Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 19 2007
Blinds were great quality and delivered in a timely fashion. Website was easy to navigate and easy to order.
David
Cincinnati, OH
Your web site was easy to navigate.
Jul 19 2007
Your web site was easy to navigate. The measurements were perfect. The order arrived in a timely manner. The order was correct. As we installed, I especially appreciated the open this end" signage. It eliminated the need for a knife and further frustration. I am very happy with your blinds and will definately order from you again."
Lori
Polson, MT
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
Jul 19 2007
received blinds in a timely fashion, they were well constructed & look great
william
West Caldwell, NJ
Easy to order and pricing
Jul 19 2007
Easy to order and pricing
Vickie
El Cajon, CA
Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size.
Jul 19 2007
Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size. My order was received in less time than was quoted,and the overall experience with your company was far better than I had anticipated it would be. Thank you very much. Donna Stogdill
Donna
Mayville, MI
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jackie
Shamrock, TX
The prices were great.
Jul 19 2007
The prices were great. JCPenney blinds were twice the price for the same blinds I purchased. The blinds were exactly what I expected; great quality.
andrea
utica, NY
the products were as specified and arrived whole.
Jul 19 2007
the products were as specified and arrived whole. instructions were easy to follow for installation and the price was acceptable.
Jill
Shippensburg, PA
There was an error in my order.
Jul 19 2007
There was an error in my order. After two phone calls it was corrected.
Louise
Havertown, PA
I had gone to our local Pennys to order some blinds, couldnt get waited on, so came home and search the internet, located your site, received samples which arrived in 4 days, ordering the blinds were simple, they arrived sooner than you said they would.
Jul 19 2007
I had gone to our local Pennys to order some blinds, couldnt get waited on, so came home and search the internet, located your site, received samples which arrived in 4 days, ordering the blinds were simple, they arrived sooner than you said they would. The quality far exceeded what we had looked at in town. The service was excellent.
Pearl
Wenatchee, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating