Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just wanted to tell you I was really impressed with the quality and the short amount of time it took to receive my blinds after I ordered them.
Feb 7 2008
Just wanted to tell you I was really impressed with the quality and the short amount of time it took to receive my blinds after I ordered them. Just 6 days! The whole process was very easy. Thank you
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Amy
santa rosa, CA
GREAT JOB
All 12 blinds arrived in super condition - fit and color was perfect.
Feb 6 2008
GREAT JOB
All 12 blinds arrived in super condition - fit and color was perfect. Thanks to all.
William
Richmond, KY
Thank you so very much!
Jan 30 2008
Thank you so very much! Great service! Packed well and shipped promptly....thanks!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Constance
Raleigh, NC
great internet site - great price - great product.
very happy with the whole experience with blinds chalet!
Jan 25 2008
great internet site - great price - great product.
very happy with the whole experience with blinds chalet!
William
Hughesville, PA
I am very pleased with my initial order and will be ordering blinds for my entire house over the next few months.
Jan 25 2008
I am very pleased with my initial order and will be ordering blinds for my entire house over the next few months.
Keith
Clinton, SC
It has been extremely easy working with the customer service reps.
Jan 25 2008
It has been extremely easy working with the customer service reps.
Hill Investment &
Manhattan, KS
You were extremely fast.
Jan 25 2008
You were extremely fast. I ordered on a Sunday night and the blinds were hanging in my windows on Friday! The are beautiful. My only negative is that the instructions were so small they were very hard to read and the edge of one side was cut too close to see some of the words. But otherwise, this was a great experience.
Teresa
Gladstone, MO
For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time.
Jan 25 2008
For custom made blinds they shipped in a very reasonable amount of time. The blinds are the exact measurements I ordered and they look great!
Mary
Roscoe, IL
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Jan 25 2008
Fast shipping, exactly as advertised on the web site, great addition to my room perfect fit looks great!
Rad
Auburn, AL
Hello!
Jan 25 2008
Hello! Easy and good prices!! I rated an 8 beacuse I didnt recive a thank you for your order email maybe I missed it? or I checked the wrong box like send no emails if so I was wrong other than that I will be back for more!
brett
los osos, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating