Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was very pleased with my order.
Jul 17 2007
I was very pleased with my order. The color of the blinds was exactly as described and the measurements were perfect. They arrived in great condition.
Rachel
Madisonville, LA
I had a problem with one of the two blinds that I ordered - the up / down mechanism did not work.
Jul 17 2007
I had a problem with one of the two blinds that I ordered - the up / down mechanism did not work. You decided to send me new blinds, which should get here tomorrow.
Jeff
rockville, MD
Good support.
Jul 17 2007
Good support. There was damage to some blinds in the shipping and you replace them free.
Philip
Lubec, ME
The convienence was wonderful!
Jul 17 2007
The convienence was wonderful!!
Deborah
Spokane , WA
Good Price, Nice Product, Fast Delivery
Jul 17 2007
Good Price, Nice Product, Fast Delivery
Gene A.
Huntingburg, IN
good quick service.
Jul 17 2007
good quick service. good product.
Richard
Howell, NJ
I think these are absolutely the best blinds out there for the quality and the money.
Jul 17 2007
I think these are absolutely the best blinds out there for the quality and the money. Hassle free ordering, fast factory shipping and overall just a wonderful consumer friendly experience. I will never shop anywhere else for window treatments.
marie
apple valley, CA
the quality of customer assistance was extremely high and the quality of the product is exceptional.
Jul 17 2007
the quality of customer assistance was extremely high and the quality of the product is exceptional. the blinds installed with ease and operate very well. the cloth tape matches our paint perfectly and the overall effect in our sitting room is beautiful. thank you.
SUSAN
EL CERRITO, CA
The blinds are exactly what we wanted and we felt the pricing was very good!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds are exactly what we wanted and we felt the pricing was very good!
Sandy
Hillsboro, OR
I had gone to a local 3-day-blinds store and was quoted a price of $850 for what I wanted.
Jul 17 2007
I had gone to a local 3-day-blinds store and was quoted a price of $850 for what I wanted. I called another discount" service who quoted me about $500. I found Blinds Chalet online and was a little hesitant about using it.
Diane
Mission Viejo, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating