Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great product, good price, fast shipping.
Jul 18 2007
Great product, good price, fast shipping.
Julia
Clarksville, TN
I'm very pleased with the blinds I purchased.
Jul 18 2007
I'm very pleased with the blinds I purchased. The quality is very good.
devorah
brooklyn, NY
All questions were answered quickly and nicely when I called on the phone.
Jul 18 2007
All questions were answered quickly and nicely when I called on the phone. My order was received in a few days, as opposed to waiting several weeks if I had gone through someone else. I feel as though the blinds are good quality.
Alisha
Sandy, UT
The blinds came quickly and they looked just how I thought they'd look--great!
Jul 18 2007
The blinds came quickly and they looked just how I thought they'd look--great! However, one of the moldings had come unglued during the shipping--but we were able to glue it back together and it's hanging nicely, now.
Gretchen
Kansas City, KS
The blinds were great!
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were great!! Just like the samples. I ordered the Premium Wooven shades and my only regret was not ordering the fabric that covers the ends. My mistake. If i could make a suggestion it would be to send a sample shade with the fabric attached you may be able to convince others to buy it. Last but not least on of the easiest window treatments I've ever installed. Thanks
Jody
Joliet, IL
Packaging was great, directions easy to follow.
Jul 18 2007
Packaging was great, directions easy to follow. Fit perfect. Thanks
Craig
Farmington Hills, MI
Excellent product and very timely!
Jul 18 2007
Excellent product and very timely!!
Sarah
Houston, TX
The blinds we have ordered and received are extremely nice and well made.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds we have ordered and received are extremely nice and well made. They look GREAT!
Mildred
Albuquerque, NM
every thing fit fine looks great
Jul 18 2007
every thing fit fine looks great
stanley
POINT PLEASANT, NJ
Great blinds at a very reasonable price & they came quickly!
Jul 18 2007
Great blinds at a very reasonable price & they came quickly!
Gale
Kenosha, WI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating