Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Very good prices, free shipping
Jul 17 2007
Very good prices, free shipping
Karen
Lexington, KY
Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Jul 17 2007
Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Suki
New City, NY
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Jul 17 2007
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Marion
Chalmette, LA
Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly.
Jul 17 2007
Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly. however, the string to raise them was messed up on 2 of the 3 blinds we purchased.
LAURA
GREENWOOD, IN
Ordering was easy.
Jul 17 2007
Ordering was easy. Price was great. Product was good quality.
Fiona
Basking Ridge, NJ
nice stuff..fast service
Jul 17 2007
nice stuff..fast service
ken
oklahoma city, OK
Good product, timely delivery.
Jul 17 2007
Good product, timely delivery.
Susan
Los Altos, CA
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date! What a great surprise, and my new blinds look great with my kitchen decor.
Luther
Loudon, TN
I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled.
Jul 17 2007
I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled. Customer Service was great at keeping in touch with me. A new blind was ordered for me and I didn't even have to worry about returning the damaged one! Thanks so much for the great price AND service. You don't find that even in near by stores much less thousands of miles away!
Margaret
Trussville, AL
Easy to measure and complete order.
Jul 17 2007
Easy to measure and complete order. Good customer service on phone. Quick delivery.
Stacey
Omaha, NE
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.