See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly.
Jul 17 2007
Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly. however, the string to raise them was messed up on 2 of the 3 blinds we purchased.
LAURA
GREENWOOD, IN
Ordering was easy.
Jul 17 2007
Ordering was easy. Price was great. Product was good quality.
Fiona
Basking Ridge, NJ
nice stuff..fast service
Jul 17 2007
nice stuff..fast service
ken
oklahoma city, OK
Good product, timely delivery.
Jul 17 2007
Good product, timely delivery.
Susan
Los Altos, CA
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date! What a great surprise, and my new blinds look great with my kitchen decor.
Luther
Loudon, TN
I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled.
Jul 17 2007
I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled. Customer Service was great at keeping in touch with me. A new blind was ordered for me and I didn't even have to worry about returning the damaged one! Thanks so much for the great price AND service. You don't find that even in near by stores much less thousands of miles away!
Margaret
Trussville, AL
Easy to measure and complete order.
Jul 17 2007
Easy to measure and complete order. Good customer service on phone. Quick delivery.
Stacey
Omaha, NE
your prices are great!
Jul 17 2007
your prices are great! excellent product.
Maureen
Shrewsbury, MA
the service that i received was fast & friendly
Jul 17 2007
the service that i received was fast & friendly
Margie L.
Webb City, MO
This was my second order for blinds and both orders were exactly what I was wanting and fit like I had paid a professional to do it.
Jul 17 2007
This was my second order for blinds and both orders were exactly what I was wanting and fit like I had paid a professional to do it. Both orders showed up before expected as well. Next time I need blinds, this is my first stop.
Patrick
Lewis Center, OH
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating