Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great to work out.
May 19 2007
Great to work out. Your service is also great. Thanks.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct Qualityna
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time Deliveryna
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Chun
Planno, TX
Hi, I received my three sets of blinds and installed them over the weekend, and I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE them!
May 7 2007
Hi, I received my three sets of blinds and installed them over the weekend, and I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE them!! They look great and I am really pleased. Thank you so much!!
Kathy
Woodinville, WA
PERFECT
May 4 2007
PERFECT
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Katherine
Papillion, NE
We received the faux wood blinds in excellent condition.
Apr 28 2007
We received the faux wood blinds in excellent condition. I ordered by telephone and the representative was very helpful . We have a wide window that required 3 blinds to properly fit. We used a single valance and the look was great. Installation was not difficult. Positive experience all around.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Michael
Wise, VA
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service!
Apr 26 2007
I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service!!
My home looks beautiful!
Ellie
Elk River, MN
Just wanted to let you know how much I like the <a href="http://www.blindschalet.com/blinds.aspx">blinds</a> they are lovely and fit perfect.
Apr 25 2007
Just wanted to let you know how much I like the blinds they are lovely and fit perfect.
Francine
marble falls, TX
The samples came quickly.
Apr 19 2007
The samples came quickly. Quality fabric. It was easy to order and I can't wait to get my shades.... Hurry! It says it will take two weeks, so I can't rate the delivery yet.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Celeste
Fanwood, NJ
You guys are great.
Apr 12 2007
You guys are great. The only problem, which Mike solved for me, was that before purchase I asked how many extensions and brackets I would need to do an outside mount. I was told for 72" I would need 3. Your pdf directions also say this. I only received 4 for 2 blinds, when I needed a total of 6. The delay while I wait for the other two is a slight inconvenience. The directions also confused me. With the outside mount I needed to go into drywall and use spacers. Your directions state that the small screws are for drywall and the long hex head screws are for wood so I went out and purchased some longer drywall screws with the plastic wall mounts. Other than that the first blind I put up looks and works great. In another 2 months I will need to purchase the longer one or maybe two for the living room.
Thanks
Dan
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Daniel
Bushkill, PA
The blinds came in a reasonable time, well packaged, and precisely what I ordered.
Apr 9 2007
The blinds came in a reasonable time, well packaged, and precisely what I ordered. I'm so pleased with them, and everyone who sees them comments on how well they work and how much they improve the room.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Anna
Sioux Falls, SD
The faux wood blinds are just beautiful.
Apr 9 2007
The faux wood blinds are just beautiful. So easy to install my husband did it! LOL. I am ordering for another room now I am so pleased. THANK YOU!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jamie
Arlington, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating