Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!
May 30 2012
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!!!!!!
Phyllis
Battle Creek, MI
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door.
May 2 2012
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door. Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with them. They are easy to install, you provided lots of extra installation parts, and they look incredible. We have one more window and will be ordering from you a third time. Very good product.

There aren't many companies that provide good service AND good products for a reasonable price. Your's does and it is very much appreciated. We will pass your name along to anyone looking for window coverings.
Sandra
Mission Viejo, CA
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
Apr 13 2012
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
christine
holiday, FL
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!!! They look great and the quality is exactly like all of the others before the previous order. I love how I have complete privacy now and feel so much better at night putting down the shades and knowing that no one can see into my home.

Thank you so much for all your help and also the help from customer service. I really appreciate you making this right and standing behind the products you sell. I have a renewed confidence in your company and will continue to be a customer and tell others about Blinds Chalet!
Michele
Eau Claire, WI
I just wanted to say thank you.
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to say thank you. I received the blinds in a timely manner, and they were precisely as advertised. I ordered Oak Faux Wood 2" blinds, and they perfectly match the wood paneling throughout my home. Great job, folks!
George A.
Sonora, CA
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition.
Mar 25 2012
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition. You have gone out of your way to help me and I would recommend your company to any one I know that needs blinds. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Shirley
West Chicago, IL
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product.
Mar 22 2012
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product. Easy to install, but more importantly, very well made, and exactly as specified. I'll keep your company in mind--thanks again.
Christopher
Athens, GA
We received the blind we ordered today and couldn't be happier.
Mar 15 2012
We received the blind we ordered today and couldn't be happier. Installation was simple and took about 30 minutes after dinner. The blind gives our 2nd living room/library an entirely new dimension. We are glad we didn't settle for anything less and I will keep you in my list of favorite websites. Thanks.
Levi
Alturas, CA
I thought I would take the time to share with you my buying experience as a first-time Blinds Chalet customer.
Mar 2 2012
I thought I would take the time to share with you my buying experience as a first-time Blinds Chalet customer. My application involved 5 windows all having characteristics that made planning the project a challenge (issues like double windows off-center in the window opening and a window air conditioner in another). I got very helpful on-line assistance during the buying process that made order entry a breeze. The blinds arrived as promised which was important because I needed to coordinate the installation with new carpet, painting and furniture deliveries. The blinds were well packaged and suffered no damage during shipping. The installation process for the blinds went extremely well, mostly because the blinds were made exactly to order! The last step in the process was installing the valences and that's where I encountered my first disappointments. The valences were 1" short and had gaps in the miters. The installation clips made the process extremely difficult but after some re-engineering I got through it. The blinds look beautiful and surpass my expectations for appearance and quality. So, to sum things up, pre-sale assistance gets an A+; order fulfillment gets an A+; blinds get an A+, valences get a D. Overall I'm very happy with your company and would surely refer others to you but you gotta fix that valence thing! Thank you all
Steve
South Daytona, FL
I just received my blinds and wanted to congratulate your company on the high quality of the merchandise you sell, and the superbe way you packed my large order.
Feb 28 2012
I just received my blinds and wanted to congratulate your company on the high quality of the merchandise you sell, and the superbe way you packed my large order. I am more than pleased with the blinds and wanted to send you a note of thanks.
Mary
Dartmouth, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating