See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We have been so happy with all of the products we have ordered from you.
Jun 8 2010
We have been so happy with all of the products we have ordered from you. I definitely would recommend Blinds Chalet to anybody!
Elizabeth
Harwich Port, MA
Just wanted to let you folks know that we finally hung the Basswood Sugar Maple blinds this weekend.
Jun 7 2010
Just wanted to let you folks know that we finally hung the Basswood Sugar Maple blinds this weekend. The installation was easy, the measurement was right on target, the color fantastic( love the valance too). I have not tried the verticals yet; didn't want to stress the husband out too much. LOL! Thank you. Love my purchase.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Karen
Westminster, MD
I want to thank you so much for the amazing products you sold me.
May 22 2010
I want to thank you so much for the amazing products you sold me. I have never been so happy with my home improvement projects and the discount made it so I can spend money on the other projects and probably end up buying more blinds. Thanks again!
Wyatt
malden, MA
Thank you.
May 21 2010
Thank you. I really loved my last order for my sunroom in my current house, your company really does a great job!!



Lisa
Hurley, SD
I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service.
May 14 2010
I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service. The product samples you provide, the communication, the online ordering, and the whole efficiency from your company is just wonderful.
Lalaine
Ladera Ranch, CA
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds.
May 13 2010
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds. Thanks so much for following up and making sure that the order was right. Your company was a pleasure to deal with.
Laurie
Camarillo, CA
We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order.
May 6 2010
We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service/price/quality/speed of the order. I am in the process of emailing everyone I know to tell them to use Blind Chalet if they ever need blinds! I will also be writing a review on your website!

To be honest, we were going to use Select Blinds as our first choice. I ordered samples from Blind Chalet and Select Blinds on the same day. The Blind Chalet samples came within 3 days, while after a week the Select Blind samples were still not there. I emailed Select Blinds to see what the deal was, and they emailed back apologizing and said they'd send another set of samples. Well, I STILL have yet to receive those samples and because we needed the blinds fast we went ahead and ordered from Blind Chalet hoping the shipping of our blinds would be just as fast as the shipping of our samples. We ordered on Thursday (4/29) and received the blinds yesterday! Less than a week! And the quality of the product is exactly what we had hoped it would be.

Thanks for the great experience.
Nicholas
Gilbert, AZ
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them.
May 3 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and the work you did to size them. It took longer that I planned, but the blinds have been installed and are perfect! They were exactly the measurements I requested and fit correctly.
Elizabeth
Columbus, OH
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service!
Apr 29 2010
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service! This is the second time I have purchased blinds, both time it arrived without flaw and ahead of schedule, thank you again and I will recommend your company to all my friends.
Reno
Glendale, CA
This is a thank you note!
Apr 7 2010
This is a thank you note! The faux wood blinds arrived in 5 days … impressive! Everything was carefully packed and precisely cut to order. I installed the blinds yesterday. We are delighted that they are up for Easter. They look great and fit perfectly. Thank you so much for your quality product, amazing price, and great service!
Dan
Lindale, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating