Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I bought 2 vertical blinds (84x84 each).
Jul 17 2007
I bought 2 vertical blinds (84x84 each). I intended to use them to cover a set of sliding glass doors that measure 156 wide. When I put these blinds up side by side (opening from the center outward)
samuel
spring, TX
Great product.
Jul 17 2007
Great product. Looks very nice. Compares with higher priced blinds I have seen. I have ordered over 15. I still have a few more to purchase and will be placing another order soon.
shelly
wadsworth, OH
I ha tried all over to get blinds to so much disappointment then by accident I discovered this site I am so happy the way it all turned out.
Jul 17 2007
I ha tried all over to get blinds to so much disappointment then by accident I discovered this site I am so happy the way it all turned out.
Laura J
Clermont, FL
The blinds were nice and fit very well.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were nice and fit very well. They came in a timely manner I would buy from you again.
Debra
Kittitas, WA
recieved blinds in a timely fashion and were as described
Jul 17 2007
recieved blinds in a timely fashion and were as described
greg
MORRO BAY, CA
just about perfect..
Jul 17 2007
just about perfect..
Amber
Mission Viejo, CA
The service was great!
Jul 17 2007
The service was great! I work for FedEx so I appreciate good customer service.
Theresa
Bartlett, TN
I was very nervous about ordering my blinds on-line!
Jul 17 2007
I was very nervous about ordering my blinds on-line! I am a very frugal person to say the least, but this was the very best price I could find. I finally decided to order the knotty pine blinds for my bedroom in my log home. WOW!! They were even more beautiful than they appeared on-line. Everyone has really complimented me on them Thanks, for such beautiful, affordable blinds.
Michelle
Carthage, MS
The order was prompt and all parts were there.
Jul 17 2007
The order was prompt and all parts were there. The help desk was very knowledgable of the product.
PAT
Washington, MI
While the first blind I received was damaged, you handled the situation in a speedy and professional manner.
Jul 17 2007
While the first blind I received was damaged, you handled the situation in a speedy and professional manner.
Kelcy
Bothell, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating