See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size.
Jul 19 2007
Your representative on the telephone was extremely patient and consederate, as I was a little apprehensive about whether I was ordering the right size. My order was received in less time than was quoted,and the overall experience with your company was far better than I had anticipated it would be. Thank you very much. Donna Stogdill
Donna
Mayville, MI
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jul 19 2007
The blinds fit perfectly - the color choices allowed me to match the paint trim almost exactly - they were easy to install.
Jackie
Shamrock, TX
The prices were great.
Jul 19 2007
The prices were great. JCPenney blinds were twice the price for the same blinds I purchased. The blinds were exactly what I expected; great quality.
andrea
utica, NY
the products were as specified and arrived whole.
Jul 19 2007
the products were as specified and arrived whole. instructions were easy to follow for installation and the price was acceptable.
Jill
Shippensburg, PA
The blinds were made to the exact specifications requested.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were made to the exact specifications requested. They were easy to install and look beautiful. Only one marketing suggestion. You may want to tell new customers who are older that a wide window (69.. 2" faux wood blind may not be easy to raise and lower. I cannot raise and lower mine without the help of my husband. I can raise and lower a single window blind. "
Jean
Beach Haven, NJ
It was easy to place and order and the product came quickly and was of excellent quality.
Jul 18 2007
It was easy to place and order and the product came quickly and was of excellent quality. Installation was quick and easy.
Tanya
Reedley, CA
I am very happy with the products I purchased from you.
Jul 18 2007
I am very happy with the products I purchased from you.
Laurie
West Hartford, CT
great product
Jul 18 2007
great product
Jeff
minneapolis, MN
Everything is always shipped promptly and all orders are complete and well packaged.
Jul 18 2007
Everything is always shipped promptly and all orders are complete and well packaged. The product is as advertised and I am satisfied.
Mildred
Baltimore, MD
Order recvd.
Jul 18 2007
Order recvd. in perfect form.
Rhonda
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating