Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The experience was efficient and specific.
Nov 25 2007
The experience was efficient and specific. I was happy with the outcome.
Robert M
Clemmons, NC
You guys have grat prices for the products, convienient online shopping and great ship time.
Nov 21 2007
You guys have grat prices for the products, convienient online shopping and great ship time. I and am slowly replacing all my windows with your blinds!
Cynthia
Knightdale, NC
Thank you, we like our blinds very much they are very well made, we made the right choice buying them from you.
Nov 20 2007
Thank you, we like our blinds very much they are very well made, we made the right choice buying them from you. Thanks again
Norm
West Linn, OR
We received both of the honeycomb blinds that I had ordered and I want to say "Thank You" they are perfect.
Nov 16 2007
We received both of the honeycomb blinds that I had ordered and I want to say "Thank You" they are perfect. Exactly what we wanted, color is perfect. We are very happy with them.
Good job
Virginia
Wilton, CA
I have a friend that has a apt exactly the same as mine and would like to order for their place could you please forward me what my order was so I can pass it on to them?
Nov 15 2007
I have a friend that has a apt exactly the same as mine and would like to order for their place could you please forward me what my order was so I can pass it on to them? The sooner the better since they would like to order ASAP. Thanks, Pam Wilbur
John
Çrossville, TN
We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away.
Nov 15 2007
We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away. We love the extra touches that your blinds have.
Greg
Grants Pass, OR
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades.
Nov 12 2007
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades. They are up, fit perfectly and are easy to operate. They complete the look we were trying to achieve in our new home. Your prices compared to Lowe's and Home Depot blinds are much lower and the quality is much better. Nice custom fit with the measurements being precise.

My husband owned and operated a carpet store in Merritt Island, Fl. for many years and did many vertical and horizontal blind installations for Cape Canveral Hospital, so he knew how install easily and efficiently & he said it was one of the easiest installations he had ever done.

Thanks for your wonderful products and the way you do business. It was a pleasure.
Melba
Jennings, LA
it was easy to order
Nov 9 2007
it was easy to order
helen e.
poca, WV
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds.
Nov 8 2007
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds. And how convenient it was to order online without having to spend the time, traveling around to other known stores for the same product. Thank you!
Halina
Levittown, NY
We are very pleased with our new blinds.
Nov 8 2007
We are very pleased with our new blinds. Shipping was quicker than expected (about a week and a half), and the blinds fit perfectly and look great. They were very easy to install as well. We will certainly purchase from Blinds Chalet again.
Michelle
Siloam Springs, AR
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating