See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!
Apr 4 2010
Just really wanted to thank you for the great blinds we ordered, they are a wonderful value, came promptly and were very easy to install!! Thanks again!!
Sharon
Saint Cloud, MN
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 29 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers.
Mar 20 2010
I want to add my voice to those of your satisfied customers. The blinds we ordered a few months ago were of good quality, the packing and instructions were excellent, and your follow-up on replacing defective parts was prompt and efficient. Couldn't ask more from a supplier!
Helen
Highland Park, IL
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are.
Mar 11 2010
A big grateful message of thank you for Blinds Chalet being the company you are. After local shopping with the big home improvement chains, and getting a difficult and frustrating response from their so-called departmental experts, we decided to shop on-line. How, where or why I came across your site is still in question but I am really glad I did. The ordering information was extremely easy to navigate, and the blinds were delivered in one week. The quality is superior to anything else I had found and the price was exceptionally fair. Even though I messed up and did not get all of the blinds on one order, they all showed up in one week. Every blind was perfect, no damage, and all hardware was included. I need to have a blinds chalet loudspeaker to announce how good your company is and how much better the quality is over the large retail chains that sucker you in by the convenience marketing tool. Baloney....my experience with Blinds Chalet was 1000 times easier than with Lowes blinds or Home Depot blinds. I sincerely appreciate the professionalism displayed, the promptness and accuracy of the order process, and the commitment your company has for standing with your customer. My hats off to you. I most definitely will be spreading the news to those that will listen.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Larry
Benton, AR
Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted!
Mar 1 2010
Just this week I received my first order from Blinds Chalet I am delighted! We can't wait to order more, I placed a order for samples and am waiting for them before making my final order. What a difference the new blinds make in the room, I wish I had found you years ago.
Deborah
Copper Canyon, TX
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!
Jan 28 2010
My window shades came 1 week after I ordered them - unheard of!!!! Sooo easy to install (and I'm 67 w/ bad knees) and your prices are unbeatable. In short - I'm thrilled w/ my purchase and will be ordering all my shades from you from now on. THANKS!!!
Patricia
North Wildwood, NJ
I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Jan 27 2010
I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Thelma
Roseburg, OR
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service.
Jan 21 2010
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service. Ordering a product off the internet can be a scary experience but for me it was quite painless. The color samples arrived quickly and were true to the actual blind colors. The blinds arrived quickly and were easy to install. I was missing a valance for one of my blinds and when I contacted Blinds Chalet after 4 months they still sent me out the valance at no charge. When I went to order more blinds, my previous order from 5 months ago was still online so I could match up the same thing I had previously purchased without any guesswork. I would highly recommend Blinds Chalet to my friends and family.
Rachel
Nampa, ID
Just wanted to say thanks.
Jan 20 2010
Just wanted to say thanks. The order was accurate, and the blinds quality was better than I expected. The hardware was sturdy feeling, and hopefully will provide years of use. The blinds are beautiful as well.
Brent
Bountiful, UT
I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today.
Jan 12 2010
I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today. They look absolutely fabulous! The quality is outstanding. Thank you so much for your prompt processing as well as the very thorough packing.
Very seldom can you order in the quantity in which we did & find every item required for installation. Thanks again for your impeccable attention to detail.
Kim
Owensboro, KY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating