Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


products are very high quality and arrived fast.
Jul 20 2007
products are very high quality and arrived fast.
Allison
Hope Valley, RI
Great service,beautiful blinds!
Jul 20 2007
Great service,beautiful blinds!
Kerry
Carmel, CA
i'm very please with the product quality.
Jul 20 2007
i'm very please with the product quality.
MARIO
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX
I am very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and delivery of my blinds.
Jul 20 2007
I am very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and delivery of my blinds.
Pamela
Readyville, TN
I was happy with the price, quality and timeframe
Jul 20 2007
I was happy with the price, quality and timeframe
Marsha
Monroe, NC
Your service was excellent and the quality of the blinds was superb.
Jul 19 2007
Your service was excellent and the quality of the blinds was superb. The ones I had before were vinyl and didn't even last two weeks with the TX heat. They warped very badly.
Ana
Killeen, TX
The blinds look beautiful, the quality is fantastic, and the cut is perfect.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds look beautiful, the quality is fantastic, and the cut is perfect.
Chandra
Fontana, CA
The turnaround time was extremely fast and the product was great.
Jul 19 2007
The turnaround time was extremely fast and the product was great.
Will
Frisco, TX
Great quality blinds, good selection, and good delivery turn around.
Jul 19 2007
Great quality blinds, good selection, and good delivery turn around. Customer service reps were extremely helpful and patient. The price was right.
cheryl
fairfax, CA
Great quality blinds.
Jul 19 2007
Great quality blinds. Quick shipment.
Angela
Clinton, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating