Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet.
Jun 9 2016
Our first purchase with Blinds Chalet. We have gone on to do all windows with Blinds Chalet.
Nancy
Brookings, OR
We have ordered about 14 blinds in the last three months.
Very happy.
May 26 2016
We have ordered about 14 blinds in the last three months.
Very happy. Very good customer service and all shipments on time.










Nancy
Brookings, OR
Wasn't sure about what I would get from this company but when the blinds came in they were a perfect fit for our windows.
May 26 2016
Wasn't sure about what I would get from this company but when the blinds came in they were a perfect fit for our windows. Who would have thought our dog would eat our other ones, but now we have a reliable company to order new ones from if this happens again.
Steven
Fort Worth , TX
Just before ordering 2" Faux Wood Blinds from Blinds Chalet, I had purchased 2 blinds from another company and although I was satisfied with the other company's product I was so much happier with these blinds.
May 16 2016
Just before ordering 2" Faux Wood Blinds from Blinds Chalet, I had purchased 2 blinds from another company and although I was satisfied with the other company's product I was so much happier with these blinds. They look so much nicer and instantly improved the appearance of the Windows. I will continue to order from this company and highly recommend it to others!
.Ginger
Helena, MT
I ordered four sets of binds.
May 9 2016
I ordered four sets of binds. One of the sets was made incorrectly. The tilt does not function. However, I called and they said they will be sending me a new, replacement set. I fully expected to receive some pushback or have to go through the hassle of sending the non-functioning blinds back but they happily said they would just send out a new set. I appreciated not having to argue for something I already paid for. Great customer service!
Rebecca
Los Angeles, CA
I was extremely pleased with my purchase at Blinds Chalet.
Apr 6 2016
I was extremely pleased with my purchase at Blinds Chalet. They are exactly what I expected and a prefect fit. The customer service was excellent and they answered all my questions prior to ordering. I followed the instructions when ordering and provided the exact window frame dimensions and did not deduct anything to allow for an easy fit. I was little concerned that they would be too tight, but the manufacturer took off exactly the right amount. The color I ordered was just what I wanted and looks beautiful with our hardwood floors. The only thing I could say is that better hardware would be a plus.
Vanessa
Whitesboro, NY
I just purchased a home and after extensive shopping at various box stores with $$$$ price tags I decided to give on line shopping a try.
Mar 21 2016
I just purchased a home and after extensive shopping at various box stores with $$$$ price tags I decided to give on line shopping a try. Blinds Chalet made it easy! I received samples in the mail within a few days, choose my colors, measured my windows and placed my order using your on line template. The 9 blinds were delivered in a few weeks, were installed in 2 hours with my the help of my daughter and fit perfectly.
Mark
Milford, CT
A little skeptical about ordering online but Blinds Chalet had the best prices and nobody else could compare!
Feb 24 2016
A little skeptical about ordering online but Blinds Chalet had the best prices and nobody else could compare! I am knowledgeable about measuring and types of mounts for blinds so figured I had nothing to lose (except my money!). I needed blinds for my entire upstairs kitchen/family room/dining room areas. Upon deciding on the type of window covering (Tavarua Woven Wood Shades) I decided to order only one window to play it safe and see how Blinds Chalet stood up to quality and service. I ordered one small window furthest away from all the other windows so that if the order was not what I wanted than I would be able to go somewhere else and get same color and not be so noticeable. I placed my order. SIMPLE. After several weeks (1 month to be exact) I finally received my blind. During the interim, I received email notifications updating me of the manufacturing process and timeline for delivery. Exactly what I ordered. I measured inside mount extremely tight. The shade fit the width for my window absolutely perfectly. Instructions to install were decently outlined. I was extremely happy with my purchase. So much so that I ordered two more of my biggest windows in the same blind type/color. Again, perfect. I will definitely be ordering another 3 for my other windows. Highly recommend Blinds Chalet to anybody looking for quality window coverings but not willing to break the bank. The only negative comment is the time it took to produce and ultimately deliver the shades. The second order took less time than the first. But worth the wait. Thank you Blinds Chalet!!!
Michelle
Niantic, CT
I love blinds chalet!
Jan 30 2016
I love blinds chalet!
Andrea
New York , NY
Outstanding product!
Jan 22 2016
Outstanding product! I just moved in to a new house and had to get blinds for 22 new windows. 8 years ago I did a similar thing without any research and ended up spending twice as much as I should with Next Day Blinds. This time I did my homework and chose Blinds Chalet. It was easy to measure and order, my 22 blinds showed up in 8 boxes, with no damage to a single component. It was incredibly easy to install all of the blinds and each one fit like a glove. I ordered the free color samples ahead of time and was able to choose the exact color of white to match my window trim throughout the house. This was a simple and seamless experience and I highly recommend Blinds Chalet to others. I called the support line once to ask about shipping timelines and immediately talked to a human being who was helpful and followed up on email the next day as promised. Also a great experience.
Zachary
Centreville, VA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating