Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


It was easy to order.
Aug 7 2007
It was easy to order. Once we got to putting up the blind it was installed in minutes. Very encouraging! Not a difficult process at all.
Stacey
Richland, WA
I have an extremely large window.
Aug 6 2007
I have an extremely large window. I really loved your samples but did not think I would be able to put blinds on that window. When I called your customer service, your employees were very knowledgable about how to remedy my situation. They gave me very good suggestions and were very interested in helping me with my particular order. Thank you.
Cindy
Sorrento, FL
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order.
Aug 4 2007
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. The blind is high quality, easy to install, and looks great. I have recommended you to several people who admired mine. I need to place another order for several more blinds, but I noticed that the price went up since my last order. Thanks. Enjoyed doing business with you.
suzanne
staten island, NY
Pluses: The window blinds are reasonably priced.
Aug 1 2007
Pluses: The window blinds are reasonably priced. They arrived promptly after I placed our order. They look good. Minuses: There were no instructions included with the blinds; but there were many unnecessary pieces of hardware, not needed for blinds are narrow as ours (33
Anne
Evanston, IL
The <a href="http://www.blindschalet.com/">blinds</a> arrived much sooner than I expected and when I opened them, they were beautiful and cut exactly to measurements.
Jul 31 2007
The blinds arrived much sooner than I expected and when I opened them, they were beautiful and cut exactly to measurements.
Sandra
Atwater, OH
Blinds were received quickly and were great!
Jul 31 2007
Blinds were received quickly and were great!!
Jenny
Ames, IA
<a href="http://www.blindschalet.com/">custom blinds</a> at attractive prices and fast shipping
Jul 31 2007
custom blinds at attractive prices and fast shipping
jennifer
san diego, CA
i was pleased with the construction of the blinds. the valance was misleading though, we had to knock off the end pieces to make them fit with our mouldings.
Jul 30 2007
i was pleased with the construction of the blinds. the valance was misleading though, we had to knock off the end pieces to make them fit with our mouldings.
cheryl
saline, MI
Your representative worked with me to meet me time-critical needs.
Jul 28 2007
Your representative worked with me to meet me time-critical needs.
Fred
Marble Falls, TX
ordering was easy
Jul 26 2007
ordering was easy
jill
houston, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating