Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I recently received my order of (5)shades.
Jan 14 2012
I recently received my order of (5)shades. I could not be happier! The shades were easy to install, delivery was fast, and most importantly; the quality is fantastic and they look beautiful. The price for all (5) was less than the price I was quoted for just one shade at a local home store. I'm thrilled!
Deborah
Surf City, NJ
Had my entire order in just 8 days.
Dec 19 2011
Had my entire order in just 8 days. Installed all 8 windows in about 2 hrs. Look great, just what I hoped they would be. Best of all the price was right, just love the buy 3 get one free. Thanks again.
Dave
Cape Coral, FL
Wow!
Dec 12 2011
Wow! That was really fast turn-around on my inquiry!

Thank you for your help and follow-up on my order.

I love BlindsChalet. You and your company do an excellent job with customer service. This is about my 5th order from BC and they've all been good experiences.
Laura
Supply, NC
Awesome !
Dec 5 2011
Awesome !!! I received my order yesterday and installed them. They are beautiful. Thank you very much, my wife loves them too.
Larry
Sandwich, IL
I can not tell your how pleased I'am with the quality of the blinds I received.
Nov 23 2011
I can not tell your how pleased I'am with the quality of the blinds I received. Easy to install, and do they look rich. Thanks!
Edward A.
Tampa, FL
Rec’d my blinds and have hung them up.
Nov 16 2011
Rec’d my blinds and have hung them up. They are exactly as I ordered and very easy to install. Thank you for a great product.
Lori
Seaford, DE
THANKS!
Nov 3 2011
THANKS!! I was hoping this would not be a repeat of the truly awful experiences I've had with customer service with other vendors through the years. I will sing your praises to everyone who asks about our experience with Blind Chalet...and am willing to supply a good recommendation should one be desired.

We are considering using this type of shade over several large windows as an alternative to storm windows. Should we decide to make this investment we will ONLY deal with Blind Chalet.

Thank you, again, and YOU have a wonderful day, you just made ours!
Scott
Forestville, NY
Can't say enough about you or the customer service.
Nov 1 2011
Can't say enough about you or the customer service. Just wowed and amazed! Thank you so much!
James
Hanover, MD
I just Wanted To let you know that your site was SOOOO HELPFUL!
Oct 21 2011
I just Wanted To let you know that your site was SOOOO HELPFUL! I'm a first timer and of ALL websites, your site Rocked! your Website actually explained things. Thank you veru much for this.
Pablo
chicago, IL
You all are so very nice at Blinds Chalet.
Sep 7 2011
You all are so very nice at Blinds Chalet. The other box was delivered today. We have them put up. My husband I just love them. They all 7 look so nice...

Thank you again for taking the time for me. Keep up the good work!
Janice
Wadena, MN
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating