Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service.
May 14 2010
I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service. The product samples you provide, the communication, the online ordering, and the whole efficiency from your company is just wonderful.
Lalaine
Ladera Ranch, CA
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds.
May 13 2010
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds. Thanks so much for following up and making sure that the order was right. Your company was a pleasure to deal with.
Laurie
Camarillo, CA
We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order.
May 6 2010
We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order. I am in the process of emailing everyone I know to tell them to use Blind Chalet if they ever need blinds! I will also be writing a review on your website!

To be honest, we were going to use Select Blinds as our first choice. I ordered samples from Blind Chalet and Select Blinds on the same day. The Blind Chalet samples came within 3 days, while after a week the Select Blind samples were still not there. I emailed Select Blinds to see what the deal was, and they emailed back apologizing and said they'd send another set of samples. Well, I STILL have yet to receive those samples and because we needed the blinds fast we went ahead and ordered from Blind Chalet hoping the shipping of our blinds would be just as fast as the shipping of our samples. We ordered on Thursday (4/29) and received the blinds yesterday! Less than a week! And the quality of the product is exactly what we had hoped it would be.

Thanks for the great experience.
Nicholas
Gilbert, AZ
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them.
May 3 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them. It took longer that I planned, but the blinds have been installed and are perfect! They were exactly the measurements I requested and fit correctly.
Elizabeth
Columbus, OH
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service!
Apr 29 2010
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service! This is the second time I have purchased blinds, both time it arrived without flaw and ahead of schedule, thank you again and I will recommend your company to all my friends.
Reno
Glendale, CA
This is a thank you note!
Apr 7 2010
This is a thank you note! The faux wood blinds arrived in 5 days … impressive! Everything was carefully packed and precisely cut to order. I installed the blinds yesterday. We are delighted that they are up for Easter. They look great and fit perfectly. Thank you so much for your quality product, amazing price, and great service!
Dan
Lindale, TX
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!
Apr 4 2010
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!! Thanks again!!
Sharon
Saint Cloud, MN
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 29 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 20 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are.
Mar 11 2010
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are. After local shopping with the big home improvement chains, and getting a difficult and frustrating response from their so-called departmental experts, we decided to shop on-line. How, where or why I came across your site is still in question but I am really glad I did. The ordering information was extremely easy to navigate, and the blinds were delivered in one week. The quality is superior to anything else I had found and the price was exceptionally fair. Even though I messed up and did not get all of the blinds on one order, they all showed up in one week. Every blind was perfect, no damage, and all hardware was included. I need to have a blinds chalet loudspeaker to announce how good your company is and how much better the quality is over the large retail chains that sucker you in by the convenience marketing tool. Baloney....my experience with Blinds Chalet was 1000 times easier than with Lowes blinds or Home Depot blinds. I sincerely appreciate the professionalism displayed, the promptness and accuracy of the order process, and the commitment your company has for standing with your customer. My hats off to you. I most definitely will be spreading the news to those that will listen.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Larry
Benton, AR
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.