Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just a follow up note.
Jun 23 2009
Just a follow up note. The color is wonderful (wine) and the fit is perfect it took me about 15 minutes to put up all three blinds it is SO EASY. The instructions are difficult but the installation is a snap if you don't read the directions lololololo.

I will be purchasing more of your blinds in the future for the rest of my home .... the top down bottom up is wonderful. I can have privacy and still have the light. Thanks for the wonderful product the ease of ordering and the quick delivery.
Lindamarie
Petaluma, CA
We shopped all the major home improvement stores and were astounded at their prices, even while on sale.
Jun 15 2009
We shopped all the major home improvement stores and were astounded at their prices, even while on sale. (I guess it had been quite a while since the last time we bought window treatments.) After giving up on buying locally, we checked several on-line suppliers and were surprised/pleased to find blindschalet.com! Product, service, pricing, all excellent!!!
Milan
Galena, IL
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your help with the blinds.
Jun 12 2009
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your help with the blinds. You went above and beyond to help me get the blinds perfect, and I really appreciate it. I will definitely be ordering from Blinds Chalet in the future.
Jennifer
Collegeville, PA
Our blinds arrived the wine color is perfect match, they were so easy to install and walla we have privacy.
Jun 12 2009
Our blinds arrived the wine color is perfect match, they were so easy to install and walla we have privacy.
Lindamarie
Petaluma, CA
I have had only the best experience with Blinds Chalet.
Jun 11 2009
I have had only the best experience with Blinds Chalet. Each time I've ordered it was very simple and if I had a question, I would call and speak to very helpful employees with great attitudes. You get exactly what you ordered in a very timely manner and they are so simple to install.

I loved my experience so much that 5 co-workers have now ordered from Blinds Chalet and others are about to. They too have had a great experience.

Thank you and keep up the good work. Our houses look great without spending a fortune.

Kerri
San Leandro
kerri
Livermore, CA
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !
Jun 1 2009
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !! Never have I had such an easy installation of blinds. I love the quality, fit and quick production and delivery. Would order from your company again and will be sure to recommend to friends.
linda
duson, LA
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !
May 30 2009
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !! Never have I had such an easy installation of blinds. I love the quality, fit and quick production and delivery. Would order from your company again and will be sure to recommend to friends.
linda
duson, LA
I just wanted to say thank you for the blinds.
May 29 2009
I just wanted to say thank you for the blinds. They are perfect and the molding that you guys use us just beautiful! They were a great addition to our living room! Thank you! We will relay any business to you and will purchase from you again with our next home!
Sarah
Mountain Home, ID
I ordered blinds for 3 rooms in my home from blind chalet, was pleased with each order with the quality and workmanship of all the blinds.....
May 27 2009
I ordered blinds for 3 rooms in my home from blind chalet, was pleased with each order with the quality and workmanship of all the blinds..... I ordered one room of blinds from blinds.com and i must say what a huge difference in quality and workmanship... with the order from blinds.com .. pieces were missing such as one of the valance, and one stick broke off immediately when removed from the packaging...then after only one month of use one of the pull cords unraveled and broke..... would never recommend ordering anything from blinds.com..... best pic is blind chalet
Melanie
Baltimore, MD
My Husband and I moved in to our 2002 home in September of '08 were missing blinds in the guest room.
May 21 2009
My Husband and I moved in to our 2002 home in September of '08 were missing blinds in the guest room. I looked on several websites and found Blinds Chalet had the best prices. Shipping was fast and after installation we think the blinds we purchased look way better than the originals in the house. we will eventually be replacing the old ones room by room.
Jen
las vegas, NV
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating