Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds look great.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds look great. However, we received NO installation instructions and lots of hardware that we had no idea what to do with. We installed with a minimum of the hardware sent and they look and work great. So instructions would have been nice, but did not take away from how they look or fit.
Carol
Edgewood, KY
The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality. No one could beat your price.
Patrice
Albuquerque, NM
Order is always on-time and complete.
Jul 17 2007
Order is always on-time and complete. Have had nothing but great esperiences!
Elizabeth
Portland, OR
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Jul 17 2007
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Chris
Ballwin, MO
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with.
Jul 17 2007
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with. However, what's not to like about my experience with Blinds Chalet? Order taker was very cordial and helpful. He sent me samples as promised. I called him back and ordered. The blinds arrived as promised. I installed them and they fit perfectly. Everything went perfectly.
Louis
Fullerton, CA
Mostly cust.
Jul 17 2007
Mostly cust. service. You have a fantastic company with fantastic employees.
Karen
Mount Pleasant, NC
The blinds were exactly as were presented.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were exactly as were presented. Good quality. Turn around time was good.
Tom
Marshfield, MO
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Jul 17 2007
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Carl
Stonewall, LA
OMG..these were so easy to install and so gorgeous.
Jul 17 2007
OMG..these were so easy to install and so gorgeous. I really didn't have a lot of money after just having a baby and moving rooms around, so for a while, my sons (who share a room), went without window coverings. After sleeping with my 4 year old one night, the sun woke me up the next morning beating on my face. I thought, this is it. I have to get something...even if they are cheapies for now. I found your website while searching for blinds, and couldn't believe your price for wood blinds. So I thought, yeah, cheap, they will probably look like crap. But didn't care right then. So my husband told me to go ahead when I called him and order them. BUT WHEN THEY CAME, MY HUSBAND MADE ME SHOW HIM THE BILL because he didn't believe I got them that cheap! THEY ARE SIMPLY GORGEOUS!!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY! I will for sure come back. And I have told and will tell many more friends and family about them!! Thanks, so much!
Valarie
Coal City, IL
Great prices and reasonable shipping.
Jul 17 2007
Great prices and reasonable shipping.
Stephanie
Parma, ID
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating