See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


SO pleased with the cellular shades you made for us.
Dec 26 2012
SO pleased with the cellular shades you made for us. Fast, wonderful quality. Couldn't be more pleased.
Carla
Auburn, WA
I want to thank u very much.
Dec 17 2012
I want to thank u very much. the blinds fit so nice . I would recommend u to everybody I know.
cielo
elyria, OH
After replacing vinyl or metal blinds in investment properties over and over again, we discovered Blinds Chalet.
Nov 12 2012
After replacing vinyl or metal blinds in investment properties over and over again, we discovered Blinds Chalet. Both the buy 3 get 1 free and the lifetime warranty hooked us! Well, now we are hooked on the product... ease of installation, look, and durability. We have purchased our second order for another property and will certainly be replacing with your blinds in other properties!
Daphne
Marion, IN
It is refreshing to deal with a company with such GREAT customer service.
Nov 6 2012
It is refreshing to deal with a company with such GREAT customer service. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use Blinds Chalet. I will also recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone looking for a quality blind product at an affordable price.
Gary
Swartz Creek, MI
Thank You.
Sep 5 2012
Thank You. They are great. Installed easily and look beautiful!
Katie
Cedar Ridge, CA
We received our vertical blind we were very happy with promptness and high quality product.next time we need shades or blinds we will call you.
Aug 24 2012
We received our vertical blind we were very happy with promptness and high quality product.next time we need shades or blinds we will call you.
Moustafa
Marlboro, NJ
Thank you SO much for all your help with my order!
Aug 22 2012
Thank you SO much for all your help with my order! They are absolutely beautiful! I was SO impressed with you and your company as well. It took EXACTLY the time that I was told I'd receive them, and I was VERY suprised that it took only 4 days to arrive from Phoenix. I received them last Sat.(25th). Installed 1st set today. I shopped around all over the internet as well as where I live. The quality would've cost SO much more & the selection was fantastic-not to mention the price! I'll never shop anyplace else for blinds and am recommending you to everyone I know! THANKS SO MUCH!
DIANA
NORWOOD, PA
I don't know if we had told you before, but we really like our solar blinds.
Aug 21 2012
I don't know if we had told you before, but we really like our solar blinds. We are so happy we chose the black/coffee color. During the day when the blinds are down, we can still see our awesome water view, yet the blinds do their job of blocking the sun. At night we have been leaving the blinds down, especially in winter, then we only catch the car lights when people drive past. When I went to town to get something and returned, I could faintly see the lights on in the house, but the blinds did block a direct view in to the house.
Great product!!
Tom
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Thank you so much for the adjustment.
Aug 9 2012
Thank you so much for the adjustment. I do love ordering your blinds for my rentals and referring you to my
property management contacts. With such great customer service, I will continue to do so.

Your blinds are very good quality and very easy to install, not like the blinds from other companies I have tried.

Again, thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.
Joyce
Hayward, CA
I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
Aug 1 2012
I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
janice
springfield, TN
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating