See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I am happy with the quality of the blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I am happy with the quality of the blinds. Unfortunately I did not find the instructions for installing the blind.
Swaminathan
Katy, TX
You have been extrememly friendly and helpful in finding the right fit and delivery has been fast.
Jul 18 2007
You have been extrememly friendly and helpful in finding the right fit and delivery has been fast.
Jim
Newport, OR
It was a great product and easy to assemble
Jul 18 2007
It was a great product and easy to assemble
Sara
Huntsville, AL
What a deal!
Jul 18 2007
What a deal!! Referred by a friend, bought here instead of HomeDepot- better quality-better price! And better yet they were delivered to my house within a week! They look beautiful in my new home! Will be placing another order for 4 more windows soon!
Jan
Sanger, TX
I love my blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I love my blinds. They came fast and look great
Sheri
Simi Valley, CA
It was easy and reasonably priced
Jul 18 2007
It was easy and reasonably priced
kreg
Tulsa, OK
blinds arrived fast and in good condition
Jul 18 2007
blinds arrived fast and in good condition
leo
henderson, NV
order was easy to place; blinds arrived on time and in perfect condition; great quality blinds-appearance, material.
Jul 18 2007
order was easy to place; blinds arrived on time and in perfect condition; great quality blinds-appearance, material.
Kate
Albany, NY
Based upon the looks of the blinds, they look fabulous, the ordering process was effortless, even when I chose the wrong color, it was fixed immediately by a rep, and the blinds arrived in a timely fashion.
Jul 18 2007
Based upon the looks of the blinds, they look fabulous, the ordering process was effortless, even when I chose the wrong color, it was fixed immediately by a rep, and the blinds arrived in a timely fashion. However, we are missing a mounting bracket, and four of the six valances were broken, plus they don't fit. A call will be made today to get that taken care of.
Cheryl
Kalispell, MT
I have recommended your company to friends and family because of your prices and the quality.
Jul 18 2007
I have recommended your company to friends and family because of your prices and the quality. My sister is in the process of building a new home and will looking to purchase blinds in the near future from your company.
Colleen
Youngstown, NY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating