Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
Aug 1 2012
I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
janice
springfield, TN
Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks.
Jul 16 2012
Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks. The blinds performed so well - When we had mini-blinds, it kept out the direct sun, but little else. This summer, I have kept the AC at 78 and the house never got warmer than 79 even when the thermometer hit 110!! I really love them and have been telling others about them!!
david
westmoreland, TN
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us.
Jun 25 2012
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us. When I emailed you about the problem with the mold I never would have thought that we would have seen such fast and great results from Blinds Chalet. We installed the new blinds which arrived the other day, and they look really nice in our sunroom.

Thanks again for taking care of my concern with this problem. A very satisfied customer.
Marlene
Batavia, IL
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!
May 30 2012
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!!!!!!
Phyllis
Battle Creek, MI
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door.
May 2 2012
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door. Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with them. They are easy to install, you provided lots of extra installation parts, and they look incredible. We have one more window and will be ordering from you a third time. Very good product.

There aren't many companies that provide good service AND good products for a reasonable price. Your's does and it is very much appreciated. We will pass your name along to anyone looking for window coverings.
Sandra
Mission Viejo, CA
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
Apr 13 2012
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
christine
holiday, FL
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!!! They look great and the quality is exactly like all of the others before the previous order. I love how I have complete privacy now and feel so much better at night putting down the shades and knowing that no one can see into my home.

Thank you so much for all your help and also the help from customer service. I really appreciate you making this right and standing behind the products you sell. I have a renewed confidence in your company and will continue to be a customer and tell others about Blinds Chalet!
Michele
Eau Claire, WI
I just wanted to say thank you.
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to say thank you. I received the blinds in a timely manner, and they were precisely as advertised. I ordered Oak Faux Wood 2" blinds, and they perfectly match the wood paneling throughout my home. Great job, folks!
George A.
Sonora, CA
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition.
Mar 25 2012
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition. You have gone out of your way to help me and I would recommend your company to any one I know that needs blinds. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Shirley
West Chicago, IL
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product.
Mar 22 2012
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product. Easy to install, but more importantly, very well made, and exactly as specified. I'll keep your company in mind--thanks again.
Christopher
Athens, GA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating