Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
Aug 28 2010
Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
WOTM
Seaside Park, NJ
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 24 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 22 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!
Aug 19 2010
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!! ;) I will definitely recommend yall in the future to anyone I know in need of your services. So happy with my blinds....now my Husband just needs to hang them!!
Ashley
Katy, TX
We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value.
Aug 18 2010
We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value. Quite frankly, your handling of this keeps us as satisfied customers!
Randall
New York, NY
Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out.
Jul 29 2010
Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out. Stuff "happens." Its how you resolve it that leaves lasting impressions. Congrats and thanks again. Looking forward to our new curtains.
Kathy
Colville, WA
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Jul 27 2010
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Thanks for making this so easy.
Donna
Peekskill, NY
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased.
Jul 27 2010
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased. Simple to install and they fit perfectly. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks again.
Hollie
Templeton, CA
Thank you so much!
Jul 27 2010
Thank you so much! It's refreshing to do business with a company that stands by its products and has such excellent customer service.
James
Hanover, MD
Thank you for the consideration and customer service.
Jul 26 2010
Thank you for the consideration and customer service. I very much appreciate that and your prompt responses and intervention. It makes me want to continue to do business with Blinds Chalet. The blinds were delivered to me today.
Jana
Flagstaff, AZ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106][107][108]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating