See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Ordering was easy, pricing was fair, shipping was fast
Jul 25 2007
Ordering was easy, pricing was fair, shipping was fast
Fred
Minneapolis, MN
The pricing was great and the website was very clear.
Jul 24 2007
The pricing was great and the website was very clear. My blinds came quickly and were very easy to install.
Patricia
Ventura, CA
The customer service reps I chatted with prior to placing my order helped me ensure that I was ordering properly.
Jul 24 2007
The customer service reps I chatted with prior to placing my order helped me ensure that I was ordering properly. The blinds look fabulous, were fairly easy to put up, were packaged nicely, arrived in a timely manner...the entire experience was great.
Rebecca
Somerdale, NJ
Ordering was easy; my order was filled correctly; my order arrived undamaged and timely; installation was easy, and I was able to get the COLOR of shades I wanted.
Jul 24 2007
Ordering was easy; my order was filled correctly; my order arrived undamaged and timely; installation was easy, and I was able to get the COLOR of shades I wanted. Other sites offered shades a little less expensive, but not in the color I wanted. I had never installed up-and-down shades and I was a little concerned -- BUT it was just as easy as installing regular shades and it was obvious which brackets were for the regular shades and which were for the up-and-downs. I LOVE MY SHADES! It just changed the look of the entire room!
Mary
Phoenicia, NY
The blindes that I ordered were just right.
Jul 23 2007
The blindes that I ordered were just right. Pefect fit and just the right color
ed
valdosta, GA
I really like the blinds I ordered as long as someone knows how to measure and install them this is the way to go
Jul 23 2007
I really like the blinds I ordered as long as someone knows how to measure and install them this is the way to go
Sally
Glastonbury, CT
They were very helpful in chosing what was best for our price range and house.
Jul 22 2007
They were very helpful in chosing what was best for our price range and house. The service was great and very nice people. :)
Melissa
Queen Creek, AZ
I had to call your customer service because I made a misstake on my order.
Jul 22 2007
I had to call your customer service because I made a misstake on my order. The help I got on the phone made me feel you know what you were doing and was very helpfull
Susie
Salisbury, MD
i gave you a ten rating, because the product i bought was on time accurate and complete, and perfect match.
Jul 22 2007
i gave you a ten rating, because the product i bought was on time accurate and complete, and perfect match.
PATSY
KANSAS CITY, MO
ording was easy, price was good, and delivery was prompt.
Jul 22 2007
ording was easy, price was good, and delivery was prompt. I really like the blinds, they look great. I wish I hadn't had all the pulls put on the same side as this is confusing as to which one to use,but they work fine and are great for the price.
Patricia
Winthrop Harbor, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating