See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I love my blinds and am saving up to do the rest of my house.
Jul 17 2007
I love my blinds and am saving up to do the rest of my house.
Jenni
Mesa, AZ
My blinds were absolutely perfect, recieved sooner than expected...couldn't have been more happier.
Jul 17 2007
My blinds were absolutely perfect, recieved sooner than expected...couldn't have been more happier. I definately intend to make another purchase in the future!!
Michelle
Elmwood Park, IL
Great customer service, value, quality, ease of website, information, wide choice of selections, great all around.
Jul 17 2007
Great customer service, value, quality, ease of website, information, wide choice of selections, great all around.
Geraldine
Inverness, FL
the proccess of ordering was quick and straitforward, the color charts were helpful and it arrived on time
Jul 17 2007
the proccess of ordering was quick and straitforward, the color charts were helpful and it arrived on time
Sofia
Castro Valley, CA
Russ is always very accomadating to me when I call or come in, giving me his time and access to the samples or whatever I need.
Jul 17 2007
Russ is always very accomadating to me when I call or come in, giving me his time and access to the samples or whatever I need. The ease of ordering online makes it so simple, and from the orders we have done previously, proves that they are correctly sized, and fit perfectly. We couldn't be happier!
Chad
Mesa, AZ
Good prices; free shipping
Jul 17 2007
Good prices; free shipping
RON
CARLSBAD, NM
nice fit, good price
Jul 17 2007
nice fit, good price
Timothy
Colorado Springs, CO
I was very pleased with the blinds.very reasonably priced,size was wright on.
Jul 17 2007
I was very pleased with the blinds.very reasonably priced,size was wright on.
thomas
wichita, KS
The ad photo helped to described the material, communication with store staff was outstanding (quick and to the point).
Jul 17 2007
The ad photo helped to described the material, communication with store staff was outstanding (quick and to the point).
Lisa
Stanton, CA
the blinds all fit great, prompt delivery, we had a problem with one of the tilt mechanisams and one was sent to us.
Jul 17 2007
the blinds all fit great, prompt delivery, we had a problem with one of the tilt mechanisams and one was sent to us. The best part was how all the blinds were labeled as to where they went it was great
Debra
Mobile, AL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating