Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Had a great experience from start to finish.
Jul 10 2016
Had a great experience from start to finish. Outstanding customer service / courteous and patient!!

mike
caldwell, NJ
My cousin ordered blinds from Blinds Chalet and was very happy with them.
Jul 5 2016
My cousin ordered blinds from Blinds Chalet and was very happy with them. Her blinds looked great so when I needed new window coverings, I too went with Blinds Chalet. I have been very pleased with my blinds and the help I received from customer service. We couldn't get the cordless blinds to operate correctly - found out we had mounted the brackets in the wrong place. Love the blinds , will definitely order from Blinds Chalet again.
Patricia
Auberry, CA
Blinds Chalet made ordering simple.
Jun 27 2016
Blinds Chalet made ordering simple. Lots of good choices. My order came faster than they predicted. The instructions were quite understandable and made for easy installation. Plus the price was the best I found.
Patricia
Colorado Springs, CO
The blinds fit perfectly,and look great.
Jun 22 2016
The blinds fit perfectly,and look great. I will definitely use Blind Chalet for my next blind purchase. Thank you.

Linda
Holt, MI
This is the third time I have ordered from Blinds Chalet and I have been thoroughly pleased each time.
Jun 13 2016
This is the third time I have ordered from Blinds Chalet and I have been thoroughly pleased each time. The color choice and style sample was a near perfect match. I had trouble with the ordering process and Customer Service was quite helpful during the process, making certain I everything was just right. My order arrived as expected and installation was quite simple.
Lynn
Frisco, TX
Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet.
Jun 9 2016
Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet. We have gone on to do all windows with Blinds Chalet.
Nancy
Brookings, OR
We have ordered about 14 blinds in the last three months.
Very happy.
May 26 2016
We have ordered about 14 blinds in the last three months.
Very happy. Very good customer service and all shipments on time.










Nancy
Brookings, OR
Wasn't sure about what I would get from this company but when the blinds came in they were a perfect fit for our windows.
May 26 2016
Wasn't sure about what I would get from this company but when the blinds came in they were a perfect fit for our windows. Who would have thought our dog would eat our other ones, but now we have a reliable company to order new ones from if this happens again.
Steven
Fort Worth , TX
Just before ordering 2" Faux Wood Blinds from Blinds Chalet, I had purchased 2 blinds from another company and although I was satisfied with the other company's product I was so much happier with these blinds.
May 16 2016
Just before ordering 2" Faux Wood Blinds from Blinds Chalet, I had purchased 2 blinds from another company and although I was satisfied with the other company's product I was so much happier with these blinds. They look so much nicer and instantly improved the appearance of the Windows. I will continue to order from this company and highly recommend it to others!
.Ginger
Helena, MT
I ordered four sets of binds.
May 9 2016
I ordered four sets of binds. One of the sets was made incorrectly. The tilt does not function. However, I called and they said they will be sending me a new, replacement set. I fully expected to receive some pushback or have to go through the hassle of sending the non-functioning blinds back but they happily said they would just send out a new set. I appreciated not having to argue for something I already paid for. Great customer service!
Rebecca
Los Angeles, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating