Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


my first time to order blinds on line, very easy, very happy with the product.
Jul 18 2007
my first time to order blinds on line, very easy, very happy with the product.
Kathleen
Elgin, IL
I was sent samples requested within 3-4 days.
Jul 18 2007
I was sent samples requested within 3-4 days. I was able to actually see the quality that I would receive for the price I could afford. I was so happy with my faux wood and my faux bamboo style blinds. My husband and I put them all up in a couple of hours and we actually did not fight once!!!! Very easy to do. Thank you also for the personal call from the company confirming my order. I felt like a celebrity!! nancy lacombe
nancy
Sanford, FL
THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL ALSO HAD A GOOD PRICE.
Jul 18 2007
THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL ALSO HAD A GOOD PRICE.
Thomas
Cape May Court House, NJ
I recently recommended your company to a co-worker and she ordered two blinds and was extremely happy because the price was a lot less then "Home Depot blinds" or "Lowe's blinds" and the quality of the blinds are nicer.
Jul 18 2007
I recently recommended your company to a co-worker and she ordered two blinds and was extremely happy because the price was a lot less then "Home Depot blinds" or "Lowe's blinds" and the quality of the blinds are nicer. Oh yes we both love the fact that there is no shipping fee. I just don't like it when your company has 28% off we have to buy two to get a better deal on the service fee you have. "
Anna
san antonio, TX
I AM MORE THEN HAPPY WITH MY BLINDS.
Jul 18 2007
I AM MORE THEN HAPPY WITH MY BLINDS. ORDER CAME IN LESS TIME THEN PROMISED. ALSO WHEN MY WANDS WERE MISSING, THEY SENT THEM RIGHT OUT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR WEB SITE TO 3 FRIENDS SO FAR.
Nicole
Troy, NY
Order came quickly and the blinds fit perfectly.
Jul 18 2007
Order came quickly and the blinds fit perfectly. Cost not bad either.
David
Beaumonet, TX
The vertical blinds that I received where great!
Jul 18 2007
The vertical blinds that I received where great! They are just what I wanted. The quality of the blinds are excellent. They are very well made. I will definately buy from this company again.
La Toya
Felton, DE
Received one damaged blind.
Jul 18 2007
Received one damaged blind. Called to report it quite some time after delivery, as package was left unopened till room was refurbed to hang new blind. Rep. at your company said it would be no problem, and said replacement would be mailed out very soon. I asked to return damaged item, but rep. said it was not necessary. New replacement came within a week. Great service, good quality blinds, and definitely would repeat business in future, as well as refer friends.
Florence
La Crescenta, CA
website very good- pictures true to reality, came quickly, easy install and quality excellent
Jul 18 2007
website very good- pictures true to reality, came quickly, easy install and quality excellent
Carol
Lyons, CO
Easy to install and look great...thanks
Jul 18 2007
Easy to install and look great...thanks
Rebecca
Swartz Creek, MI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating