Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


the blinds are very nice took a bit longer on the delivery than we liked.
Aug 30 2007
the blinds are very nice took a bit longer on the delivery than we liked.
paul
surfside beach, SC
I placed an online order but called cust svc to verify how to measure and they were VERY helpful!
Aug 30 2007
I placed an online order but called cust svc to verify how to measure and they were VERY helpful!
Nicole
Frisco, TX
I would recommend your company, and already have, because of the quality of your products, speedy shipping and excellent after sales service.
Aug 30 2007
I would recommend your company, and already have, because of the quality of your products, speedy shipping and excellent after sales service. I was a few pieces of hardware missing from my order, a young man named Russ took care of me and I got the hardware very quickly, super service!!.
Brian
Chino, CA
After extensive shopping for wood blinds, Blinds Chalet prices were the best value I found.
Aug 27 2007
After extensive shopping for wood blinds, Blinds Chalet prices were the best value I found. Also, both the quality of my new blinds and the customer service I received was superior.
Linda
Lakewood, CO
Good quality and value.
Aug 23 2007
Good quality and value.
Stephen
Chandler, AZ
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost.
Aug 21 2007
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost. Perfect fit! I will be ordering again soon.
Thanks,
Sara
Sara
Puryear, TN
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Aug 20 2007
They are good quality for a good price and I have already mentioned where I received them to several people.
Andrea
San Diego, CA
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Aug 16 2007
I enjoyed using your website and will be ordering from you in the next couple of days.
Lisa
Nampa, ID
So far so good.
Aug 14 2007
So far so good. Will be able to provide full feedback once order arrives.
Chris
Minneapolis, MN
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Aug 13 2007
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Cheryl
Kalispell, MT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating