Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Jul 17 2007
Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Suki
New City, NY
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Jul 17 2007
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Marion
Chalmette, LA
Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly.
Jul 17 2007
Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly. however, the string to raise them was messed up on 2 of the 3 blinds we purchased.
LAURA
GREENWOOD, IN
Ordering was easy.
Jul 17 2007
Ordering was easy. Price was great. Product was good quality.
Fiona
Basking Ridge, NJ
nice stuff..fast service
Jul 17 2007
nice stuff..fast service
ken
oklahoma city, OK
Good product, timely delivery.
Jul 17 2007
Good product, timely delivery.
Susan
Los Altos, CA
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date! What a great surprise, and my new blinds look great with my kitchen decor.
Luther
Loudon, TN
I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled.
Jul 17 2007
I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled. Customer Service was great at keeping in touch with me. A new blind was ordered for me and I didn't even have to worry about returning the damaged one! Thanks so much for the great price AND service. You don't find that even in near by stores much less thousands of miles away!
Margaret
Trussville, AL
Easy to measure and complete order.
Jul 17 2007
Easy to measure and complete order. Good customer service on phone. Quick delivery.
Stacey
Omaha, NE
your prices are great!
Jul 17 2007
your prices are great! excellent product.
Maureen
Shrewsbury, MA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating