See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality. No one could beat your price.
Patrice
Albuquerque, NM
Order is always on-time and complete.
Jul 17 2007
Order is always on-time and complete. Have had nothing but great esperiences!
Elizabeth
Portland, OR
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Jul 17 2007
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Chris
Ballwin, MO
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with.
Jul 17 2007
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with. However, what's not to like about my experience with Blinds Chalet? Order taker was very cordial and helpful. He sent me samples as promised. I called him back and ordered. The blinds arrived as promised. I installed them and they fit perfectly. Everything went perfectly.
Louis
Fullerton, CA
Mostly cust.
Jul 17 2007
Mostly cust. service. You have a fantastic company with fantastic employees.
Karen
Mount Pleasant, NC
The blinds were exactly as were presented.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were exactly as were presented. Good quality. Turn around time was good.
Tom
Marshfield, MO
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Jul 17 2007
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Carl
Stonewall, LA
OMG..these were so easy to install and so gorgeous.
Jul 17 2007
OMG..these were so easy to install and so gorgeous. I really didn't have a lot of money after just having a baby and moving rooms around, so for a while, my sons (who share a room), went without window coverings. After sleeping with my 4 year old one night, the sun woke me up the next morning beating on my face. I thought, this is it. I have to get something...even if they are cheapies for now. I found your website while searching for blinds, and couldn't believe your price for wood blinds. So I thought, yeah, cheap, they will probably look like crap. But didn't care right then. So my husband told me to go ahead when I called him and order them. BUT WHEN THEY CAME, MY HUSBAND MADE ME SHOW HIM THE BILL because he didn't believe I got them that cheap! THEY ARE SIMPLY GORGEOUS!!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY! I will for sure come back. And I have told and will tell many more friends and family about them!! Thanks, so much!
Valarie
Coal City, IL
Great prices and reasonable shipping.
Jul 17 2007
Great prices and reasonable shipping.
Stephanie
Parma, ID
We live in Northern Maine, Far away from any convenient big box stores or any other shopping other than mom and Pop.
Jul 17 2007
We live in Northern Maine, Far away from any convenient big box stores or any other shopping other than mom and Pop. My order on line was easy and quick and when we received it it was perfect.
David
Fort Kent, ME
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating