Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


It was easy to place and order and the product came quickly and was of excellent quality.
Jul 18 2007
It was easy to place and order and the product came quickly and was of excellent quality. Installation was quick and easy.
Tanya
Reedley, CA
I am very happy with the products I purchased from you.
Jul 18 2007
I am very happy with the products I purchased from you.
Laurie
West Hartford, CT
great product
Jul 18 2007
great product
Jeff
minneapolis, MN
Everything is always shipped promptly and all orders are complete and well packaged.
Jul 18 2007
Everything is always shipped promptly and all orders are complete and well packaged. The product is as advertised and I am satisfied.
Mildred
Baltimore, MD
Order recvd.
Jul 18 2007
Order recvd. in perfect form.
Rhonda
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Everything was great except the header on the outside mount blind was crushed and doesn't look good.
Jul 18 2007
Everything was great except the header on the outside mount blind was crushed and doesn't look good.
Donna
Lemont, IL
Pleased with product and pricing
Jul 18 2007
Pleased with product and pricing
Judith
Pearl River, NY
Service was great and the blinds are wonderful
Jul 18 2007
Service was great and the blinds are wonderful
ann
Chicago, IL
We ordered 7 blinds.
Jul 18 2007
We ordered 7 blinds. We received them very promptly. Unfortunately there was damage to 4 of valances that came with them. We called you up and within days we received the replacement valances in perfect condition. We love the blinds and will be ordering again soon. You guys are awesome!
Cynthia
Pacific, WA
Great product, good price, fast shipping.
Jul 18 2007
Great product, good price, fast shipping.
Julia
Clarksville, TN
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating