Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great service, great prices, fast shipping.
Jul 19 2007
Great service, great prices, fast shipping. The only negative with the blinds is on the cords to pull the blinds up and down, the nob on two has come off. My husband snapped them back together but still disapointing.
curt
sparks, NV
Outstanding product and excellent service
Jul 19 2007
Outstanding product and excellent service
Karl P
Amherst, MA
I am very happy with my wooden blinds.
Jul 19 2007
I am very happy with my wooden blinds.
Ed
Chicora, PA
customer service friendly and helpful.
Jul 19 2007
customer service friendly and helpful. blinds arrived quickly. quality is great.
KAYE
SOUTH JORDAN, UT
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that instructions do not come with the blinds
Kathy
Woodinville, WA
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jul 19 2007
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jackie
Coal Township, PA
Very sleek looking blinds.
Jul 19 2007
Very sleek looking blinds. Good workman ship in the custom fit. The entire transaction was very smooth. Great fit.! Shipping was fast too.
Cheryl
Cardiff, CA
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 19 2007
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion. Website was easy to navigate and easy to order.
David
Cincinnati, OH
Your web site was easy to navigate.
Jul 19 2007
Your web site was easy to navigate. The measurements were perfect. The order arrived in a timely manner. The order was correct. As we installed, I especially appreciated the open this end" signage. It eliminated the need for a knife and further frustration. I am very happy with your blinds and will definately order from you again."
Lori
Polson, MT
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
Jul 19 2007
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
william
West Caldwell, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating