Sign up for special offers:



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thank You.
Sep 5 2012
Thank You. They are great. Installed easily and look beautiful!
Katie
Cedar Ridge, CA
We received our vertical blind we were very happy with promptness and high quality product.next time we need shades or blinds we will call you.
Aug 24 2012
We received our vertical blind we were very happy with promptness and high quality product.next time we need shades or blinds we will call you.
Moustafa
Marlboro, NJ
Thank you SO much for all your help with my order!
Aug 22 2012
Thank you SO much for all your help with my order! They are absolutely beautiful! I was SO impressed with you and your company as well. It took EXACTLY the time that I was told I'd receive them, and I was VERY suprised that it took only 4 days to arrive from Phoenix. I received them last Sat.(25th). Installed 1st set today. I shopped around all over the internet as well as where I live. The quality would've cost SO much more & the selection was fantastic-not to mention the price! I'll never shop anyplace else for blinds and am recommending you to everyone I know! THANKS SO MUCH!
DIANA
NORWOOD, PA
I don't know if we had told you before, but we really like our solar blinds.
Aug 21 2012
I don't know if we had told you before, but we really like our solar blinds. We are so happy we chose the black/coffee color. During the day when the blinds are down, we can still see our awesome water view, yet the blinds do their job of blocking the sun. At night we have been leaving the blinds down, especially in winter, then we only catch the car lights when people drive past. When I went to town to get something and returned, I could faintly see the lights on in the house, but the blinds did block a direct view in to the house.
Great product!!
Tom
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Thank you so much for the adjustment.
Aug 9 2012
Thank you so much for the adjustment. I do love ordering your blinds for my rentals and referring you to my
property management contacts. With such great customer service, I will continue to do so.

Your blinds are very good quality and very easy to install, not like the blinds from other companies I have tried.

Again, thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.
Joyce
Hayward, CA
I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
Aug 1 2012
I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
janice
springfield, TN
Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks.
Jul 16 2012
Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks. The blinds performed so well - When we had mini-blinds, it kept out the direct sun, but little else. This summer, I have kept the AC at 78 and the house never got warmer than 79 even when the thermometer hit 110!! I really love them and have been telling others about them!!
david
westmoreland, TN
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us.
Jun 25 2012
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us. When I emailed you about the problem with the mold I never would have thought that we would have seen such fast and great results from Blinds Chalet. We installed the new blinds which arrived the other day, and they look really nice in our sunroom.

Thanks again for taking care of my concern with this problem. A very satisfied customer.
Marlene
Batavia, IL
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!
May 30 2012
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!!!!!!
Phyllis
Battle Creek, MI
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door.
May 2 2012
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door. Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with them. They are easy to install, you provided lots of extra installation parts, and they look incredible. We have one more window and will be ordering from you a third time. Very good product.

There aren't many companies that provide good service AND good products for a reasonable price. Your's does and it is very much appreciated. We will pass your name along to anyone looking for window coverings.
Sandra
Mission Viejo, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating
Back to Top
x Blinds Chalet Guarantee Options
GoodBetterBest
PricingFREE$$$
Duration
3 year limited warranty
5 year limited warranty
5 year unlimited
Warranty
Defects
Parts
Restrings
Normal wear & tear
Anything
30 Day Measure
30 Day Returns
3 Year Standard Guarantee
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

This plan does not cover measuring errors. Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Fit
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

What is not covered:
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

This plan does not cover returns.
5 Year Guaranteed to Love
Who is covered:
  • Warranties cover the original purchaser of the window blinds and shades.
What is covered:
  • Any defects in materials of workmanship
  • Operating mechanisms and other parts
  • Cell separation on honeycomb/cellular shades
  • Warping slats for faux wood and wood blinds
  • Broken vertical vanes
  • Restrings
  • Parts that fail due to accident, alteration and/or improper use
  • Normal wear and tear
  • Color fading due to excessive exposure to sunlight, moisture or improper cleaning
  • Accidental damage
BlindsChalet.com reserves, at its discretion, the right to repair, replace or refund any blinds found defective. This will be your sole remedy under this warranty. Shipping for warranty issues is the responsibility of the customer to and from the repair facility. Packaging on return shipments is the responsibility of the customer.

30 Day Measuring Insurance

Following the easy measuring instructions will ensure a proper fit, however, we all make errors from time to time and this protection plan covers any mis-measurement mistakes. If the window coverings do not fit, please let us know within 30 days of receiving the items. The blinds/shades will be remade at the correct dimensions at no cost to you unless there is a difference in price between the old and new sizes or if the new size requires an oversize shipping fee. Limit is 1 remake per blind/shade. All remakes will have to be remade in the same color, feature and specifications, no changes are allowed.

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.

Any mis-measurements reported after 30 days will not be covered, however, new blinds and shades can be ordered with an additional 10% discount.

30 Day Returns

If for any reason you are not satisfied with the window coverings and wish to return, please notify us within 30 days of receiving the order. Our customer care department will provide a Return Authorization Number (RGA) and shipping address to return the product. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer. Refunds will be processed 2-3 business days after receiving the items (Guaranteed to Love fee is not refundable).

Shutters,custom graphic shades, commercial/dealer orders are not covered.