Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Love these blinds.
Dec 26 2016
Love these blinds. They are so attractive and look like I spent hundreds, but great great prices at blinds chalet. Plus, working with Blind chalet was so wonderful and stress free. They made my purchase a breeze
Michelle
santa cruz, CA
The absolute best company for blinds.
Nov 5 2016
The absolute best company for blinds. Followed their measuring instructions excel as described. When my blind arrived, I put up the brackets and the blind was up in less than 15 minutes. It was a perfect fit. Look forward to ordering my dining room and bedroom blinds in the near future.
lynnett
Brownstown, IL
I've been ordering shades from BlindsChalet.com over the past ten years.
Sep 30 2016
I've been ordering shades from BlindsChalet.com over the past ten years. Orders are filled correctly and promptly. Customer service (which I've only needed to call once) was very helpful. The quality of the Translucent Double Cell Shades is very good. I'd recommend BlindsChalet.com any day.
Marc
Waltham, MA
We just had new windows installed and were looking for new blinds to compliment them.
Sep 16 2016
We just had new windows installed and were looking for new blinds to compliment them. I conducted a Google search and found your site. I was happy with the site and the discount offered. Received our order earlier than posted and couldn't be happier! Excellent quality and design! I will recommend to friends and family!
Linwood
Federal Way, WA
This is another great product from Blinds Chalet.
Sep 15 2016
This is another great product from Blinds Chalet. I've used them a few times and have always been pleased. Getting samples first is quick, ordering is a breeze, installing is a cinch, and the price is great. Needed these blinds as replacements for some that broke, and they needed to match a larger one of the same style. They worked great!
Jay
Seattle, WA
Blinds Chalet will be my go-to for allllllll of my window treatment needs, both in my home and my business.

Getting samples was easy and timely!
Sep 3 2016
Blinds Chalet will be my go-to for allllllll of my window treatment needs, both in my home and my business.

Getting samples was easy and timely! The ordering process was so easy! The price is unbeatable! But most importantly, the quality is top notch!!!! This isn't a cheap option - it's an affordable, high quality product that will exceed your expectations.
Carmen
Spring, TX
We have had custom blinds made for our home, but Blind Chalet by far meets above and beyond in quality and price by far.
Aug 28 2016
We have had custom blinds made for our home, but Blind Chalet by far meets above and beyond in quality and price by far. Replaced all our house with Blind Chalet and will not go anywhere else!!!!
Sharon
Mason, OH
The blinds were perfect for us and the way they were packaged upon arrival would equal Fort Knox...almost.
Aug 14 2016
The blinds were perfect for us and the way they were packaged upon arrival would equal Fort Knox...almost. Great packaging, Blind Chalet. My order was complete, no breakage, scratches, or anything else AND they look phenomenal in our great room. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience ordering blinds online.
Tammie
Murchison, TX
Very good product, easy to order, easy to get the right size, and the price was very competitive priced.
Aug 4 2016
Very good product, easy to order, easy to get the right size, and the price was very competitive priced. Just a nice overall experience
Daniel
Ames, IA
I was very pleased with the quality, very easy to install.
Aug 2 2016
I was very pleased with the quality, very easy to install. They were much better than I expected. Will be ordering 7 more for my down stairs, and when I get to my winter place in Florida will be doing all them also.

Audrey
Monticello, ME
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.