See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


East on-line ordering, fast delivery, good product
Jul 18 2007
East on-line ordering, fast delivery, good product
Rose
Fort Worth, TX
You guys were great.
Jul 18 2007
You guys were great. I am so very happy with the blinds. They look great. I will always shop with you. Thank you so much. Our home will be on the paraid of homes this fall and I will let all know where we got the blinds. Thank you again Kim Hopkins
Kim
Sturgis, MI
Very friendly staff.
Jul 18 2007
Very friendly staff. Worked diligently to help me try to correct a color discrepency on my blinds. Unfortunately, I didn't get to return my blinds that I cannot use in my house.
Kristen
Olla, LA
ORDER RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Jul 18 2007
ORDER RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE BLINDS ARE NICE AND THEY WERE EASY TO INSTALL. I LIKE THE EASY TO INSTALL VALENCE. ALTHOUGH THIS WAS NOT WHAT I THOUGHT I WAS ORDERING THEY TURNED OUT TO BE NICE, SO I KEPT THEM. I GUESS I MISUNDERSTOOD THE ON-LINE DESCRIPTION.
stonya
bossier city, LA
my first time to order blinds on line, very easy, very happy with the product.
Jul 18 2007
my first time to order blinds on line, very easy, very happy with the product.
Kathleen
Elgin, IL
I was sent samples requested within 3-4 days.
Jul 18 2007
I was sent samples requested within 3-4 days. I was able to actually see the quality that I would receive for the price I could afford. I was so happy with my faux wood and my faux bamboo style blinds. My husband and I put them all up in a couple of hours and we actually did not fight once!!!! Very easy to do. Thank you also for the personal call from the company confirming my order. I felt like a celebrity!! nancy lacombe
nancy
Sanford, FL
THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL ALSO HAD A GOOD PRICE.
Jul 18 2007
THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL ALSO HAD A GOOD PRICE.
Thomas
Cape May Court House, NJ
I recently recommended your company to a co-worker and she ordered two blinds and was extremely happy because the price was a lot less then "Home Depot blinds" or "Lowe's blinds" and the quality of the blinds are nicer.
Jul 18 2007
I recently recommended your company to a co-worker and she ordered two blinds and was extremely happy because the price was a lot less then "Home Depot blinds" or "Lowe's blinds" and the quality of the blinds are nicer. Oh yes we both love the fact that there is no shipping fee. I just don't like it when your company has 28% off we have to buy two to get a better deal on the service fee you have. "
Anna
san antonio, TX
I AM MORE THEN HAPPY WITH MY BLINDS.
Jul 18 2007
I AM MORE THEN HAPPY WITH MY BLINDS. ORDER CAME IN LESS TIME THEN PROMISED. ALSO WHEN MY WANDS WERE MISSING, THEY SENT THEM RIGHT OUT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR WEB SITE TO 3 FRIENDS SO FAR.
Nicole
Troy, NY
Order came quickly and the blinds fit perfectly.
Jul 18 2007
Order came quickly and the blinds fit perfectly. Cost not bad either.
David
Beaumonet, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating