Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out.
Jul 29 2010
Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out. Stuff "happens." Its how you resolve it that leaves lasting impressions. Congrats and thanks again. Looking forward to our new curtains.
Kathy
Colville, WA
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Jul 27 2010
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Thanks for making this so easy.
Donna
Peekskill, NY
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased.
Jul 27 2010
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased. Simple to install and they fit perfectly. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks again.
Hollie
Templeton, CA
Thank you so much!
Jul 27 2010
Thank you so much! It's refreshing to do business with a company that stands by its products and has such excellent customer service.
James
Hanover, MD
Thank you for the consideration and customer service.
Jul 26 2010
Thank you for the consideration and customer service. I very much appreciate that and your prompt responses and intervention. It makes me want to continue to do business with Blinds Chalet. The blinds were delivered to me today.
Jana
Flagstaff, AZ
I can't let another day go by without thanking you sincerely for your prompt and attentive service for my window blind order with Blind Chalet.
Jul 22 2010
I can't let another day go by without thanking you sincerely for your prompt and attentive service for my window blind order with Blind Chalet. Service like yours is rare in business these days, and I not want my appreciation to go unstated. Thank you so much for going to such great lengths to make sure I receive my order delivered in time for one of the milestone function at my home. You can be certain that I will continue to patronize Blind Chalet for my entire home and will be an ambassador for Blind Chalet.
Hiren
Williamsville, NY
As a first time customer of the Blind Chalet I would like to recognize Blinds Chalet customer service for their outstanding service.
Jul 19 2010
As a first time customer of the Blind Chalet I would like to recognize Blinds Chalet customer service for their outstanding service. They deliver such an exceptional service staying in touch with manufacturer and making sure I receive my order just in enough time to have blinds on my home window before a function at my home. I have not seen such a dedicated loyal customer service personal. Pl. forward my deepest and sincere thanks.
Hiren
Williamsville, NY
It was very nerve racking to order online.
Jul 19 2010
It was very nerve racking to order online. I wasn’t really sure that they would come correctly and wanted to thank the customer service agent for taking the time to explain all the little details of how to order. She was very patient and easy to deal with. It was a great experience and I absolutely loves the blinds. I will be referring Blinds Chalet to others.
renee
Hilliard, OH
We installed the routless blinds ordered and they are Perfect.
Jul 18 2010
We installed the routless blinds ordered and they are Perfect. I am impressed with the quality, installation ease and appearence. The price was unbeatable. Will order again. Thanks.
Ruth
Voorhees, NJ
I received my blinds and have now installed them.
Jul 16 2010
I received my blinds and have now installed them. They are absolutely GORGEOUS!!!!!!
The Kona color is beautiful, the fit is perfect and the contrast with the beige ribbon is just awesome!!!!
They were packed with great care so no damage in the shipment!
How wonderful in this day and age to find a company who really does a great job for a very reasonable price!! Thank you and I will recommend you to everyone! I already told the ladies at JCPenney's!!!
Barbara
Oceanside, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating