Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thank you for helping me order the blinds.
Aug 19 2011
Thank you for helping me order the blinds. We have just finished installing and they are very, very nice.I never would have guessed we could have such a professional looking window for the great price.

I really appreciated your feedback and tracking as it was shipped. Thanks again.
Verna
Fonthill, CA
Thank you, binds are great.
Aug 17 2011
Thank you, binds are great. Good deal and quick ship. Love the service.
mark
prince frederick, MD
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install.
Jul 29 2011
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install. I would not hesitate to recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone. Thank you for maintaining such high standards in your products and staff, when so many companies don't these days.
Ann
Richmond, TX
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Jul 25 2011
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Alexander
Austin, TX
I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit.
Jul 14 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit. My windows are odd sizes and getting custom blinds was daunting until I found your site. They are affordable, beautiful and a perfect fit. Thanks!
Diedre
Terre Haute, IN
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged.
Jul 8 2011
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged. They have all been installed and I am very pleased with the quality. They are an attractive window dressing. There are no issues and I would not hesitate to purchase again from Blinds Chalet. Thanks kindly for your help in processing this transaction.
Patricia
Thunder Bay/Ontario, CA
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them.
Jun 22 2011
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them. They look wonderful Thank You very much. I recommended you people to everyone I know.
Robert
Grand Rapids, MI
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance.
Jun 10 2011
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance. Everything has arrived and all is now perfect with our order. We are so very thrilled with the blinds and are very pleased to recommend the Blinds Chalet website to everyone. Ordering was so easy...I had a few questions and when I called in the person answering the phone was most helpful. Every window in our home now has a blind. If the need should arise for any other blind usage we DEFINITELY will order through Blinds Chalet!
Thank you again for all of your assistance.
M
Grasonville, MD
It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.
Jun 9 2011
It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.

These blinds are AWESOME and I am excited to see them up and in use. I will be ordering more as funds become available.

If there ever was a person who needed a Design Consultant, it was/is me!! The plain truth is I didn't even know of such a resource until I saw it in your email signature...what a deal! For me, it was like mental anguish trying to decide all that inside mount/outside; left/right; rod/pull;wood/white and this, that and the other thing....apparently not my area of strength!!

Anyway, may I again thank you again for showing me what customer service should look like :)
David
Highland Village, TX
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price!
Jun 4 2011
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price! We took a chance and placed an on-line order of shades for our entire house... we could not be more pleased and impressed!! Thank you, we love them!
Andrea
Spencer`, IA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.