Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I have already recommended you to a friend!
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to a friend! Actually, a couple of friends...so how could I put anything but a 10?!
Elijah Shannon
Livermore, CA
Outstanding product and service.
Jul 17 2007
Outstanding product and service. Good communication with letting me know whats going on. If I could change anything, it would be the lead time but I understand the blinds are made on order basis. A 10 all around from me! Sam Blalock Austin, TX
Samuel
Austin, TX
I have placed three different orders with you and have been very pleased with the customer service reps, the look of the blinds and tapes and the overall quality and selection.
Jul 17 2007
I have placed three different orders with you and have been very pleased with the customer service reps, the look of the blinds and tapes and the overall quality and selection.
Mark
Riverdale, UT
blinds were wonderful and shipment was fast....
Jul 17 2007
blinds were wonderful and shipment was fast....
terri
olney, MD
I was really impressed with the quality of the blinds.
Jul 17 2007
I was really impressed with the quality of the blinds. Even though the instructions that came with the blinds was a bit of a puzzle, I had everything I needed to hang the blinds and install the valance. The measurements were perfect and I'm still alive.
Delaine
Rex, GA
i was amazed by the packing.
Jul 17 2007
i was amazed by the packing. everything was perfect and the process was easy. i am hard to lpease and you were impresive!
christopher
Port St Lucie, FL
nice looking blinds, easy to install, everybody that has come in to my home always have something great to say.
Jul 17 2007
nice looking blinds, easy to install, everybody that has come in to my home always have something great to say.
Cesar
Lakewood, CA
nice product, easy to install, packaged very well
Jul 17 2007
nice product, easy to install, packaged very well
Joey
The Plains, OH
Clear description of product, good price, reasonable shipping time.
Jul 17 2007
Clear description of product, good price, reasonable shipping time.
Bryan
Portland, TX
Your website was very good and easy.
Jul 17 2007
Your website was very good and easy. Measured my window and Vola' they were perfect. Thanks so much for the way you handled my order in a timely manner. If I need more or know of someone looking for reasonable blinds I will refer them to you. Thanks again.
Lucindy
Hudson, WI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating