Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


blinds arrived fast and in good condition
Jul 18 2007
blinds arrived fast and in good condition
leo
henderson, NV
order was easy to place; blinds arrived on time and in perfect condition; great quality blinds-appearance, material.
Jul 18 2007
order was easy to place; blinds arrived on time and in perfect condition; great quality blinds-appearance, material.
Kate
Albany, NY
Based upon the looks of the blinds, they look fabulous, the ordering process was effortless, even when I chose the wrong color, it was fixed immediately by a rep, and the blinds arrived in a timely fashion.
Jul 18 2007
Based upon the looks of the blinds, they look fabulous, the ordering process was effortless, even when I chose the wrong color, it was fixed immediately by a rep, and the blinds arrived in a timely fashion. However, we are missing a mounting bracket, and four of the six valances were broken, plus they don't fit. A call will be made today to get that taken care of.
Cheryl
Kalispell, MT
I have recommended your company to friends and family because of your prices and the quality.
Jul 18 2007
I have recommended your company to friends and family because of your prices and the quality. My sister is in the process of building a new home and will looking to purchase blinds in the near future from your company.
Colleen
Youngstown, NY
I build houses and offer blinds at cost to my client.
Jul 18 2007
I build houses and offer blinds at cost to my client. I should be the one receiving the coupons.
Holly
Mount Pleasant, TX
The wood blinds are good quality and easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
The wood blinds are good quality and easy to install.
Ruth
Prior Lake, MN
I received my blinds in a timely manner, they were easy to install and they have done exactly what I wanted them to do...keep the heat out of my shop.
Jul 18 2007
I received my blinds in a timely manner, they were easy to install and they have done exactly what I wanted them to do...keep the heat out of my shop.
Candice
Hammond, LA
Great customer service, best price and beautiful quality.
Jul 18 2007
Great customer service, best price and beautiful quality.
Lezlie
Oconomowoc, WI
The blins came very quickly and were easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
The blins came very quickly and were easy to install.
Martha
Stow, MA
Blinds were delivered quickly, exactly to measurement, and were reasonably easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
Blinds were delivered quickly, exactly to measurement, and were reasonably easy to install.
Florence
Denver, CO
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating