Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Fast shipping, accurate sizes. It was good that you were very clear about what is required of the customer when taking measurements to prevent innacuracies.
Jul 18 2007
Fast shipping, accurate sizes. It was good that you were very clear about what is required of the customer when taking measurements to prevent innacuracies.
Bryan
Odenton, MD
I loved the pricing, the product quality and my options!
Jul 18 2007
I loved the pricing, the product quality and my options! The service was outstanding.
Jessette
Rohnert Park, CA
Being able to buy exact measurements for each window is great.
Jul 18 2007
Being able to buy exact measurements for each window is great.
James
Pawnee, OK
speedy delivery of samples and product, perfect fit
Jul 18 2007
speedy delivery of samples and product, perfect fit
Joseph
Hendersonville, TN
great product!
Jul 18 2007
great product!
Debra
Fairhope, AL
Great quality
Jul 18 2007
Great quality
Hope
Windsor, CO
I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
Jul 18 2007
I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues. I never give anything a 10 as that means theres no more for improvement.
Thomas
Bellevue, NE
The order process on line was easy.
Jul 18 2007
The order process on line was easy. The delivery time was fast. The blinds were received in good condition as ordered. The overall experience was good.
Charlotte
Fort Mill, SC
The Faux Blinds we ordered were very nice they fit perfect and we hadnt been referred to Blinds chalet we just took a chance and you all exceeded our expectations.
Jul 18 2007
The Faux Blinds we ordered were very nice they fit perfect and we hadnt been referred to Blinds chalet we just took a chance and you all exceeded our expectations. In comparison to other Blind Retailers your prices/sales are great!
tyrone
gainesville, VA
At first, we were very pleased with the whole process: we got our blinds on time and in good shape and the price was reasonable.
Jul 18 2007
At first, we were very pleased with the whole process: we got our blinds on time and in good shape and the price was reasonable. However, when the blinds arrived, we did not get all of the parts needed to assemble them. We never received all of the necessary parts. While the essential items were sent to us within a couple weeks, we never received the appropriate screws for attaching our valences. After approximately seven e-mails to customer service, we gave up and scrounged some up ourselves. While customer service was always prompt and courteous, they absolutely insisted that the screws that we received were the correct ones, even after I pointed out the fact that it is physically impossible to use the ones they had provided (the shaft was exactly the same size as the hole, leaving no room for the threads...which results in stripped screws). Long story short: knowing what I know now, I would still have bought our blinds from BlindsChalet, but I think there are some very easy ways for the company to improve its service.
Ryan
Durham, NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating