See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We are very pleased with our new cellular shades.
Sep 16 2010
We are very pleased with our new cellular shades. It took me 22 years to find what I was looking for. The fit is perfect. Thanks, also, to Customer Service for being so prompt and helpful in answering our questions. I will surely recommend Blind Chalet to my friends!
Judy
LaGrange, IL
Thank you very much.
Aug 31 2010
Thank you very much. The blinds are nice as with everything we have purchased through your company.
mick
Lake Elsinore, CA
Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
Aug 28 2010
Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
WOTM
Seaside Park, NJ
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 24 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 22 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!
Aug 19 2010
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!! ;) I will definitely recommend yall in the future to anyone I know in need of your services. So happy with my blinds....now my Husband just needs to hang them!!
Ashley
Katy, TX
We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value.
Aug 18 2010
We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value. Quite frankly, your handling of this keeps us as satisfied customers!
Randall
New York, NY
Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out.
Jul 29 2010
Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out. Stuff "happens." Its how you resolve it that leaves lasting impressions. Congrats and thanks again. Looking forward to our new curtains.
Kathy
Colville, WA
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Jul 27 2010
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Thanks for making this so easy.
Donna
Peekskill, NY
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased.
Jul 27 2010
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased. Simple to install and they fit perfectly. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks again.
Hollie
Templeton, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating