Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away.
Nov 15 2007
We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away. We love the extra touches that your blinds have.
Greg
Grants Pass, OR
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades.
Nov 12 2007
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades. They are up, fit perfectly and are easy to operate. They complete the look we were trying to achieve in our new home. Your prices compared to Lowe's and Home Depot blinds are much lower and the quality is much better. Nice custom fit with the measurements being precise.

My husband owned and operated a carpet store in Merritt Island, Fl. for many years and did many vertical and horizontal blind installations for Cape Canveral Hospital, so he knew how install easily and efficiently & he said it was one of the easiest installations he had ever done.

Thanks for your wonderful products and the way you do business. It was a pleasure.
Melba
Jennings, LA
it was easy to order
Nov 9 2007
it was easy to order
helen e.
poca, WV
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds.
Nov 8 2007
Very impressed with your product, the quality, price, and with the ease is was to install these vertical blinds. And how convenient it was to order online without having to spend the time, traveling around to other known stores for the same product. Thank you!
Halina
Levittown, NY
We are very pleased with our new blinds.
Nov 8 2007
We are very pleased with our new blinds. Shipping was quicker than expected (about a week and a half), and the blinds fit perfectly and look great. They were very easy to install as well. We will certainly purchase from Blinds Chalet again.
Michelle
Siloam Springs, AR
Very happy with honeycomb blind.
Nov 8 2007
Very happy with honeycomb blind. Recieved the express cordless 1/2" cell shades in ten days. thank you very much.
simon
anthem, AZ
I am so impressed with the ordering process and I needed additional help because I forgot to put in my coupon when I placed my order and I got immediate help and my order total was adjusted.
Nov 8 2007
I am so impressed with the ordering process and I needed additional help because I forgot to put in my coupon when I placed my order and I got immediate help and my order total was adjusted.
stephanie
Little Rock, AR
~Great Choices ~Exceptional Products ~Outstandng Value ~Quick & FREE Shipping Very pleased with whole shopping experience.
Nov 8 2007
~Great Choices ~Exceptional Products ~Outstandng Value ~Quick & FREE Shipping Very pleased with whole shopping experience. I will definetly recommend and be back to by more!!!!
Laura
Amsterdam, NY
Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices.
Nov 8 2007
Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices. Great selection.
Jill
Scandia, MN
Going to a store you get what they have.
Nov 8 2007
Going to a store you get what they have. In size and color. Your site lets you give exact measurements and lets you choose the color you want. you have alot of different types too!!
Jeffrey
Hazelgreen, AL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating