Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


A little skeptical about ordering online but Blinds Chalet had the best prices and nobody else could compare!
Feb 24 2016
A little skeptical about ordering online but Blinds Chalet had the best prices and nobody else could compare! I am knowledgeable about measuring and types of mounts for blinds so figured I had nothing to lose (except my money!). I needed blinds for my entire upstairs kitchen/family room/dining room areas. Upon deciding on the type of window covering (Tavarua Woven Wood Shades) I decided to order only one window to play it safe and see how Blinds Chalet stood up to quality and service. I ordered one small window furthest away from all the other windows so that if the order was not what I wanted than I would be able to go somewhere else and get same color and not be so noticeable. I placed my order. SIMPLE. After several weeks (1 month to be exact) I finally received my blind. During the interim, I received email notifications updating me of the manufacturing process and timeline for delivery. Exactly what I ordered. I measured inside mount extremely tight. The shade fit the width for my window absolutely perfectly. Instructions to install were decently outlined. I was extremely happy with my purchase. So much so that I ordered two more of my biggest windows in the same blind type/color. Again, perfect. I will definitely be ordering another 3 for my other windows. Highly recommend Blinds Chalet to anybody looking for quality window coverings but not willing to break the bank. The only negative comment is the time it took to produce and ultimately deliver the shades. The second order took less time than the first. But worth the wait. Thank you Blinds Chalet!!!
Michelle
Niantic, CT
I love blinds chalet!
Jan 30 2016
I love blinds chalet!
Andrea
New York , NY
Outstanding product!
Jan 22 2016
Outstanding product! I just moved in to a new house and had to get blinds for 22 new windows. 8 years ago I did a similar thing without any research and ended up spending twice as much as I should with Next Day Blinds. This time I did my homework and chose Blinds Chalet. It was easy to measure and order, my 22 blinds showed up in 8 boxes, with no damage to a single component. It was incredibly easy to install all of the blinds and each one fit like a glove. I ordered the free color samples ahead of time and was able to choose the exact color of white to match my window trim throughout the house. This was a simple and seamless experience and I highly recommend Blinds Chalet to others. I called the support line once to ask about shipping timelines and immediately talked to a human being who was helpful and followed up on email the next day as promised. Also a great experience.
Zachary
Centreville, VA
This is my second time ordering it in a couple of years and it was consistent and a high quality product...very satisfied<br>
Dec 3 2015
This is my second time ordering it in a couple of years and it was consistent and a high quality product...very satisfied

Judy
Stuart, FL
I have ordered woven wood shades form Blind Chalet at least five times.
Sep 16 2015
I have ordered woven wood shades form Blind Chalet at least five times. I have purchased for at least ten windows or more. I would not order from anyone else. The quality is amazing and if you order black out you will really be pleased. I have decorated professionally in the past and owned my own company. I can honestly say they are great and easy to install!!



melissa
mansfield, TX
I have to admit that as I began my project to replace my blinds, friends suggested I should have a local retailer come to my home to do the measuring and order my blinds.
Aug 24 2015
I have to admit that as I began my project to replace my blinds, friends suggested I should have a local retailer come to my home to do the measuring and order my blinds. But the cost savings of doing it myself was so significant and the instructions on the Blinds Chalet website seemed so simple that I was determined to give it a try. It's been quite a learning experience and now that all is said and done, I can't honestly say I would try it again. That being said, I'm very pleased with my Blinds Chalet blinds now that they are hung. And the replacement valances are perfect. I've even had compliments from one of the friends who said I shouldn't order online! Shannon, you've been most patient, gracious and accommodating throughout the process and I can't thank you enough for your excellent customer service.
Colin
Beaumont, TX
I had a wonderful experience with this company.
Aug 23 2015
I had a wonderful experience with this company. We received our order and one of the items was damaged. I contacted the company and they were extremely helpful in getting us a replacement very quickly. The product arrived in time for me to have guests and not have to find a temporary window covering. They look amazing. I will order again for other rooms and have told several people how great they are and how great the company is. Thank you very much for such wonderful service!
Christine
St. Louis, MO
Have the products in our RV, they look great.
Aug 20 2015
Have the products in our RV, they look great. They work great and do what we wanted. Highly recommend for anyone house, or RV, like us.
Manping
Langhorne, PA
Our blind order is for our Class A Motor home.
Aug 13 2015
Our blind order is for our Class A Motor home. After receiving several conflicting answers to our questions by Camping World, your vendor, United Shades, suggested we call Blinds Chalet. We are so thankful we did. Your consultant, Meghan, walked us through the order, explaining to us all our concerns. And best of all, we saved over $200 on our order vs. Camping World price! We will definitely order from your company again
annie
bellflower, CA
So far so good.
Aug 12 2015
So far so good. I have not received the blinds yet but ordering was easy
Toni Ann
Mount Dora, FL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating