See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks.
Jul 16 2012
Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks. The blinds performed so well - When we had mini-blinds, it kept out the direct sun, but little else. This summer, I have kept the AC at 78 and the house never got warmer than 79 even when the thermometer hit 110!! I really love them and have been telling others about them!!
david
westmoreland, TN
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us.
Jun 25 2012
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us. When I emailed you about the problem with the mold I never would have thought that we would have seen such fast and great results from Blinds Chalet. We installed the new blinds which arrived the other day, and they look really nice in our sunroom.

Thanks again for taking care of my concern with this problem. A very satisfied customer.
Marlene
Batavia, IL
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!
May 30 2012
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!!!!!!
Phyllis
Battle Creek, MI
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door.
May 2 2012
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door. Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with them. They are easy to install, you provided lots of extra installation parts, and they look incredible. We have one more window and will be ordering from you a third time. Very good product.

There aren't many companies that provide good service AND good products for a reasonable price. Your's does and it is very much appreciated. We will pass your name along to anyone looking for window coverings.
Sandra
Mission Viejo, CA
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
Apr 13 2012
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
christine
holiday, FL
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!!! They look great and the quality is exactly like all of the others before the previous order. I love how I have complete privacy now and feel so much better at night putting down the shades and knowing that no one can see into my home.

Thank you so much for all your help and also the help from customer service. I really appreciate you making this right and standing behind the products you sell. I have a renewed confidence in your company and will continue to be a customer and tell others about Blinds Chalet!
Michele
Eau Claire, WI
I just wanted to say thank you.
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to say thank you. I received the blinds in a timely manner, and they were precisely as advertised. I ordered Oak Faux Wood 2" blinds, and they perfectly match the wood paneling throughout my home. Great job, folks!
George A.
Sonora, CA
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition.
Mar 25 2012
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition. You have gone out of your way to help me and I would recommend your company to any one I know that needs blinds. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Shirley
West Chicago, IL
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product.
Mar 22 2012
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product. Easy to install, but more importantly, very well made, and exactly as specified. I'll keep your company in mind--thanks again.
Christopher
Athens, GA
We received the blind we ordered today and couldn't be happier.
Mar 15 2012
We received the blind we ordered today and couldn't be happier. Installation was simple and took about 30 minutes after dinner. The blind gives our 2nd living room/library an entirely new dimension. We are glad we didn't settle for anything less and I will keep you in my list of favorite websites. Thanks.
Levi
Alturas, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating