See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thanks again for the information you provided.
Nov 16 2010
Thanks again for the information you provided. We received the blinds and they are great! Its the first time I had ever ordered blinds of this caliber...
Sherry
Newburgh, NY
Thank you so much for the past product that I ordered from you.
Oct 27 2010
Thank you so much for the past product that I ordered from you. I appreciate all you have done and am pleased with your service.
Kathryn
Eufaula, OK
The blinds are beautiful.
Oct 27 2010
The blinds are beautiful. You did an awesome job...
Ellen
Brooklyn, NY
I just wanted to let you know, the blinds were installed yesterday and look outstanding!
Oct 26 2010
I just wanted to let you know, the blinds were installed yesterday and look outstanding!
Matthew
Goodyear, AZ
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my faux wood blind order.
Oct 14 2010
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my faux wood blind order. they were all installed this weekend and they look awesome. I have recommended your company to several friends , hope they will follow through and do business with your company. I was very happy.
june
DEDHAM, MA
Just wanted to let you know I recieved my other blind and it fits and works perfect.
Oct 14 2010
Just wanted to let you know I recieved my other blind and it fits and works perfect. Thank you so much. I have bought 15 blinds from you and all of my windows have blinds on them now and even though I am out of windows I will definitely tell all my friends about about your blinds and how beautiful they are and very easy to put up. They really help keep the cold out and I appreciate what you did, thank you again.
Evonne
Philipsburg, MT
Thank you Blind Chalet for a wonderful job on my shades.
Oct 13 2010
Thank you Blind Chalet for a wonderful job on my shades. They are perfect for my studio and your ability to jockey color requests from me, email, and my husband was beyond the call of duty. The color was perfect. We could not be happier. I’m almost ready to re-shade my entire house and look forward to ordering from you.
Sandra
Placitas, NM
Thanks for all of your help!
Sep 28 2010
Thanks for all of your help! We really like the blinds. We'll definitely give you guys some word-of-mouth advertising.
PAULA
LAKEVIEW, OR
Again, thank you for your timely response and for the congrats as well!
Sep 27 2010
Again, thank you for your timely response and for the congrats as well! I have really enjoyed doing business with your company and will definitely be referring you to my new in-laws for their blind purchase.
Kristin
Pleasant Hill, CA
Blinds arrived today.
Sep 23 2010
Blinds arrived today. Easy to put up, fit perfectly and look great. Thank you for the quick service.
Vic
Winterville, NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating