See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I can not tell your how pleased I'am with the quality of the blinds I received.
Nov 23 2011
I can not tell your how pleased I'am with the quality of the blinds I received. Easy to install, and do they look rich. Thanks!
Edward A.
Tampa, FL
Rec’d my blinds and have hung them up.
Nov 16 2011
Rec’d my blinds and have hung them up. They are exactly as I ordered and very easy to install. Thank you for a great product.
Lori
Seaford, DE
THANKS!
Nov 3 2011
THANKS!! I was hoping this would not be a repeat of the truly awful experiences I've had with customer service with other vendors through the years. I will sing your praises to everyone who asks about our experience with Blind Chalet...and am willing to supply a good recommendation should one be desired.

We are considering using this type of shade over several large windows as an alternative to storm windows. Should we decide to make this investment we will ONLY deal with Blind Chalet.

Thank you, again, and YOU have a wonderful day, you just made ours!
Scott
Forestville, NY
Can't say enough about you or the customer service.
Nov 1 2011
Can't say enough about you or the customer service. Just wowed and amazed! Thank you so much!
James
Hanover, MD
I just Wanted To let you know that your site was SOOOO HELPFUL!
Oct 21 2011
I just Wanted To let you know that your site was SOOOO HELPFUL! I'm a first timer and of ALL websites, your site Rocked! your Website actually explained things. Thank you veru much for this.
Pablo
chicago, IL
You all are so very nice at Blinds Chalet.
Sep 7 2011
You all are so very nice at Blinds Chalet. The other box was delivered today. We have them put up. My husband I just love them. They all 7 look so nice...

Thank you again for taking the time for me. Keep up the good work!
Janice
Wadena, MN
Thank you for helping me order the blinds.
Aug 19 2011
Thank you for helping me order the blinds. We have just finished installing and they are very, very nice.I never would have guessed we could have such a professional looking window for the great price.

I really appreciated your feedback and tracking as it was shipped. Thanks again.
Verna
Fonthill, CA
Thank you, binds are great.
Aug 17 2011
Thank you, binds are great. Good deal and quick ship. Love the service.
mark
prince frederick, MD
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install.
Jul 29 2011
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install. I would not hesitate to recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone. Thank you for maintaining such high standards in your products and staff, when so many companies don't these days.
Ann
Richmond, TX
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Jul 25 2011
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Alexander
Austin, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating