Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I requested a sample of three different blinds and was sent them in a timely manner.
Jul 17 2007
I requested a sample of three different blinds and was sent them in a timely manner. I ordered mini blinds for bedroom absolutely beautiful. The sample was free and help me make my decision. Thanks
Terrie
Vallejo, CA
Our order arrived in a timely manner with the product fitting perfectly.
Jul 17 2007
Our order arrived in a timely manner with the product fitting perfectly. When we contacted customer service re: a blind for a sliding door that we should have ordered in two pieces (due to weight) rather than one piece the response was timely and helpful. Note: we have not replaced that blind yet due to cost so winning this would be great!
Bonnie
Hoodsport, WA
The blinds look great.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds look great. However, we received NO installation instructions and lots of hardware that we had no idea what to do with. We installed with a minimum of the hardware sent and they look and work great. So instructions would have been nice, but did not take away from how they look or fit.
Carol
Edgewood, KY
The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality. No one could beat your price.
Patrice
Albuquerque, NM
Order is always on-time and complete.
Jul 17 2007
Order is always on-time and complete. Have had nothing but great esperiences!
Elizabeth
Portland, OR
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Jul 17 2007
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Chris
Ballwin, MO
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with.
Jul 17 2007
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with. However, what's not to like about my experience with Blinds Chalet? Order taker was very cordial and helpful. He sent me samples as promised. I called him back and ordered. The blinds arrived as promised. I installed them and they fit perfectly. Everything went perfectly.
Louis
Fullerton, CA
Mostly cust.
Jul 17 2007
Mostly cust. service. You have a fantastic company with fantastic employees.
Karen
Mount Pleasant, NC
The blinds were exactly as were presented.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds were exactly as were presented. Good quality. Turn around time was good.
Tom
Marshfield, MO
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Jul 17 2007
Excellent quality and perfect fit!
Carl
Stonewall, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating