Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great blinds at a very reasonable price & they came quickly!
Jul 18 2007
Great blinds at a very reasonable price & they came quickly!
Gale
Kenosha, WI
Exelent quality, fast shiping,great weraety of colors and stiles
Jul 18 2007
Exelent quality, fast shiping,great weraety of colors and stiles
Arkady
Framingham, MA
everything was great
Jul 18 2007
everything was great
marina
pittsburgh, PA
Our blinds were exactly what I wanted and were the correct fit and easy to install
Jul 18 2007
Our blinds were exactly what I wanted and were the correct fit and easy to install
Raelene
Olympia, WA
The phone support on how to measure was excellent.
Jul 18 2007
The phone support on how to measure was excellent.
Josephine
Rochester Hills, MI
Good service, fast delivery and a good product
Jul 18 2007
Good service, fast delivery and a good product
Gerald
Carthage, IL
My husband had trouble with the instalation and we called on the ohone and they were very helpful and didn't make us feel like we were idiots because we were having trouble.
Jul 18 2007
My husband had trouble with the instalation and we called on the ohone and they were very helpful and didn't make us feel like we were idiots because we were having trouble. Also, one of the blinds was defective and they sent a new one and were apologetic. I already passed on your name to friends.
chris
Hopewell Junction, NY
East on-line ordering, fast delivery, good product
Jul 18 2007
East on-line ordering, fast delivery, good product
Rose
Fort Worth, TX
You guys were great.
Jul 18 2007
You guys were great. I am so very happy with the blinds. They look great. I will always shop with you. Thank you so much. Our home will be on the paraid of homes this fall and I will let all know where we got the blinds. Thank you again Kim Hopkins
Kim
Sturgis, MI
Very friendly staff.
Jul 18 2007
Very friendly staff. Worked diligently to help me try to correct a color discrepency on my blinds. Unfortunately, I didn't get to return my blinds that I cannot use in my house.
Kristen
Olla, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating