Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The blinds were delivered timely and as promised.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were delivered timely and as promised. I left a message for you customer service person and they called me back the same day. I would have liked an email confirmation when they were shipped so I could track them but otherwise I was very happy with the whole experience.
Dana
howell, MI
They arrived quickly, they were a perfect fit, the quality was evident, and the installation was a snap.
Jul 18 2007
They arrived quickly, they were a perfect fit, the quality was evident, and the installation was a snap. When I placed the order online, some of my friends were more than a little skeptical about what I would get for the price I paid. They immediately changed their mind when they saw them installed!
Mark
Ft. Myers, FL
My blinds were perfect in size and exactly as discribed!
Jul 18 2007
My blinds were perfect in size and exactly as discribed! The value is great!!
HEIDI
INDEPENDENCE, IA
Just as ordered and quick.
Jul 18 2007
Just as ordered and quick.
Leslie
Oakton, VA
I WAS TREATED NICELY WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE AND ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO CORRECT THIS PROBLEM.
Jul 18 2007
I WAS TREATED NICELY WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE AND ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO CORRECT THIS PROBLEM.
carolyn
charlotte, NC
excellent instructions and easy install exact fitment.
Jul 18 2007
excellent instructions and easy install exact fitment.
matt
copperas cove, TX
I recommended your company to others at work the day after we received the blinds in the mail.
Jul 18 2007
I recommended your company to others at work the day after we received the blinds in the mail. We were very pleased. Alot of companies would not custom make the blinds we needed without charging an extremely high price. You had the lowest prices we could find without sacraficing the quality.
Jim
Ocean Springs, MS
I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Cynthia
Frankfort, KY
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample.
Jul 18 2007
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample. When we received the package both me and my husband were very happy not only with the look but the quality!
robert
lyons, NY
Great prices, product and fast shipping.
Jul 18 2007
Great prices, product and fast shipping. Samples are adequate enough to actually see what you are getting. Great communication throughout the whole order process
Teresa
Fayetteville, AR
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating