See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


blinds were the right size and color and the price was the best.could not fine them any better
Jul 17 2007
blinds were the right size and color and the price was the best.could not fine them any better
Ben
Lothian, MD
GREAT customer service.
Jul 17 2007
GREAT customer service. Very accomodating. Beautifule product.
Sue
Wellington, FL
I would have gave you a ten but there was a problem with my order which you resolved very quickly.
Jul 17 2007
I would have gave you a ten but there was a problem with my order which you resolved very quickly.
Mandy
Monterey Park, CA
My first order had damaged goods my second order has missing blinds
Jul 17 2007
My first order had damaged goods my second order has missing blinds
Joe
Desoto, TX
The blinds are an absolute wonderful addition to our home.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds are an absolute wonderful addition to our home. The ambiance that the blinds produce is astonishing, a very warm feeling. The fit for inside mount was also just perfect. They were self installed and the ease of installation was unbelievable.
Ken
Ellensburg, WA
Great quality and price.
Jul 17 2007
Great quality and price. Very fast delivery. Extremely happy with purchase. Will be ordering more in the future as well.
Rachelle
Cashmere, WA
We were told it would take about 2 weeks and it did.
Jul 17 2007
We were told it would take about 2 weeks and it did. The wood and quality of the other materials were better than expected. And the price was right!
mark
san luis obispo, CA
I requested a sample of three different blinds and was sent them in a timely manner.
Jul 17 2007
I requested a sample of three different blinds and was sent them in a timely manner. I ordered mini blinds for bedroom absolutely beautiful. The sample was free and help me make my decision. Thanks
Terrie
Vallejo, CA
Our order arrived in a timely manner with the product fitting perfectly.
Jul 17 2007
Our order arrived in a timely manner with the product fitting perfectly. When we contacted customer service re: a blind for a sliding door that we should have ordered in two pieces (due to weight) rather than one piece the response was timely and helpful. Note: we have not replaced that blind yet due to cost so winning this would be great!
Bonnie
Hoodsport, WA
The blinds look great.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds look great. However, we received NO installation instructions and lots of hardware that we had no idea what to do with. We installed with a minimum of the hardware sent and they look and work great. So instructions would have been nice, but did not take away from how they look or fit.
Carol
Edgewood, KY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating