Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds came yesterday and they are perfect!
Mar 27 2008
The blinds came yesterday and they are perfect! Wish I could tell others know what a great job you do.Thanks so much for all your help.
Cynthia
Springfield, OH
Thanks for taking care of our blind so quickly.
Mar 27 2008
Thanks for taking care of our blind so quickly. We are very happy with our blinds and especially the service. I have told many people about the "customer friendly" service and recommended your company.

It certainly is refreshing to deal with someone who is honest and so helpful. It would have been very easy to overlook my mistake with the routless but you didn't and now the miscolored blind has been taken care of without any problems.

Thanks again for everything you have done for us and let me know who I can send a note to.
Kathy
Houston, TX
My first blind purchase last july 2007 arrived and I am totally delighted with it.
Mar 22 2008
My first blind purchase last july 2007 arrived and I am totally delighted with it. Looking forward to receiving my new mini blind on my next order
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Cynthia
Maple Valley, WA
I love my new blinds!
Mar 19 2008
I love my new blinds! Best prices and great quality!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Tracy
Tulsa, OK
All 9 cellular shades arrived 11 days after ordering.
Mar 18 2008
All 9 cellular shades arrived 11 days after ordering. It took about an hour and 10 minutes to install all nine, no problems and they look great. I saved a significant amount of money compared to the prices at the local building centers and curtain shops. I will buy again from this site.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Metro
Broad Brook, CT
All of the blinds we ordered are a perfect fit and look beautiful in our home.
Mar 15 2008
All of the blinds we ordered are a perfect fit and look beautiful in our home. The quality is excellent and installation was easy. We will highly recommend you to everyone we know.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Nancy
Clearwater, FL
First off, We had very odd size window needs.
Mar 12 2008
First off, We had very odd size window needs. Our items fit perfectly!!! Then we must add that the time frame from order date to deliver was ultra fast. We would defiantly recommend that if you want to get the best price, quality items, and fast shipping... then it's from right here : )

Tim & Susanne, two very happy customers!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Tim
Pendleton, OR
Blinds were shipped on February 29 from Texas and received in Montreal on March 4th.
Mar 11 2008
Blinds were shipped on February 29 from Texas and received in Montreal on March 4th. Excellent service... I'm very happy with the product (exactly what I ordered) and with your service. I will highly recommend you. Thanks.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Michel
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, CA
Got my blinds up today.
Mar 10 2008
Got my blinds up today. They look GREAT!!! And they were very easy to install!! I will be ordering some more vey soon! Thanks again!!
Brent
Carterville, IL
Received blinds and love them.
Mar 7 2008
Received blinds and love them.
Debbie
Midlothian, VA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating