Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I received my blinds several days ago.
Feb 1 2011
I received my blinds several days ago. Very fast service! And I had them installed today. I LOVE them! Even my handyman, who has installed lots of blinds, some of which were much more expensive, said that these are very good quality and they look GREAT! Thank you! I will certainly be ordering from you again and will recommend you to my friends.
Laura
Cornelius, NC
Received and installed my blind.
Jan 31 2011
Received and installed my blind. I am very pleased.

I have your blinds in my whole house. We added a new window. I ordered a route-less blind because this new window will get a lot of sun. It matches my other blinds and I am very pleased. Delivery was really great.
Janet
Lenoir City, TN
I would like to thank you for all of your help you gave with my recent order.
Jan 31 2011
I would like to thank you for all of your help you gave with my recent order. The new blinds were received in a timely manner. When my friends or I need blinds in the future, you will be my first choice recommendation.
Ricky
La Porte, TX
Just wanted to commend your company on some of the best service around.
Jan 24 2011
Just wanted to commend your company on some of the best service around. We had purchased blinds from you, that we were completely happy with, but one of the hardware parts had broken. I emailed you, received an answer the same day,and then received parts in the mail the next week - free of charge!!! Can't thank you enough.
Carol
Henderson, NV
My order was ready in no time.
Jan 24 2011
My order was ready in no time. I had a delivery question, customer service was so helpful and eager to find the answers I needed. I am so impressed by the quality and price. I will spread the word Blinds Chalet is were to get your blinds!
Holly
Houma, LA
My blinds have arrived, and they are gorgeous!
Jan 20 2011
My blinds have arrived, and they are gorgeous! Your team is awesome! Thank you for the good service and quick, VERY well packed shipping. I will recommend Blinds Chalet any opportunity that comes my way!
David
Indianapolis, IN
Thank you!
Jan 4 2011
Thank you! We received the new “jelly” parts and they work GREAT! Thank you again. This is why I love to order from blinds chalet and I tell my friends how great you guys are.
Linda
Macungie, PA
Thanks so much for your help with the shade.
Dec 30 2010
Thanks so much for your help with the shade. I am so pleased that the company stands behind their product, that says great things. Happy Holidays to everyone there and thanks again.
Robert L
Stafford springs, CT
I'm a longtime customer w/ multiple orders placed, always loved your products, never had any problems until this order with the TDBU function.
Dec 23 2010
I'm a longtime customer w/ multiple orders placed, always loved your products, never had any problems until this order with the TDBU function. However Blinds Chalet took control of the situation and was so very helpful w/ what looked like a return to fix the shade. As it turned out the shade is now fixed & working fine so I wanted to take time & thank her for great service & will always recommend your company to my friends/family.
Sharon
Brighton, MI
Every time I have called or emailed your staff with questions or issues with my order, the service has been first rate, without exception.
Dec 21 2010
Every time I have called or emailed your staff with questions or issues with my order, the service has been first rate, without exception. I get to speak to a real person quickly, and everyone has been incredible. It is why I bought blinds for this house after my experience at the last house was good, and why I’ll continue to do so.
Robert
CIncinnati, OH
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.