Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet's window blinds reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews and blinds ratings focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers. Order window blinds online from Blinds Chalet today!

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I received my blinds and have now installed them.
Jul 16 2010
I received my blinds and have now installed them. They are absolutely GORGEOUS!!!!!!
The Kona color is beautiful, the fit is perfect and the contrast with the beige ribbon is just awesome!!!!
They were packed with great care so no damage in the shipment!
How wonderful in this day and age to find a company who really does a great job for a very reasonable price!! Thank you and I will recommend you to everyone! I already told the ladies at JCPenney's!!!
Barbara
Oceanside, CA
WOW!
Jul 13 2010
WOW! You guys are great! All through the process. Great product! I will be back!

The one thing I would change is the Top Down Bottom Up check box. After clicking on that item on the screen before I missed the check box on the next screen. Make it more prominent and above the line.

As a Graphic Designer INFO is king. Leaving that below the line is not order friendly.

Your customer care took care of this for me!
Mark
Santa Cruz, CA
Thanks so much!
Jul 2 2010
Thanks so much! Your quick response is just another reason why I'll be recommending Blinds Chalet to any friends/family who need new blinds!
Melanie
Cheektowaga, NY
They are such fantastic blinds!
Jun 16 2010
They are such fantastic blinds!! I know I will be ordering again for my new place!! The blinds have been up for almost 5 years, but they are still in perfect condition! They still look brand new! The quality of the blinds from Blinds Chalet is just excellent! As I said before, I'll be back!!
Pamela
Milwakee, WI
We have been so happy with all of the products we have ordered from you.
Jun 8 2010
We have been so happy with all of the products we have ordered from you. I definitely would recommend Blinds Chalet to anybody!
Elizabeth
Harwich Port, MA
Just wanted to let you folks know that we finally hung the Basswood Sugar Maple blinds this weekend.
Jun 7 2010
Just wanted to let you folks know that we finally hung the Basswood Sugar Maple blinds this weekend. The installation was easy, the measurement was right on target, the color fantastic( love the valance too). I have not tried the verticals yet; didn't want to stress the husband out too much. LOL! Thank you. Love my purchase.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Karen
Westminster, MD
I want to thank you so much for the amazing products you sold me.
May 22 2010
I want to thank you so much for the amazing products you sold me. I have never been so happy with my home improvement projects and the discount made it so I can spend money on the other projects and probably end up buying more blinds. Thanks again!
Wyatt
malden, MA
Thank you.
May 21 2010
Thank you. I really loved my last order for my sunroom in my current house, your company really does a great job!!



Lisa
Hurley, SD
I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service.
May 14 2010
I have to say, so far, your company has exceeded my expectations from a customer service. The product samples you provide, the communication, the online ordering, and the whole efficiency from your company is just wonderful.
Lalaine
Ladera Ranch, CA
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds.
May 13 2010
Just want to let you know that we received the remade blinds. Thanks so much for following up and making sure that the order was right. Your company was a pleasure to deal with.
Laurie
Camarillo, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating