Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great.
Feb 25 2015
Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great. Great company and good capable people. Thank you very much for everything. I will definitely use you again in the future for all of our needs on your type of products.
Leanne
Lexington, KY
I like the BC blinds I have bought so far and plan to replace every one of my old, worn out (and ugly) 1"aluminum mini blinds with the 2" Good Housekeeping polymer blinds.
Feb 19 2015
I like the BC blinds I have bought so far and plan to replace every one of my old, worn out (and ugly) 1"aluminum mini blinds with the 2" Good Housekeeping polymer blinds. I was pleased to see that you now keep Saturday hours. This is very good.
Stanley
Staten island, NY
Will reserve final judgment until we receive the blind.
Feb 4 2015
Will reserve final judgment until we receive the blind. Young(?)lady that took the order was very pleasant and helpful in answering my questions.
Gita
New York, NY
Very patient customer service agent and very competitive pricing.
Jan 24 2015
Very patient customer service agent and very competitive pricing.
Eric
Wexford, PA
I am extremely pleased with my new fauxwood blinds.
Jan 22 2015
I am extremely pleased with my new fauxwood blinds. The quality is superb and they look high end. The arrived super fast and fit perfect. Easy to install but purchase additional screws because the screws provided are of poor quality and strip easily. Other than that, the blinds are perfect.
Gary
New Orleans, LA
My rep was awesome and patient with me getting my order placed!
Jan 21 2015
My rep was awesome and patient with me getting my order placed!
Kevin
Elk Grove, CA
I am very satisfied with my blinds that I receive,good prices and quality thank you very good job.
Jan 16 2015
I am very satisfied with my blinds that I receive,good prices and quality thank you very good job.
Michael
Bokeelia, FL
Hannah did a great job with assisting me when I was having trouble navigating and ordering on the website.
Jan 8 2015
Hannah did a great job with assisting me when I was having trouble navigating and ordering on the website. Thank you Hannah!
deborah
lacey, WA
Very please with the first blind.
Dec 10 2014
Very please with the first blind. We have ordered more based on that.
Dominique
Mesa, AZ
Thanks to your and your staff we are just delighted with the bamboo blind installation in our master bedroom and bath.
Oct 2 2013
Thanks to your and your staff we are just delighted with the bamboo blind installation in our master bedroom and bath. Six windows of beauty thanks to Blinds Chalet. You gave me great design advice and did a superb job of following up on availability of the products. The blinds arrived in the time quoted and were packed masterfully by the vendor and arrived in perfect condition. Not to mention the quality of product-perfection. I will be ordering again!!
Thanks a million.
elaine
castro valley, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating