Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I just received my blinds.
Mar 25 2011
I just received my blinds. The color couldn't be more perfect if I painted them myself. I was quite pleased with the packaging and the speed in which my order was processed and delivered.
Rosemarie
Fountain Hills, AZ
First, I was very pleasantly surprised to receive a new blind for my bathroom.
Mar 24 2011
First, I was very pleasantly surprised to receive a new blind for my bathroom. I really didn't expect that, and it is very much appreciated. The new blind fits so nicely, it is straight across the top. The bottom is much better as far as being straight, but it is still slightly raised on either edge.

I am very happy with the service and quality of product I received from your company and will recommend it to all my friends.
Darlene
Beggs, OK
Finally got the new shades up and dropped the old ones off at Fed Ex for the return.
Feb 23 2011
Finally got the new shades up and dropped the old ones off at Fed Ex for the return. Can't thank you enough and your company for taking responsibility and replacing not one but 4 of them - guess that was to make sure the color was the same. I sing praises for Blinds Chalet to all of my friends who might be looking for blinds.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you folks! Thank you!
Janna
Mitchellville, MD
We received our blinds a couple of days ago and installed them in our motorhome yesterday.
Feb 15 2011
We received our blinds a couple of days ago and installed them in our motorhome yesterday. THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL. THIS IS THE SECOND MOTORHOME WE HAVE HAD THAT WE HAVE REPLACE THE BLINDS WITH YOURS. As the others go bad you will get another order. We could not be happier with you product and the service we have received.
Joyce
LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ
I received my blinds on Friday and installed them myself over the weekend and wanted to let you know how happy I am with the quality of the product and great customer service I received from Blinds Chalet.
Feb 14 2011
I received my blinds on Friday and installed them myself over the weekend and wanted to let you know how happy I am with the quality of the product and great customer service I received from Blinds Chalet. Ordering was a breeze. I called and spoke with Stacie who was a great help. Gave her the size of my sliding door, the product I was interested in, and she worked out all of the details. The blinds fit perfectly and are beautiful. Shipping was quick, the product was well packaged and nothing was damaged. I order a lot of products online, and not many companies have impressed me like Blinds Chalet. Don't hesitate to order from them!
Lisa
Sunrise, FL
I received my blinds several days ago.
Feb 1 2011
I received my blinds several days ago. Very fast service! And I had them installed today. I LOVE them! Even my handyman, who has installed lots of blinds, some of which were much more expensive, said that these are very good quality and they look GREAT! Thank you! I will certainly be ordering from you again and will recommend you to my friends.
Laura
Cornelius, NC
Received and installed my blind.
Jan 31 2011
Received and installed my blind. I am very pleased.

I have your blinds in my whole house. We added a new window. I ordered a route-less blind because this new window will get a lot of sun. It matches my other blinds and I am very pleased. Delivery was really great.
Janet
Lenoir City, TN
I would like to thank you for all of your help you gave with my recent order.
Jan 31 2011
I would like to thank you for all of your help you gave with my recent order. The new blinds were received in a timely manner. When my friends or I need blinds in the future, you will be my first choice recommendation.
Ricky
La Porte, TX
Just wanted to commend your company on some of the best service around.
Jan 24 2011
Just wanted to commend your company on some of the best service around. We had purchased blinds from you, that we were completely happy with, but one of the hardware parts had broken. I emailed you, received an answer the same day,and then received parts in the mail the next week - free of charge!!! Can't thank you enough.
Carol
Henderson, NV
My order was ready in no time.
Jan 24 2011
My order was ready in no time. I had a delivery question, customer service was so helpful and eager to find the answers I needed. I am so impressed by the quality and price. I will spread the word Blinds Chalet is were to get your blinds!
Holly
Houma, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating