See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Outstanding product and excellent service
Jul 19 2007
Outstanding product and excellent service
Karl P
Amherst, MA
I am very happy with my wooden blinds.
Jul 19 2007
I am very happy with my wooden blinds.
Ed
Chicora, PA
customer service friendly and helpful.
Jul 19 2007
customer service friendly and helpful. blinds arrived quickly. quality is great.
KAYE
SOUTH JORDAN, UT
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds are wonderful and I wrote an e-mail to you folks to let you know, and received a very courteous you're welcome and we are very pleased you are happy." I thought that was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that instructions do not come with the blinds
Kathy
Woodinville, WA
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jul 19 2007
I just love my blinds and everyone that comes to visit loves them too. My sister is going to order when she refinishes her room this fall. Also my neighbor was over and I gave them my samples which they intent on ordering blinds as they are remodeling their whole house.
Jackie
Coal Township, PA
Very sleek looking blinds.
Jul 19 2007
Very sleek looking blinds. Good workman ship in the custom fit. The entire transaction was very smooth. Great fit.! Shipping was fast too.
Cheryl
Cardiff, CA
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 19 2007
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion. Website was easy to navigate and easy to order.
David
Cincinnati, OH
Your web site was easy to navigate.
Jul 19 2007
Your web site was easy to navigate. The measurements were perfect. The order arrived in a timely manner. The order was correct. As we installed, I especially appreciated the open this end" signage. It eliminated the need for a knife and further frustration. I am very happy with your blinds and will definately order from you again."
Lori
Polson, MT
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
Jul 19 2007
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
william
West Caldwell, NJ
Easy to order and pricing
Jul 19 2007
Easy to order and pricing
Vickie
El Cajon, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating