See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I would recommend your company, and already have, because of the quality of your products, speedy shipping and excellent after sales service.
Aug 30 2007
I would recommend your company, and already have, because of the quality of your products, speedy shipping and excellent after sales service. I was a few pieces of hardware missing from my order, a young man named Russ took care of me and I got the hardware very quickly, super service!!.
Brian
Chino, CA
So far so good.
Aug 14 2007
So far so good. Will be able to provide full feedback once order arrives.
Chris
Minneapolis, MN
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Aug 13 2007
On-line service was excellent, ease of ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Cheryl
Kalispell, MT
i was pleased with the construction of the blinds. the valance was misleading though, we had to knock off the end pieces to make them fit with our mouldings.
Jul 30 2007
i was pleased with the construction of the blinds. the valance was misleading though, we had to knock off the end pieces to make them fit with our mouldings.
cheryl
saline, MI
I just installed my 2 1/2" faux wood blinds and I have to tell you how pleased I am with them.
Sep 17 2007
I just installed my 2 1/2" faux wood blinds and I have to tell you how pleased I am with them. What a fantastic price for great quality and service!
elaine
Tampa, FL
I received my blinds today and am amazed at how nice they look just in the box and how fast they came.
Sep 12 2007
I received my blinds today and am amazed at how nice they look just in the box and how fast they came. I can not believe you offer free shipping but because you do.... I'll be ordering many more from you soon. THANK YOU! I have not installed them yet but am sure by your other customers reviews there will be no problem. THANKS!
Julie
Renton, WA
Just wanted you to know how happy I am with my order of 3 - 1/2" honeycomb cordless blinds.
Sep 12 2007
Just wanted you to know how happy I am with my order of 3 - 1/2" honeycomb cordless blinds. They are very comparable to what I had and they look very nice installed. I especially liked the price. I will refer any friend looking for window treatments to check our your products. Thanks! Judy
Judy
Hudsonville, MI
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost.
Aug 21 2007
I received my order and I was very satisfied with the fast service and the cost. Perfect fit! I will be ordering again soon.
Thanks,
Sara
Sara
Puryear, TN
I have an extremely large window.
Aug 6 2007
I have an extremely large window. I really loved your samples but did not think I would be able to put blinds on that window. When I called your customer service, your employees were very knowledgable about how to remedy my situation. They gave me very good suggestions and were very interested in helping me with my particular order. Thank you.
Cindy
Sorrento, FL
I am a first-time homeowner and never made a purchase like this.
Aug 10 2007
I am a first-time homeowner and never made a purchase like this. Blinds Chalet made it so easy. The website explained how to measure and what the various terms were which helped out a great deal. The blinds, especially the Petra Bamboo blinds were quick and easy to install. I plan to make further purchases from your company. Sincerely, Mrs. Melanie Copeland
Melanie
new bern , NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating