Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Your blinds are incredible!
Jul 17 2007
Your blinds are incredible! They are very easy to order, with descriptive details as to how to measure them properly. They come to your door quickly, the look great and are of great quality and the price is not to be compared to any other out there! I will come to you with ALL my blinds needs and I still have more windows to cover!!!
Ramona
Katy, TX
Everything came quickly and with very little work on my part.
Jul 17 2007
Everything came quickly and with very little work on my part.
Michael
Los Alamitos, CA
The website was easy to use and the prices were competitive.
Jul 17 2007
The website was easy to use and the prices were competitive. We have not yet hung the blinds but look forward to doing so this weekend.
Michelle
Berea, KY
Nice blinds.
Jul 17 2007
Nice blinds. quick shipping. They work very well.
Larry
Negley, OH
I had a few questions and the answers did really effect my decision to purchase with you.
Jul 17 2007
I had a few questions and the answers did really effect my decision to purchase with you. I used the live help a couple of times and the gentleman was very helpful and kind.
Jerome
Silver Springs, NV
I did refer a friend to you, and he purchased blinds from you company as well.
Jul 17 2007
I did refer a friend to you, and he purchased blinds from you company as well. His name is Steve Carter
Kristen
Oklahoma City, OK
Once again you have outdone yourselves.
Jul 16 2007
Once again you have outdone yourselves. My 3rd shipment of blinds arrived today, I am so impressed with the quality and the fast shipping. They are not only very affordable I know they will last a long time because of the workmanship in this product. 7 windows down and 5 more to go...Thank you so much. Marie
marie
apple valley, CA
Good job, great site, on-time delivery.
Jul 9 2007
Good job, great site, on-time delivery. Keep up the good work! I'm sure I'll be ordering again.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
jon
Irvine, CA
Just wanted to let you know we received the blinds Friday and installed them today.
Jul 9 2007
Just wanted to let you know we received the blinds Friday and installed them today. They look GREAT!!

Thanks so much for your efforts and terrific customer service.
Sue
Wellington, FL
The web site very good and easy to select the products you want and easy to navigate.
Jul 6 2007
The web site very good and easy to select the products you want and easy to navigate. I have ordered my wood blinds a week before and waiting for them to arrive. So I can make my comments about the product only later
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct Qualityna
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time Deliveryna
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Subramanian
Bloomington, IN
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating