Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thanks.
Dec 26 2007
Thanks. Blinds look great and you replaced the one that arrived damaged right away at no charge. KP
Kathryn
Issaquah, WA
BLINDS WERE EASY TO ORDER.
Dec 23 2007
BLINDS WERE EASY TO ORDER. MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS WERE EASY TO FOLLOW. THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS
GENEVA
ELLISVILLE, MS
blinds arrived on the 18th installed on the 19th good directions no problem they look great and work much better than the old ones that i paid a hell of a lot more for-hunter-douglas, country woods.
Dec 19 2007
blinds arrived on the 18th installed on the 19th good directions no problem they look great and work much better than the old ones that i paid a hell of a lot more for-hunter-douglas, country woods. tha valence for the72x 35" was marked for three clips
clive
sandy, UT
Blinds Chalet did a great job on my last order, so I decided to order additional blinds for my other windows.
Dec 18 2007
Blinds Chalet did a great job on my last order, so I decided to order additional blinds for my other windows. I was so impressed with the online ordering process, quick shipping, product quality and individual labeling of my blinds. Your pricing is excellent too! Your pricing beat all the other online blind companies I searched.

I have and will continue to recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you very much for a very pleasant online shopping experience.
Anita
Douglasville, GA
It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Dec 17 2007
It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Everything was easy & efficient. Communication was perfect. The blinds are good quality for a great price. They were made & shipped quickly. Thank you for a AAA+ transaction.
Judith
Portland, OR
The blind samples came so quickly.
Dec 17 2007
The blind samples came so quickly. Customer service was great after I ordered my blinds and changed my mind on color- they promptly changed my order. They were so pleasant to work with. The text chat person was great to help me in my measurements and questions.The blinds were here in 10 days. They look so great in my windows and the quality is so nice! I will be ordering again soon! THANKS!
Lisa
Fort Sumner, NM
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot.
Dec 16 2007
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot. Fast shipping and I received the blinds in perfect condition. I installed the blinds today and my wife and I love them. I will be making more purchases in the future.
Lorenz
Wooster, OH
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday.
Dec 8 2007
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday. Super fast shipping. They look great and we paid LESS THAN HALF of what we got quotes for from Lowes for identical looking blinds. Wonderful, we will use you again and recommend you to anyone in the market for new blinds. Thanks
eric
humble, TX
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied.
Dec 6 2007
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied. I will refer people to you in the future.
Rosalind
Stone Mountain, GA
The ease of ordering was great.
Dec 4 2007
The ease of ordering was great. Only on my first order did I need to ask customer service a question. I have already recommended your website to friends & family.
Amy
Columbus, OH
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.