the job very simple! I will be sure to tell others about your website. Thanks to Blinds Chalet for making the tricky job of ordering blinds easy!
Linda
Norristown, PA
I recently purchased eight sends of Express 2" Faux Wood Blinds, and I am thrilled with them!
Apr 4 2008
I recently purchased eight sends of Express 2" Faux Wood Blinds, and I am thrilled with them! Being able to order free samples was instrumental in my purchase. I could make sure the wood tone matched the trim in my house. They arrived sooner than expected, to my delight. Installation was simple, and they are absolutely beautiful in my home. I am telling everyone I know about BlindsChalet.com!
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Amy
Jackson, TN
thanks for the great customer services and extra fast shipping on my blinds order.great job.
Apr 3 2008
thanks for the great customer services and extra fast shipping on my blinds order.great job.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Randy
El Cajon, CA
I ordered the express 1/2" cordless double cell shades for my bay window in my dining room.
Apr 3 2008
I ordered the express 1/2" cordless double cell shades for my bay window in my dining room. I received them 2 days ago and installed them last night. I have to say I love them and they were incredibly easy to install! I will definitely come back and order more from this site when I need more window blinds or shades.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jennifer
Webster City, IA
Beautiful Blinds!
Apr 2 2008
Beautiful Blinds! Thanks much!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Laurie
Redding, CA
Just wanted to let you know that I received my blinds today and they are great.
Apr 2 2008
Just wanted to let you know that I received my blinds today and they are great. The binding is very nice. Thank you so much for doing them for me.
Sherry
Paris, TN
I just received and installed my second set of Wood Blinds and they are so beautiful.
Mar 31 2008
I just received and installed my second set of Wood Blinds and they are so beautiful. We love them, they are great quality. I did have one mis-cut valance that was too short by 1 inch, but they are replacing and all is well. will buy again and will recommend.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
BECKY
GRAND RIVERS, KY
Very Pleased!
Mar 30 2008
Very Pleased!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Francena
Raleigh, NC
Your blinds are WONDERFUL!
Mar 28 2008
Your blinds are WONDERFUL!!! A great value and great quality. Your customer service is outstanding!! Especially "CAT"!!! What a great help and very much appreciated. My only disappointment is the sale 2 weeks after I bought my shades you had mine with the free upgrade to top down, bottom up. Wish we could've had 3 of ours that way as they were for our living room and we keep hanging plants in those windows.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Raymond
Clinton, IA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating