Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The order was prompt and all parts were there.
Jul 17 2007
The order was prompt and all parts were there. The help desk was very knowledgable of the product.
PAT
Washington, MI
While the first blind I received was damaged, you handled the situation in a speedy and professional manner.
Jul 17 2007
While the first blind I received was damaged, you handled the situation in a speedy and professional manner.
Kelcy
Bothell, WA
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not follow my instructions and now they let in too much light at the sides.
Jul 17 2007
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not follow my instructions and now they let in too much light at the sides. We spoke several times and the measurements were not to be adjusted or shortened etc. The quality of the product is good but I am disappointed in the fact that you need to add" inches to fit."
Christie
Yarmouth, ME
I was extremely pleased with the product, the only problem I had was that some of the instructions were illegible and I had to print them in order to install my blinds.
Jul 17 2007
I was extremely pleased with the product, the only problem I had was that some of the instructions were illegible and I had to print them in order to install my blinds. I am still very happy with the product and have gotten several compliments on their appearance.
Tanya
Puyallup, WA
Excellent fit and service!
Jul 17 2007
Excellent fit and service!! I will always use you and refer you
Renee
Sylmar, CA
The prices were reasonable and service was satisfactory
Jul 17 2007
The prices were reasonable and service was satisfactory
Glenda
Merced, CA
I am pleased with the blinds and the fit.
Jul 17 2007
I am pleased with the blinds and the fit. They cut the heat in the West facing windows nicely and I plan to replace several others around the house with the same type and style.
Katherine
Santee, CA
The blinds we received do not provide privacy...they do not close completely enabling someone from the outside to see in.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds we received do not provide privacy...they do not close completely enabling someone from the outside to see in.
David
Cape Coral, FL
Site easy to use, prices good, blinds received quickly
Jul 17 2007
Site easy to use, prices good, blinds received quickly
Bonnie
Las Cruces , NM
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Jul 17 2007
When I spoke to a representative in person about my measurements they did not floow my instructions and now thw blinds let in too much light at the sides.
Christie
Yarmouth, ME
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating