Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


service was fast; blinds were perfect
Jul 18 2007
service was fast; blinds were perfect
Cathleen
Clearwater, FL
The blinds are exactly what I ordered, fit was exact, color was a perfect match.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds are exactly what I ordered, fit was exact, color was a perfect match.
Amy
Edwards, NY
I was actually referred to you by my brother in law.
Jul 18 2007
I was actually referred to you by my brother in law. After seeing the quality and price of the blinds in their home along with the customer service provided, I would highly recommend you to any and all of my friends and family.
Beth
St. Louis, MO
good product
Jul 18 2007
good product
Robert
Wichita, KS
like the quality of blinds.
Jul 18 2007
like the quality of blinds. they fit the windows beautifully as we did inside mounts on these in a new beach condo we purchased in march
maresa
canton, GA
I just measured my windows by information given to me by gong online.
Jul 18 2007
I just measured my windows by information given to me by gong online. They fit perfect!!! I love them.... You guys do a great job.
Carolyn
Batesville, AR
Excellent websit and easy to order and blinds are beautiful!
Jul 18 2007
Excellent websit and easy to order and blinds are beautiful!
Tonia
Orlando, FL
We had paid much more for custom made blinds in other rooms.
Jul 18 2007
We had paid much more for custom made blinds in other rooms. Yours give the same look and are excellent. We were very pleased.
Linda
Americus, GA
This was a great experience for me.
Jul 18 2007
This was a great experience for me. I did a lot of shopping around for these blinds to compare pricing & this was by far the best deal. I was very leary buying off the internet & not being able to see the product but I ordered some color samples & they were perfect. Would highly recommend.
Kimberly
Fort Worth, TX
I was very happy with the service I received.
Jul 18 2007
I was very happy with the service I received.
Ernest
Stafford, VA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating