Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Cynthia
Frankfort, KY
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample.
Jul 18 2007
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample. When we received the package both me and my husband were very happy not only with the look but the quality!
robert
lyons, NY
Great prices, product and fast shipping.
Jul 18 2007
Great prices, product and fast shipping. Samples are adequate enough to actually see what you are getting. Great communication throughout the whole order process
Teresa
Fayetteville, AR
very fast shipping and nice price
Jul 18 2007
very fast shipping and nice price
jillene
superior, WI
Great quality blinds, and the fit was perfect.
Jul 18 2007
Great quality blinds, and the fit was perfect. Thanks!
Kelli
Orlando, FL
I love the quality of the blinds and the look.
Jul 18 2007
I love the quality of the blinds and the look. However the valence was obviously a different color. And it was broken on the ends. I spoke to the rep last week and havent heard back or recieved an email about the status or whats going on with them. I was thinking this might be a priority and i would have them soon. I hope they are here by COB on friday. This will show me how important rectifying problems is with your company. And yes I do realize you have a manufacturer to deal with but that shouldnt be an excuse to a good customer.
TREVARD
COLUMBIA, MD
Very plesant experience.
Jul 18 2007
Very plesant experience. Blinds fit perfectly.
Kelly
Georgetown, TX
The phone attendant was helpful and the order arrived in the time Blinds Chalet said it would.
Jul 18 2007
The phone attendant was helpful and the order arrived in the time Blinds Chalet said it would.
Cynthia
Warwick, NY
Your website was easy to use.
Jul 18 2007
Your website was easy to use. The shades were exactly as advertised. They were easy to install. I love them.
mary
Utica, NY
make sure they have common sense, because there were no written direction
Jul 18 2007
make sure they have common sense, because there were no written direction
monroe
memphis, TN
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating