See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds Chalet did a great job on my last order, so I decided to order additional blinds for my other windows.
Dec 18 2007
Blinds Chalet did a great job on my last order, so I decided to order additional blinds for my other windows. I was so impressed with the online ordering process, quick shipping, product quality and individual labeling of my blinds. Your pricing is excellent too! Your pricing beat all the other online blind companies I searched.

I have and will continue to recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you very much for a very pleasant online shopping experience.
Anita
Douglasville, GA
It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Dec 17 2007
It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Everything was easy & efficient. Communication was perfect. The blinds are good quality for a great price. They were made & shipped quickly. Thank you for a AAA+ transaction.
Judith
Portland, OR
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied.
Dec 6 2007
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied. I will refer people to you in the future.
Rosalind
Stone Mountain, GA
All I have to say is wow.
Nov 26 2007
All I have to say is wow. You got them to me before I was expecting them, in perfect shape, a lovely job, and they're simply gorgeous. They were a piece of cake to install! Thank you so, so much!
Candace
Plainville, CT
Thank you, we like our blinds very much they are very well made, we made the right choice buying them from you.
Nov 20 2007
Thank you, we like our blinds very much they are very well made, we made the right choice buying them from you. Thanks again
Norm
West Linn, OR
We received both of the honeycomb blinds that I had ordered and I want to say "Thank You" they are perfect.
Nov 16 2007
We received both of the honeycomb blinds that I had ordered and I want to say "Thank You" they are perfect. Exactly what we wanted, color is perfect. We are very happy with them.
Good job
Virginia
Wilton, CA
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades.
Nov 12 2007
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades. They are up, fit perfectly and are easy to operate. They complete the look we were trying to achieve in our new home. Your prices compared to Lowe's and Home Depot blinds are much lower and the quality is much better. Nice custom fit with the measurements being precise.

My husband owned and operated a carpet store in Merritt Island, Fl. for many years and did many vertical and horizontal blind installations for Cape Canveral Hospital, so he knew how install easily and efficiently & he said it was one of the easiest installations he had ever done.

Thanks for your wonderful products and the way you do business. It was a pleasure.
Melba
Jennings, LA
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds.
Nov 8 2007
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds. And how convenient it was to order online without having to spend the time, traveling around to other known stores for the same product. Thank you!
Halina
Levittown, NY
We are very pleased with our new blinds.
Nov 8 2007
We are very pleased with our new blinds. Shipping was quicker than expected (about a week and a half), and the blinds fit perfectly and look great. They were very easy to install as well. We will certainly purchase from Blinds Chalet again.
Michelle
Siloam Springs, AR
Very happy with honeycomb blind.
Nov 8 2007
Very happy with honeycomb blind. Recieved the express cordless 1/2" cell shades in ten days. thank you very much.
simon
anthem, AZ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating