Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Your company was a very nice company to do business with.
May 6 2009
Your company was a very nice company to do business with. Everything was handled so nicely and with a lot of communications. Thanks ever so much for this courtesy.
Ruth
Lockhart, TX
I just wanted to say I looked at several blind companies on-line before I chose Blinds Chalet.
Apr 25 2009
I just wanted to say I looked at several blind companies on-line before I chose Blinds Chalet. The low price was the primary reason for choosing your company. However, I just wanted to comment on my salesperson - Stacy. She was very polite, very knowledgeable, and made my experience with Blinds Chalet- pleasant. She not only followed up on my order, but helped correct a mistake during the process. Unlike other companies, I didn't mind calling with a question or problem because Stacy made it a pleasant experience. Because of her kindness, I would definitely recommend y'all to anyone. Thanks for the smooth transaction.
Mike
Kemah, TX
I had a fantastic experience using your company!
Apr 8 2009
I had a fantastic experience using your company! I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know. Thank you so much! It is great to deal with a company who cares!
Jennifer
San Antonio, TX
This company truly cares about their customers.<br>I can't tell you how much I appreciate their integrity and customer satisfaction.
Mar 26 2009
This company truly cares about their customers.
I can't tell you how much I appreciate their integrity and customer satisfaction.
Gordon R.
Perris, CA
I purchased 5 sets of suede roller blinds.
Mar 24 2009
I purchased 5 sets of suede roller blinds. Super service, great product for a fraction of the competitor's cost, speedy delivery. Extremely satisfied.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Marcia
Woodinville, WA
The blinds were perfect.
Mar 23 2009
The blinds were perfect. Exactly what I ordered. thank you
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
jason
Lonsdale, MN
Easy to order on line, extremely pleased with the blinds, quick delivery.
Mar 23 2009
Easy to order on line, extremely pleased with the blinds, quick delivery. Best prices I could find on the internet for wood blinds!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
jane
woodbury, CT
Phone specialist was more than helpful.
Mar 23 2009
Phone specialist was more than helpful. Very courteous!
WILL do business with again!!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jack
Jenison, MI
I've ordered several honeycomb blinds in the past several months - they are of good quality and delivery was prompt.
Mar 19 2009
I've ordered several honeycomb blinds in the past several months - they are of good quality and delivery was prompt. I received one blind the wrong size - but was promptly replaced and I didn't have the hassle of sending back the wrong one. I would defiantly recommend your blinds to others.
Danny
Dakota City, NE
I recently ordered blinds for my new house and was VERY impressed with both the price and the quality, especially since the blinds are custom made to fit.
Mar 18 2009
I recently ordered blinds for my new house and was VERY impressed with both the price and the quality, especially since the blinds are custom made to fit. One of the sets was a very unique size. I couldn't be happier with these blinds.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Marijo Jamie
Panama City, FL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating