Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


My blinds came in a reasonable amount of time, were reasonably priced and they look beautiful!
Jul 26 2007
My blinds came in a reasonable amount of time, were reasonably priced and they look beautiful!
Kathleen
West Lawn, PA
Ordering was easy, pricing was fair, shipping was fast
Jul 25 2007
Ordering was easy, pricing was fair, shipping was fast
Fred
Minneapolis, MN
The pricing was great and the website was very clear.
Jul 24 2007
The pricing was great and the website was very clear. My blinds came quickly and were very easy to install.
Patricia
Ventura, CA
The customer service reps I chatted with prior to placing my order helped me ensure that I was ordering properly.
Jul 24 2007
The customer service reps I chatted with prior to placing my order helped me ensure that I was ordering properly. The blinds look fabulous, were fairly easy to put up, were packaged nicely, arrived in a timely manner...the entire experience was great.
Rebecca
Somerdale, NJ
Ordering was easy; my order was filled correctly; my order arrived undamaged and timely; installation was easy, and I was able to get the COLOR of shades I wanted.
Jul 24 2007
Ordering was easy; my order was filled correctly; my order arrived undamaged and timely; installation was easy, and I was able to get the COLOR of shades I wanted. Other sites offered shades a little less expensive, but not in the color I wanted. I had never installed up-and-down shades and I was a little concerned -- BUT it was just as easy as installing regular shades and it was obvious which brackets were for the regular shades and which were for the up-and-downs. I LOVE MY SHADES! It just changed the look of the entire room!
Mary
Phoenicia, NY
The blindes that I ordered were just right.
Jul 23 2007
The blindes that I ordered were just right. Pefect fit and just the right color
ed
valdosta, GA
I really like the blinds I ordered as long as someone knows how to measure and install them this is the way to go
Jul 23 2007
I really like the blinds I ordered as long as someone knows how to measure and install them this is the way to go
Sally
Glastonbury, CT
They were very helpful in chosing what was best for our price range and house.
Jul 22 2007
They were very helpful in chosing what was best for our price range and house. The service was great and very nice people. :)
Melissa
Queen Creek, AZ
I had to call your customer service because I made a misstake on my order.
Jul 22 2007
I had to call your customer service because I made a misstake on my order. The help I got on the phone made me feel you know what you were doing and was very helpfull
Susie
Salisbury, MD
i gave you a ten rating, because the product i bought was on time accurate and complete, and perfect match.
Jul 22 2007
i gave you a ten rating, because the product i bought was on time accurate and complete, and perfect match.
PATSY
KANSAS CITY, MO
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating