Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


your prices are great!
Jul 17 2007
your prices are great! excellent product.
Maureen
Shrewsbury, MA
the service that i received was fast & friendly
Jul 17 2007
the service that i received was fast & friendly
Margie L.
Webb City, MO
This was my second order for blinds and both orders were exactly what I was wanting and fit like I had paid a professional to do it.
Jul 17 2007
This was my second order for blinds and both orders were exactly what I was wanting and fit like I had paid a professional to do it. Both orders showed up before expected as well. Next time I need blinds, this is my first stop.
Patrick
Lewis Center, OH
blinds were the right size and color and the price was the best.could not fine them any better
Jul 17 2007
blinds were the right size and color and the price was the best.could not fine them any better
Ben
Lothian, MD
GREAT customer service.
Jul 17 2007
GREAT customer service. Very accomodating. Beautifule product.
Sue
Wellington, FL
I would have gave you a ten but there was a problem with my order which you resolved very quickly.
Jul 17 2007
I would have gave you a ten but there was a problem with my order which you resolved very quickly.
Mandy
Monterey Park, CA
My first order had damaged goods my second order has missing blinds
Jul 17 2007
My first order had damaged goods my second order has missing blinds
Joe
Desoto, TX
The blinds are an absolute wonderful addition to our home.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds are an absolute wonderful addition to our home. The ambiance that the blinds produce is astonishing, a very warm feeling. The fit for inside mount was also just perfect. They were self installed and the ease of installation was unbelievable.
Ken
Ellensburg, WA
Great quality and price.
Jul 17 2007
Great quality and price. Very fast delivery. Extremely happy with purchase. Will be ordering more in the future as well.
Rachelle
Cashmere, WA
We were told it would take about 2 weeks and it did.
Jul 17 2007
We were told it would take about 2 weeks and it did. The wood and quality of the other materials were better than expected. And the price was right!
mark
san luis obispo, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating