See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I orderd wood blinds from another store and I wasn't satisfied at all.
Jul 17 2007
I orderd wood blinds from another store and I wasn't satisfied at all. I heard of blinds chalet through craigslist....I ordered them and love them 100% and more. They look just beautiful in our home and are priced very well..especially compared to others and I tell everyone about blinds chalet. thanks so much!
Steve
Carver, MN
I had very good luck with your company and had a small problem with the size of my blinds but that was taken care of.
Jul 17 2007
I had very good luck with your company and had a small problem with the size of my blinds but that was taken care of. I enjoy having the online chat with your people so that problems can be taken care of right away.
Eleanor
Fargo, ND
Website was great and easy to understand.
Jul 17 2007
Website was great and easy to understand. I was so impressed with the quality and exactness of fit on my first order, that I order an additional 7 shades for another room. Your packaging and shipping were spot on. I would reccomend your company to anyone!
Grant
Livermore, CA
I have already referred people to your website
Jul 17 2007
I have already referred people to your website
Liz
Louisville, CO
Simple, quick and easy ordering.
Jul 17 2007
Simple, quick and easy ordering. I wanted to change a feature after I ordered my blind so I spoke with an agent - very friendly and helpful. Pricing was not too bad either. I bought the blind for my mom and she is quite happy.
Karen
Covina, CA
Very prompt delivery of order.
Jul 17 2007
Very prompt delivery of order. Price was very reasonable. Updated on order status. Product was exactly what I wanted.
Tricia
Coloma, WI
Our blinds are beautiful!
Jul 17 2007
Our blinds are beautiful! They are well constructed and were easy to install.
Wendy
Lincoln, NE
I was able to speak to a very friendly person over the phone to solve our blind issues and she called us back as she had stated she would.
Jul 17 2007
I was able to speak to a very friendly person over the phone to solve our blind issues and she called us back as she had stated she would. Then we recieved emails as she had stated she would send them. We were very impressed with your customer service and your prices.
Teri
Glendora, CA
The blinds we ordered are of excellent quality and look great in our home.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds we ordered are of excellent quality and look great in our home. They were shipped to us in a timely manner and were to our exact specifications (measurements). Thank you.
Jennifer
El Dorado, AR
My blinds are just exactly what I ordered.
Jul 17 2007
My blinds are just exactly what I ordered. They fit perfect, arrived promptly and I am extremely happy with how they look and perform. I love them.
Helen
Navarre, FL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating